Reading Reviews From Member: RosalieHaleDiggory
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Faith We Hold

29th November 2012:
Loved this chapter! I could really see the pure, innocent love between James and Lily and Ruby and Sirius. Can't wait for the next chapter!:D

Author's Response: I am so glad. They're such amazing couples and so fun to play with and write. Thanks heaps.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Pain In The Heart

14th May 2012:
I love this chapter.:D Ruby's back! Sirius and Ruby are really made for each other. When I read how Sirius was when he thought he lost her, my heart broke. I can't imagine what he must have been feeling after she died. Lily and James, Sirius and Ruby, Remus and Tonks, these are some pairs that will never break. You can't say one name without the other. They would do anything and everything for each other. I wish I could have love like them. Call me crazy, but when I read this story and Hero of War, I feel as if they really happened. Sirius and Ruby, they can't live without each other.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thank you so much i cannot believe how lovely you are, you make my day. Look forward to hearing from you next time :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Twist At The Beach

12th December 2011:
I was almost in tears when Sirius and Lena were hurt and taken to St. Mungo's. Actually I was in tears. I knew nothing was going to happen to them , but I still was really scared. And when the Death Eater said 'Her time will come’, I remembered the chapter of Hero of War when Ruby dies, and I started crying all over again. I hate Death Eaters! Now the good parts of the chapter. It's awfully long and I love it. 7th year is definitely James' year. I mean Lily is so close to realizing that James is made for her. Emma is crazy, awesome and very right. They will get married and have a kid! What happens to Lena by the way? She hasn't been mentioned in Hero of War. Thea and Rainy too. They die don't they? I love Rainy though. She's so awesome. Thea's really nice. And Lena, I don't have anything to say for her. She's that great.:D can't wait for the next chapter!!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Aww im sorry for making you cry was not my intention. And yes it was long but i'm glad you enjoyed it. Lena wasn't mentioned in Hero Of War because originally didn't exist in the sense that she didnt have a name or a face but now she's as real as the others and you'll find out what happens to her soon. I'm so glad your enjoying it and i hope you like the next one :) Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosalieHaleDiggoryExpecting Otherwise: Seating Arrangements

5th December 2011:
I love it! Adella is awesome! I have a feeling that Brayder is the awfully possessive type of boyfriend. Adella is going to break up with him right? I know she is. Cause I don't really like him that much. I mean he didn't even let her say hello to her little brother! And I also have a feeling that Chase likes Adella and she's either going to end up him or Tristan. Most likely Chase though. But I don't know if you'll give the fanfic a huge twist and make her end up with someone entirely different from either of them. But that's only what I think. Update quick!!!
RosaliehaleDiggory

Author's Response: Hahah, I am so glad you like her - even though she is a stuck-up, bitchy anti-hero xD

I'm not gonna tell ;) A lot will be happening with this gang's lovelives, I will tell you that much ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by RosalieHaleDiggoryNormal? That's Weird...: Herb and Confessionals

4th December 2011:
I can't believe you finally updated! I love you for that! honestly! 'Normal? That's Weird...' is my favorite Rose/Scorp fanfic ever! I think I've already told you this but there's no harm in saying it again is there? Anyways I'm glad you got Herb back, for however short a time. I love Herb! He's always right! And I'd love it if, in the next chapters, you can put a bit of Rose/Scorp romance and a lot of scenes with Herb. Cause Herb is awesome and I would just love to read a bit of Rose/Scorp romance. And just like Rose, I love Confession Day. cant wait!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: RosalieHaleDiggory,

Oh, yes, more ScoRose is definitely coming up soon. And Herb! He's my outlet--anything I need to tell you lot, Herb's going to tell. It's soo cool! :D Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Learning Begins

