Reading Reviews From Member: YellowLava
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YellowLavaThe Reunion: Memories

28th June 2013:
I am absolutely loving this story. Please update soon :)

-YellowLava

Author's Response: Oh aweh thank ya. (: I will update asap!! Thank you so much for checking out my story and sending me the lovely review! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by YellowLavaFirst Name Terms: Sparks Erupt

22nd June 2013:
I'm really enjoying your story. You're doing a good job :)

-YellowLava x

Author's Response: Awee thank you! I haven't posted in like a couple of days so I get like, one review a day which isn't a lot but I'm not complaining :) Thank you for thinking my story is kinda like, well, JKR's story. Thank you!
P.S. Next chapter is being validated! It will be up tomorrow, or monday :D!


 Report Review

Review #3, by YellowLavaUnexpected Love: The Pansy and Draco show

16th June 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter, please write one soon x

 Report Review

Review #4, by YellowLavaI ache for you: Deep Regrets

16th June 2012:
this is an amazing story please write the next chapter soon x

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment, next chapter will be up soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by YellowLavaJust One of the Boys: Chapter Nine

5th December 2011:
this is really good can't wait for you to write more :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by YellowLavaThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th October 2011:
wow this is such a good story will you be writing another chapter or is the story just ending here because if so that would be sad
I really want to know what happens

YellowLava

Author's Response: I'm still writing this story! Don't worry, I plan to keep writing the story and I plan to finish it! I couldn't leave Nellie's story untold. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by YellowLavaHarry Potter and the As Yet Unfinished Title: Room of Requirement

17th October 2011:
i love how you have made a small way around the burning of the room of requirement. I am also so glad validation is quick at the moment because i get to read these chapters earlier than i would have :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by YellowLavaLady Malfoy: The North Tower

16th October 2011:
this story is good, and a couple of chapters back i noticed some similarities between this story and The Beauty And The Beast.

 Report Review

Review #9, by YellowLavaHarry Potter and the As Yet Unfinished Title: The Fifth House

12th October 2011:
so good, i am truly loving the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by YellowLava Conspicuously Charismatic: Fifth Year Starts

9th October 2011:
this is really good, i quite liked the sorting hat's song/poem.
keep on writing :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! And no worries, I am writing quite a lot :) I have another chapter of this and two one-shots in progress.

 Report Review

Review #11, by YellowLavaDoggy prints: Magic

6th October 2011:
I still can't believe you used my name for this but write another chapter i want to see what happens to the "me" in this story :D x

Author's Response: hahahaha sorry. :0 yeah ill write anther chapter soon. im gonna read some of ur stories now
Love magicpuffle xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by YellowLavaAbove the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

6th October 2011:
I have read the whole thing and not written a review but now i think i better. Your story is absolutely amazing it was great to read and it was such a great story it's a shame that it had to end.
You should so make a sequel that is them like 5 or 10 years later to see what happened to everyone :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by YellowLavaHarry Potter and the As Yet Unfinished Title: Start of the Term Feast

6th October 2011:
i swear you are getting better and better, i loved the sorting hat in this. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved writing the sorting hat song because somehow I new he was part of the school itself and would know more of its secrets.

 Report Review

Review #14, by YellowLavaHarry Potter and the As Yet Unfinished Title: Staff Meeting

30th September 2011:
this is so good i can't wait to find out what happens when people actually come back to hogwarts.
Your story is great carry on writting :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I do hope I don't disappoint in the future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #15, by YellowLavaBlood and Shadows: Just When You Thought...

23rd September 2011:
this is really good and the story is really coming together, i also like how you aren't rushing things between draco and hermione it's a nice change

 Report Review

Review #16, by YellowLavaHarry Potter and the As Yet Unfinished Title: Myrtle's Bathroom

21st September 2011:
this is seriously a great read, please write some more i am seriously enjoying it :)

YellowLava

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm up to chapter 27 now on my computer. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by YellowLavaRun Away With Me: Chapter One.

27th July 2011:
This is so good, and really well written

 Report Review

Review #18, by YellowLavaOnce in a FULL Moon: Best just to cry

26th July 2011:
Write more sophie !
i want to know what happens

Author's Response: OK STACEY! So do I. thanks for reviewing :p xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by YellowLavaSirius makes MY world go round: Selling the soul to the devil

17th February 2011:
This is so good but you need to write the end sophie, please do

Author's Response: Thankyou Stacey x Im goinging to write some more later but I've put this story on end for a while. Love your stories so far
Love magicpuffle


 Report Review

Review #20, by YellowLavaRedemption: Jumping into Love

17th February 2011:
this is really good i wish there was more

 Report Review

Review #21, by YellowLavaOnce in a FULL Moon: Notes

10th February 2011:
oh this is so good write the next chapter already

Author's Response: YELLOW LAVA. Next chapters are on their way xxx
Love magicpuffle


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login