Reading Reviews From Member: TotallyAwesome
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TotallyAwesomeIt Rhymes with Cupid: Prologue: Vegas

26th February 2014:
Love the characters so far! I can't wait to read more :) But seeing as it's been two years that's probably not happening, eh? Ah well, I'm favouriting it anyway :)

Author's Response: It might be worked on, but for now I'm just getting the next few chapters of WAR up! Thank you so, so much for reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by TotallyAwesomeResurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

12th February 2012:
Beautiful
I don't even know how else to respond to this. You did such a great job at portraying the characters, and the switches between Draco and Astoria flowed really well. I love that Draco kept Luna and Ollivander fed, it defines his character so much more.
Amazing work! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by TotallyAwesomeWhat You Will: Just a Date

28th January 2012:
Great story so far :D
I'd say I'd like to see where this story is going, but I already know the plot of Twelfth Night. It's one of my favourite Shakespeare plays!
Keep it up!

And by the way, who is James Potter on your banner? He's so perfect!

Author's Response: Yeah, can't really change the basic plot much. It's so brilliant on itself anyway. :)
James is the first one on the banner (of course) -> Matt Lanter.
Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #4, by TotallyAwesomePotter, You Idiot: Uno

4th September 2011:
Ooooh, great intro. I like that it's Al who's the daddy, I don't think I've seen that before. Great start!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TotallyAwesomeJust Ordinary: Secret Agents

26th August 2011:
A cliffy? You horrible, horrible person!
Haha, just kidding. I actually like cliffies for some reason, as long as the story is updated quickly... hint hint. ;)
Great story, though. All the characters are great. I hope we get to know Carter better. He seems like a nice guy.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for your review. It made me smile. :)

I'll be sure to update soon!

ash


 Report Review

Review #6, by TotallyAwesomeOf Heart and Home: Of Swings and Freaks

10th August 2011:
Stupid Petunia and her stupid prejudice. But that ending was so sweet. Great story so far. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TotallyAwesomeWhirlwind: Triviality and Choices

9th August 2011:
Awww, that was a really sweet chapter. I love how James is mature and responsible, but also arrogant and childlike at the same time. All the characters in this seem really believable to me.
9/10
Great job, keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you see some of his edges; soon enough I'll really make him a three-dimensional character with a dark side we'll have some fun with. I'm pleased you think I've got realistic characters; in an AU setting, that's twice as important to me. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TotallyAwesomeEnemies with Benefits : Brother-Sister Talks

6th August 2011:
Really really loved it! Mason seems like a great brother, and I love that you're including Molly in this story (however small her appearance is). I've found that a lot of people tend to forget about Percy's children. Can't wait to see more! :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I wanted to model Mason into being an amazing big brother because that's the kind of person that Dessie needs. And I love writing Molly into someone you wouldn't expect to be Percy's kid. Funny, good sense of humor, not a stick in the mud...blah, blah, blah. She's going to be in the story later around Christmas time probably and Lucy is introduced in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by TotallyAwesomeProject Vanishing Act: Fawkes' Flames

5th August 2011:
I really like the story so far, and I'm excited to see where you take it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TotallyAwesomeWe are golden: Explosions in a Potions Classroom

31st July 2011:
Emily!!!
Lovin' the story so far :) As for the 'chapterly challenge,' I think it was good that she walked away. That's what I would have done.
Can't wait to read more :D
Maggie
PS First review, YAY!!!

Author's Response: HEY MAGGIE! I'm gald that you're loving the story, seeing as your one of our only friends who bothers to listen to me ramble on and on about Harry Potter :p
Thanks for the review and see you at school!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #11, by TotallyAwesomeStuck on You: Truth or Dare and A Question of Privacy

30th July 2011:
I really like this story so far, it's a great concept! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TotallyAwesomeAlbus Potter and the Resurrection Stone: Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

28th July 2011:
Saw this on the new stories page and it caught my eye. I was smiling through both chapters. I like that the story is in First Year. I haven't seen many of those on the site. Your writing is remarkably like JK's. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you smile! I'm trying my best to stay true to the style of the books, so I'm relieved that you think it reads like that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TotallyAwesomeFirst Bad Habit: Trouble

10th July 2011:
Great first chapter! Also, I thought it was EXTREMELY awesome that your character's first name is Maggie, and I'm assuming she ends up with Oliver Wood! (My name is Maggie Wood!) Whoa, weird! Anywho, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: haha oh my, that's fantastic. thank you so much for liking my story and i hope you like the next chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TotallyAwesomeNormal? That's Weird...: Home Again, Paranoia, and Madam Rosmertaís

15th February 2011:
Wow! Really great so far. I've actually found myself laughing out loud many times in every chapter (which is really weird for me). If I had to criticize anything, I think it would be to stop saying that your work is bad, it's brilliant! Even if some of it is fluffy, I love fluffy-ness. Thank you for brightening my day with all of the humour.

Author's Response: TotallyAwesome,

Your review makes me really happy and cheerful and stuff. Like, really, really grinny(:


 Report Review

Review #15, by TotallyAwesomeAnd What May Be Clover: Chasing a Cat

13th February 2011:
Looks like a great start! Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm uploading the next one now, hopefully it'll be validated quickly! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TotallyAwesomeI'll Catch You: The trials of being the girlfriend of a prankster.....

11th February 2011:
So, finally finished reading (in English class), but we had a substitute who didn't care. Great story so far!
P.S. It's Maggie :D

Author's Response: HEY MAGGIE! Thanks for the review and FINALLY! ;)
p.s Nice name :)
-Emily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login