24th November 2011:
with Ruby's help, James can get Lily in a snap. cause Ruby is Lily's best friend and she can give good advice on how to win Lily because Sirius and James are the same, behavior and personality wise. and basically everything else too. and she's in love with Sirius, which took him 6 years to realize. so if anyone can get James together with Lily, it's Ruby.:) don't you think? anyways, i'm really glad that Sirius broke Ruby out of there. they don't deserve Ruby's kindness, they don't deserve her! who do they think they are? starving her, pretending like she doesn't exist. i can't believe it! how can they do that? anyways, she seems really happy at the Potters'. who wouldn't be?:)
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thank you heaps and yeah i never looked at it that way but very true. Sirius loves her so much and i absolutely love playing with their relationship and now i can start playing iwth James and Lily too! Well thanks for reading and reviewing and i look forward to hearing from you for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RosalieHaleDiggoryTill Kingdom Come : This Is Only The Beginning

23rd November 2011:
I love Till Kingdom Come! it's an amazing fanfic! I'm so glad that you decided to write a sequel to Temptation! I'm sorry i didn't review before. i just couldn't stop reading! and I was so glad when Scorp ruined Rose's wedding with Mark. I honestly hated Mark! I don't care that he was perfect and had all the qualities Rose was looking for! Rose belongs with Scorp and that's it! I can never see them with anyone else except each other! and I love Allie! she's so cute! I could always see Megan having a baby girl! she just seems like that kind of a person. and i can definitely see Rose as the type of person who has a baby boy. one who's as mischievous as his dad. and Draco has changed so much! i always knew Astoria would love the idea of Scorp getting together with Rose! she's the kind of mum who doesn't care however her son's girlfriend is, just as long as she'll keep him happy forever! i was crying so much when i found out Molly died!:"( i was so sad! she could've told Rose or Al or anybody! they could've found a way to keep her alive till Connor came! and she said she would always be there to babysit!:"( if Molly was there at Rose's baby shower weekend, then it would've been 1 hell of a party! all the Weasley girls!:') getting too long sorry. write more!:)
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #8, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Grass Always Seems Greener On The Other Side

16th November 2011:
I knew that Sirius would do something like that! Why are they doing this to Ruby? granted she's a witch and she could do magic. but can't they understand she was so shocked anything she would've or even could've done would only make it worse! and David I hate him! what is wrong with him? prat, git, idiot! i hate him even more than Lily used to hate James! honestly! the whole family is making her even more guilty than she already is! their blaming her for something she couldn't have done! just because she's a witch it doesn't mean she could have saved Heidi's life she couldn't even do magic outside school then!!! I'm so glad Sirius is breaking her out! the audacity to ignore their own daughter! Sirius really loves Ruby you can tell that. please update fast!!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Why thank you very much :) I know i hated them as well but Sirius is by far the cutest thing :) Thanks heaps for reading and reviewing and it should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by RosalieHaleDiggoryTill Kingdom Come : First Days and Sleepovers

15th November 2011:
no Rose/Scorp? NO! i really want them to get back together! i should have stopped reading after Temptation!:(
RosalieHaleDiggory
P.S. i'm giving you 10/10 for the drama that i know is in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RosalieHaleDiggoryOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

15th November 2011:
NO! it can't be over!!! it can't! i'm going to your page right now to see if the first chapter is out! i love the name Adella! Adella Malfoy. hmm.it sounds perfect! how did you come you with the name? it's such a pretty name!!! i love it! Otherwise Engaged is such an awesome fanfic. so are you its author.:) i would give you 10/10 any day!!!:D
RosaliehaleDiggory

Author's Response: I knooow! :( I was so sad when I wrote it and labeled the story as 'COMPLETE'...

