Reading Reviews From Member: Shinicha
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ShinichaI Will Never Let You Leave Me: Biscuits, Bacons and Black-Haired Man

26th April 2011:
Oh my god, Harry creeps my out. I feel more afraid of him than Voldemort (even though this little sentence about his eyes turning read gave me something to think), and I really admire your writing skill, making me feel with Ginny so much.
I really enjoyed Ginnys and Dracos more civil conversation and their little "moment", too. Great chapter, as always.

I just wanted to point out that in one sentence you seem to have overseen a little mistake. "Suddenly Draco no longer was no longer securely placed behind the red enemy line"

 Report Review

Review #27, by ShinichaI Will Never Let You Leave Me: Mikul Drakushor

26th April 2011:
Wow. Who would have thought that. A completely new side of Draco found in this chapter, and I absolutely LOVE him! This is getting very interesting *o*

 Report Review

Review #28, by ShinichaI Will Never Let You Leave Me: I Don't Sleep

26th April 2011:
Harry is seriously terrifying me. I admire Ginny for the strength she has to have joking conversations with Draco after what happened to her!
Your characterization of the three of them is great >o

 Report Review

Review #29, by ShinichaI Will Never Let You Leave Me: Weasly-Do

26th April 2011:
Journalist is an interesting choice of profession for Ginny =O I think I like it!
Very refreshing chapter with the twins, even though the dream in the beginning was frightening! >

 Report Review

Review #30, by ShinichaI Will Never Let You Leave Me: The Burrow And The Apple Peel

26th April 2011:
now that the harry issue is solved - for now - i wonder how dracos and ginnys relationship is going to turn out ...
i love your writing btw, its beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #31, by ShinichaI Will Never Let You Leave Me: When

26th April 2011:
wow. This is a grand opening, to say the least. I actually really, really love the HG pairing in the book, but when it comes to ffs I'm definitely a GD fan, so I'm all but upset with you. This was a really enthralling first chapter, looking forward to more!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ShinichaMarry For Murder: Bumper Cars and Cotton Candy Kisses

25th April 2011:
wow, they're very frank about what they feel.
But they do have great chemistry... Draco's attitude about Muggles is really annoying though! Haha.. But he should stick to it at least a little more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ShinichaMarry For Murder: A Night At The Opera

25th April 2011:
This is moving faster than I though ;)
I really love that Draco's "secret" passion is Opera, I like it a lot myself too. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, it was written when I was much younger so I didn't really understand how to draw out a plot appropriately. I hope you can still forgive it! Oh, good! I'm glad you enjoyed that. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ShinichaMarry For Murder: Manners...Or the Lack Thereof

25th April 2011:
a surprising kiss and a grat story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ShinichaThe List: Internal Pining: Ginny's Essay

23rd April 2011:
They're cute.. I guess if you're physically that close to a person of the opposite gender there is some attraction.. At least from one side! Love your characters. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I think it always happens at one point. It might not go anywhere, and in the end two people might end up completely platonic, but there's always that moment, and it can change everything (imo =P).

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #36, by ShinichaThe List: Prologue

23rd April 2011:
I know exactly what it's like to be seen as a couple even though you're not, haha. My whole workplace thought me and my best friend were dating, it so happens that he's gay...

Anyways, seems like a fun story! Looking forward to reading the rest!

Author's Response: LOL, I've been through that! Quite awkward/amusing, but fun to look back on. =P

Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #37, by ShinichaI Am Man, Hear Me Roar: Dominique

23rd April 2011:
Great one :P
As everyone else I just assumed that Dominique was a girl, though I should know better than to judge a person by their name, since mine is not that common either...
Two friends of mine, twins, were actually named "Flower" and "Star" until they changed it a few years ago. Could be worse than Dominique, haha...
Anyways, love this one-shot! (And it's title too, btw)
Let's wish Dom and George good luck~

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Glad you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ShinichaHardboiled: Hardboiled

