Reading Reviews From Member: dannydeboy
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dannydeboyWolfsbane: Painting Talk and Butterflies

20th August 2011:
you have to realise you are in love. that is the secret. i think it is a good way of showing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I hope that you like the rest.
You're the only reviewer that I can remember that has reviewed with that answer :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by dannydeboyMemoirs of a Red Headed Witch: The Breaking Point part 1

16th August 2011:
luna means ‘moon’ in Spanish.” no
luna means moon in, latin, italian, spanish and most other languages too

Author's Response: Yes well, These are teenagers, and though I'm sure they know it means the same in a few other langueges I'm not really sure if they would begin naming all the languages in this context, meaning a crucial conversation at a critical time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dannydeboyHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: The Take Over

5th July 2011:
why does not harry go to his castle??

Author's Response: Harry dislikes the castle and what it resembles. It now puts him too close to the Order who are based there and so he wishes to stay clear. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dannydeboyLeaping Obstacles: Waiting In The Library

9th June 2011:
are you goin to do this like cho and have harry like her too?
dan
-=]

Author's Response: I am not writing a Cho story, if that is the question. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dannydeboyLeaping Obstacles: Game On

9th June 2011:
sorry about this. did not think it would bother me but . i feel i have to point it out cuz im a sad little man. katie bell is the year younger than fred and geroge. sorry i dont meen to sound cruel. on a lighter note really good story.
dan
-=]

Author's Response: If you've read other reviews, you'll see I've already addressed this issue. Thank you nonetheless for taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dannydeboySusie Q, Where Are You?: 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

7th June 2011:
this is one fucked up story!(in a good way). i thought her dad was having the affair? oh and btw susie q is my drug so yu have ruined my life turnig me into an addict. oh and theres more. go on the silly bitch who stole you story's fanfic account, i may have left a few choice comments.
holla
dan --=]

Author's Response: Yeah, the whole affair thingy will be sorted out in this sequel.. there was a line in the chapter, something like "for a moment I forgto all the hatred I felt for my dad" or whatever - so yeah, susie still hates him to bits, but mwehh, she still considers him her father, what can i say? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by dannydeboySusie Q: I'm yours

6th June 2011:
hi
i have got to say that was an wkd story. i mean she was crazy and funny and really really hormonal.
is there gonna be a sequal?
holla
dan --=]

Author's Response: Hormonal? How? xD
And yes, the sequel is up :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by dannydeboySusie Q: For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

6th June 2011:
this is well funny
the story is good to but the humor is brilliant

dan --=]

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :D I hope you don't change your mind halfway through the story xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by dannydeboyBrave New Hope: Birthday

3rd June 2011:
all i am goin to say is wow

dan -=]

Author's Response: Thank you!
Anne


 Report Review

Review #10, by dannydeboyThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

31st May 2011:
omg love it cangt wait for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by dannydeboyA Marauder Life: Capturing the Moments

28th May 2011:
really enjoying this story and its prequel
can we go back to jess and the pills i was intreiged
dan -=]

 Report Review

Review #12, by dannydeboyReal Ladies.: Of Letters and Parents.

21st May 2011:
hello dear
sorry about the lack of reveiws in recent months
i went to see my father in spain and tbh i wish he wud go farther away sorry about the pun
anyway the *'s internet was broke. i reall do hate the man.
so when i got back i ahd some catching up to do and i gtta say this is defo one of my fav in not my fav story of all time(yes i know better than jkr)
since i have not reveiwed in a while i am making this an essay and thats something we are all going to have to deal with. i was reading over my old reveiws. love the comment
"OMG YOUARE A GUY" in ladylike makes me smile.
right now im done with this internal monolouge and lol i cant spell
holla back
dan -=] x]
~~{X}~~
that just my creative nature comeing though lols
-=]

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again, Danny! I hope you continue to review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dannydeboyDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

19th May 2011:
your chapter image look alot like tom riddle from chamber of secrets
good story though

 Report Review

Review #14, by dannydeboyHow to tame a Marauder: Pubs, pranks and parties

19th May 2011:
also a try can be worth 4 and conversion 2 in league but thts a pansy sport and union is the sport of kings
wkd story
dan -=]

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

Yes, I know the scoring system in rugby league but (a) I share your thoughts on that particular sport, and (b) it's not big in Wales, so with a Welsh main character I really had to use union. Hence, the explanation of the *correct* scoring for a try and conversion. But yes, you are absolutely right. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #15, by dannydeboyThe twin Grandsons of Albus Dumbledore.: The final fling

12th May 2011:
hi
gotta say i love they idea of dumbledore having kids. i think that your writing style is brilliant. also you must be v.brave writing 7 novels at once, it must be fun-=].
anyway holla back
dan -=]

Author's Response: I currantly have 13 novels on the go at the same time with 8 more novels and short stories about ready to go. I find (in my case anyway) that if I hit a brick wall with one story, I can go onto another and update that. When I get an idea I have to get it down before I forget the storyline, I have a very bad memory. You should read my Daughter of Voldemort story, it was the first fanfiction that I posted. Thanks for reviewing and keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dannydeboyLost & Forgotten: Chapter 3: Get To You

9th May 2011:
hi
really love this story and the first one.
3 questions
1. where you from,some of the language is american and some english?
2. Are you planning on killing every1 off?
3. where did you get the idea from i love it?
hit me back
dan -=]

Author's Response: 1. American vocab is just where other fanfics have rubbed off on me - I'm from England
2. Yes... Okay I'll try not to!
3. Just a little obsession for Sirius Black and believing that before Azkaban, he deserved a soul mate,

x


 Report Review

Review #17, by dannydeboyDiscovering the Heart: Epilogue

6th May 2011:
i have got to say that is the best set of stories i have read on the website. may i surgest a sequel just about jen? please get back to me.
dannydeboy -=]

 Report Review

Review #18, by dannydeboyTimes change People do to: Zane the Pain

22nd March 2011:
this os the most porley writen story i have ever read im sorry but i cnt read any more -=[

 Report Review

Review #19, by dannydeboyI'll Do The Dishes: My Locked Lips.

10th February 2011:
i would rather yu were a 17 yr old with oig tales but thts a diff matter.
love ya story =]=]=]
dan xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by dannydeboySee.: In Which Izzy Begins Her Fifth Year

9th February 2011:
i really like it x]i do i do i do

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dannydeboyReal Ladies.: Of Girlfriends and Almost Proposals.

9th February 2011:
hello my sexy lil darling.
just thought i would drop in a reveiw just for you.
really likin this story and it is a great sequel,
lotss of harry potter love dan
xxx
p.s. can i have a metion in your next a/n cuz i love you and yur stories?
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dannydeboyLadylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

9th February 2011:
i reaally love this story i really do. i cnt wait to read the next 1

lotss of harry potter love dan
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dannydeboyLadylike.: Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

8th February 2011:
lorcan .sorry if you like holden but true love should always win. ill be a sad man if you dnt get them together =[. on a brighter note wkd story =]=]=]=]=]=]=]

Author's Response: Wkd...? Hmm. Weekend? Wacked? Hm! Decoding hieroglyphics over here. :D I'm kidding, yess.

OHMYGOD YOU'RE A GUY!? This might seem rude but I haven't heard from a lot of males reading my story. :D

Thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by dannydeboyWe Gryffies: Cuckoo Bananas

7th February 2011:
when is the next chapter up or have yu just left it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login