I dunno how I came up with the name really :p I think I just always knew that she had to be called that or something ^^

THANK YOU for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by RosalieHaleDiggoryTemptation: Crack The Shutters

15th November 2011:
i love it! awesome Rose/Scorpius fanfic! i'm definitely reading the sequel! i love Megan in this fanfic! and i know that she and Steven will get back together one day! they've never stopped loving each other. though i don't know of i can say that for Al and Beth. he really hurt Beth a lot because of Zara. what he did was really stupid Al lost himself the most perfect girlfriend for him. and i don't know if he will ever get another just like her.
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosalieHaleDiggoryRumor Has It: Arms

11th November 2011:
Another one of your great fanfics! by the way i also have my whole marriage planned out except the guy. 3 kids, 2 girls 1 boy, boy has to be the eldest and very protective of his little sisters, 2 dogs and cats. i know very similar to Rose's but i planned this out when i was like in 5th of 6th grade! i know why Rose felt like that whenever she's with Scorpius! it's love! she's obviously in love with him and so is he! and they kinda admitted that to each other in the Room of Requirement. i have always loved the pairing of Rose and Scorpius. i mean i knew that they would be together ever since i read the epilogue of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. they just fit together. can't wait for the next chapter!!!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I love that other people plan out their futures like that! I've always had it planned! Although obviously I can't pick what kids I get this is what i personally would like. She is in love with him and he loves her too! They really were meant to be together as soon as Ron told her to stay away from him as an eleven. I'm glad you enjoy this chapter and I will update as soon as I can! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RosalieHaleDiggoryOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

8th November 2011:
NO! The next chapter can't be the last one!!! I love this fanfic so much! please tell me you'll write a sequel for it!!! please! i mean I've been waiting to read how Otherwise Engaged ends! I've loved it since I read the first chapter! but it can't end so soon!!! promise me you'll write a sequel for it.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Yes, there is a sequel :D And I'm so so glad you enjoyed the story!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by RosalieHaleDiggoryI'll Be Seeing You: Enchanted

4th November 2011:
This is my favorite Rose/Scorpius fanfic! it's amazing! I love the story and how they got together! please write a sequel! I would love to read one! i would have reviewed earlier, but i have this really weird habit of reviewing stories at the last chapter. I love how Rose is in the fanfic! And Scorpius! And I would never have seen that Rose's ex was the villain! that idea is just GENIUS! Great Idea! And I love that Scorpius' mum approves of them. i always knew that Hermione would approve of them, and Ron would hate him. i have read a lot of Rose/Scorpius fanfics where Hermione and Draco have an affair, but i was still kinda surprised. in short, i love the fanfic and everything about so please please please write a sequel!!!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I would love to write a sequel. Maybe once I finish my other story I'll consider it...We will see! I understand what you're saying about the reviewing I always do it at that last few chapters because i want to keep reading. I'm so glad you liked my villain because I'd been planning that since the beginning and if you didn't like it, it would kill me! I'm so glad you like the parent's reactions too! I was thinking about it for awhile and i figured the women would be okay with it. The Draco and Hermione thing was a fling that would just freak out Scorpius and Rose and just be one more thing stopping him from going after her. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RosalieHaleDiggoryOtherwise Engaged: Martin

1st November 2011:
I'm honestly glad that Martin is out of the picture. now Hermione and Draco don't have to sneak around and are free to do what ever they in public. Ron is perfect for Hermione, they are made for each other, but after him, I'd definitely go for Draco. I absolutely hate any other Hermione pairings! Harry and Hermione is just really creepy. right getting of the point. Otherwise Engaged has so much drama that you really don't know what's going to happen next! and I love it! that feeling of suspense, and what is going to happen next is amazing! it's frustrating but its not. not making any sense here sorry. anyways I love Otherwise Engaged! please update fast!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thank you for being so into this :D ! It's always so fun to read what everyone thinks, and I'm so unbelievably glad I've managed to keep your interest for this long :')

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by RosalieHaleDiggoryOtherwise Engaged: Church Doors

31st October 2011:
I love you! yes! i knew they would get back together! i love the way you got them back together. Draco would never let the woman he truly loved just go and marry another bloke just like that! especially because it happened with Pansy once before.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Teehee ^^ Of course they had to get back together! No, Draco would never stand idly by and just watch the love of his life walk away -- again.