23rd April 2011:
LOL - this is so funny. Although I got a little bit confused at the end - was he playing or real?
Anyways, I thought it might be Hermione when you described her hair :P Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by ShinichaThe Proposal: Chapter 3

23rd April 2011:
I like your story, just that everything seems a bit rash. The conversations, their thoughts...
Also, you have some typos in there and some punctuation marks are missing.
I hope this doesn't sound too harsh, since I really enjoy reading your fanfiction! Just wanted to mention it.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ShinichaThe Proposal: Chapter 2

23rd April 2011:
Harry's short advice was indeed very surprising. =O I wouldn't have thought that he'd do such a mature decision within such a short period of time..
Looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ShinichaThe Proposal: Chapter 1

23rd April 2011:
Interesting idea for a story. I thought everything was a bit hurried, her normal reaction to such a weird request, her recognizing him the first moment they see each other in seven years and her being convinced so easily. Still, I think I will like this story, I want to know more about your characters ;)

 Report Review

Review #42, by ShinichaTranscendence: Transcendence

23rd April 2011:
Amazing one shot, the scenes from Sirius' past were truly touching and sad. Especially Remus' reaction to Sirius trying to lure Snape into finding him as a Werewolf, was something I had never thought of before. The way you described Peter (his hurt when they call him an idiot, the resentment of being not as great a wizard as his friends) makes me think differently about him. I always thought he was a character that is very hard to grasp. Anyway, I loved your story!...

Author's Response: Thank you, Shinicha, for taking the time to review. I'm glad the story made you think differently about some things, huge compliment, :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ShinichaOur Little Secret: Epilogue

20th April 2011:
thank you so much for this wonderful fanfiction! loved every bit of it (even though I got a bit confused with Lycanders and Lucys toad stories o ... ) Anyway, GRREAT!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your wonderful reviews! I hope you'll read the sequel, Our Little Secret: Lost. It's a WIP, but I update frequently. ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by ShinichaOur Little Secret: Anticipation

19th April 2011:
ohmygod, they are so grrreat together! and lol, britney sparkles.

Author's Response: Thank you for being a romantic with a brilliant sense of humor. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by ShinichaOur Little Secret: Conflict

19th April 2011:
This is great. I love the way they communicate with each other, and you took Lucius' sayings from Machiavelli, LOL?

I'm now officially in love with your FF!
(great first kiss btw)

Author's Response: Lucius was very Machiavellian, although not enough to help Voldemort win the wizarding war, thank goodness!

Thanks for the love. *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #46, by ShinichaOur Little Secret: Questions

19th April 2011:
Love Rose more and more ;)

Author's Response: I heart you for saying that.

 Report Review

Review #47, by ShinichaOur Little Secret: Rose

19th April 2011:
haha, I really love this so far. Scorpius is really sexy the way he acts, and Rose is in a very weird way strict and daring and funny at the same time. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Malfoys are sexy. It's in the genes . . . and jeans . . . heh. I didn't want Rose to be a clone of her mum, so I'm glad you like her mix of characteristics. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by ShinichaOur Little Secret: Scorpius

19th April 2011:
this seems like the beginning of a great fanfic! ;) it's very witty and i like the way Scorpius thinks. Looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: If you didn't like the way Scorpius thinks I'd be in trouble, because you'd stop reading, so huzzah! you like it! Thanks for the shiny compliments. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by ShinichaI'll Do The Dishes: Her Unwanted Epiphanies

9th March 2011:
Really liked this chapter too.
Even though I was a bit confused - I thought Lily was a Seeker, not a Chaser?
Maybe I didn't remember correctly...

 Report Review

Review #50, by ShinichaI'll Do The Dishes: Finding The One.

9th March 2011:
I loved the chapter. Before I thought it was a bit rediculous for Rose to be jealous over losing a friend at the age of 11, but this chapter made me understand Rose much better!

And I think it's very funny indeed that Draco and Ron would bet their children :P

Author's Response: Children hold weird grudges. I know I did-do. :P

But, I'm glad you understood where Rose was coming from. That was important. And thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>