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Point Where Mums Come In Handy

29th October 2011:
YAYAYAYAY! i'm so happy! he finally admitted his feelings for Ruby!!! awesome! he's awesome! Ruby's awesome! YOUR awesome!!! woohoo! i need to throw a party right now so sorry can't write a long review!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Me too !!! Hehe. That's cool and thank you again so much fo reading and reviewing. He is very awesome i totally love him and her hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RosalieHaleDiggoryThe Real Memory: Choices

29th October 2011:
i really want him to choose the Magic Memories, Soccer or Money Memories. but i don't know what he chose. you are awesome for leaving us on this HUGE cliffhanger! of course i don't like it, but i love suspense and this is the biggest! and i love it! i feel really bad for Harry cause honestly if i was in his place, i would be torn between all the worlds. i mean he's got loved ones in all of the worlds. please update really fast! i can't wait to find out!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Lol, I like cliffies.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Memories Alone Can Torture Us

28th October 2011:
i feel so bad for Ruby. i had tears in my eyes for this chapter. right now i'm actually crying. your sad and serious scenes are so good that i actually feel as if i'm living them. not just your sad scenes, all your fanfictions.:) Sirius is finally realizing that he loves Ruby! yay! Lily is still yet to realize it though.:( but i know she will soon.:)
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I know it sounds bad but i am so glad as i really wanted to portray how Ruby was feeling. Thank you so very much, im not going to gush but wow. AN dyes next chapter things are changing hehe :) And yes im writing chapter 18 and thing sare rolling :) Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #20, by RosalieHaleDiggoryThe Last Five Years of Lily and James: The Epilogue

28th October 2011:
wow this is my favorite Lily/James fanfiction! its amazing! i love that you didn't kill James and made him raise Harry instead of the Dursleys. it would be much better than Harry growing up with the worst sort of muggles there are. and i love Savannah! she's awesome! and i know why you had to kill her. i was crying so much when i realized that Savannah was pregnant when she died!:'(
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #21, by RosalieHaleDiggoryLucky Thirteen: The Aftermath of My Seventeenth

24th October 2011:
No sweat. I had exams too.:) I don't blame Artemis for not believing James, I mean considering what he was like before he dated her, it will seem like he took advantage of her. But i still feel bad for James cause since he started dating Artemis, he really has changed.:)
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #22, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Pain That Comes With Christmas

20th October 2011:
I'm crying so much right now. It's so sad!!!D": I liked Heidi the most of Ruby's siblings. And I can't believe it! David and her mother are blaming Ruby!!! I can understand that they are sad, but why blame Ruby?
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: I know she was so cute. And yes but her mother and brother blamimg her leads to events that results in everything :) Its easy to blame someone else especially when its a child. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RosalieHaleDiggoryStill Delicate: The Contenders

19th October 2011:
I love Still Delicate and all but please, I'm begging you, make Rose and Scorpius get back together. the only reason i even started reading Delicate was because it was a Rose and Scorpius fanficton. I'm awfully happy that James is coming back! I love James! He's awesome!
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #24, by RosalieHaleDiggoryOtherwise Engaged: Hand On Your Heart

14th October 2011:
I cried my eyes out too!! Please update really fast! And make Hermione and Draco get back together! If you don't I will hate you for the rest of my life! And trust me you do not want to be on my bad side. Currently you are on my good side cause Otherwise Engaged has the most drama. And I love drama! And also cause it's on my list of 'Top 5 Dramione Fanfics'. It's currently third.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RosalieHaleDiggoryIf It's Love: The Fun Ends Here

10th October 2011:
The Marauders' prank was awesome! its a good thing they told the girls not to drink anything or Lily would kill James. And the prank Ruby played on them was equally awesome. She really is the fifth marauder. Ruby and Sirius are so much in love with each other. Made for each other. Just like Lily and James. Lily and Sirius are just too thick to realize it.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: They are aren't they and just you wait Sirius is about to start realising. The pranks were fun to write and i'm glad you enjoyed them. Thanks for reading and i hope to hear from you soon, the next chapter should be up today or tomorrow :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>