Reading Reviews From Member: ellemae17
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ellemae17The Anatomy of a Bromance: (OF BROTHERS AND SISTERS)

5th March 2012:
This was absolutely bloody freaking brilliant. I laughed so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellemae17Wonderland: Mulling Sessions and Late Night Phone Calls

26th January 2012:
I love this so much with all my heart. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much; I'm so glad!
I should be finished with the next chapter soon.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by ellemae17Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

7th January 2012:
"Well thanks for the warning Blue, I was just getting ready to sniff everything in the room."

You're capable of making pretty much anything funny. I love you for it.
Update soon please.
But update Deja Vu first.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ellemae17Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

7th January 2012:
More. More now. This is my favorite, though I adore most of your stories.
More please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ellemae17Expecting Otherwise: That Same Rush

29th December 2011:
"If I'd known that Brayder and Deuce were standing there I would've said, 'Shut up. Brayder and Deuce are standing there'."
Laughing. So much laughing.

Author's Response: Hahah, I am so glad!! :D Never stop telling me if you think it's funy, because knowing that I've made you laugh is the single most important thing for me!! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by ellemae17Weather for Ducks: The Coven

19th December 2011:
(tea x toast + warm duvet + good books)^Scorpius.
If you were wondering.
Love this as usual.

Author's Response: you = amazing. There. My maths education was not wasted on me. ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by ellemae17Starving Artists: Metaphor Wrapping Paper

19th December 2011:
You have to know that I never, ever read anything that goes against Rose/Scorpius. They're my Harry/Ginny, just something that is. It doesn't have to be Rose/Scorpius main, but if it had Rose/OC or Scorpius/OC...no thanks.
Yet here I am. At the end of one of my favorite fanfictions ever, which is quite blatantly not a Rose/Scorpius fic. If anything, it insults their relationship.
I knew it was coming. I suspected, I guessed, and Lucy announced it to the world.
And I loved every minute of it.
I will almost definitely never read another anti-Rose/Scorpius story again (aside from the sequel of course) So thanks for writing something so amazing I went against my NextGen OTP.
Amazing, amazing job.

Author's Response: Glad to hear I converted you (if only for the purposes of this fic!). Me...I am not a Scorose fan in the slightest, haha. I guess I feel the same way about Scorose as I do about Dramione but, then again, there are some Scorose and Dramiones that I've read and liked. So I know what you mean ;D

Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it! ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by ellemae17Expecting Otherwise: A Whole Bloody Bloodbath

14th December 2011:
Everytime I see there's a new chapter I smile. Love this.

Author's Response: Aw, this review made ME smile :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

Happy Holidays!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by ellemae17Expecting Otherwise: Nightmares In The Lavatory

8th December 2011:
"Please come with us. I want to show that I'm strong and independent, and you know I can't do that alone."
Genius. Pure genius. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

Happy Holidays!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by ellemae17The Hoax: Chapter 1

5th December 2011:
Brilliant. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ellemae17Through the Barrier Wall: Chapter One - Welcome to a New World

5th December 2011:
This is so beyond amazing. I have never wanted a new chapter for a story more than I'm dying for chapter two of this. I laughed so much I got a headache. And that is so amazing. I can't put into words how much I loved this with all my heart. Please please please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

I'll update once my beta sends chapter two back to me!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ellemae17The Playground: This was where she belonged

9th October 2011:
This was adorable. You have a very simple, clean, attractive writing style. My only critic is that it was a bit short. If you're looking to add to it, I'd love a chapter with Harry showing Ginny the actual house.
I'm looking forward to more from you. Keep it up!
Elle

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing and for saying you like my writing style. I really appreciate it.

I know it's the shortest thing i've ever written and it was simply because I didn't want to add anything unneeded and begin to drag the chapter out with boring bits.

This is meant to be a one shot but I actually want to maybe turn it into a short story. Writing was actually good fun, although hard so i'd like to continue it.

Thanks again for the review, made me smile.

Logamind


 Report Review

Review #13, by ellemae17A New Battle: A New Battle

20th August 2011:
Looove the ending. This story was adorable and perfectly captured everyone's emotions, especially Ron's.

Author's Response: thanks! that's exactly what I was going for :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ellemae17Better Than I Know Myself: The Room Of Requirement

2nd August 2011:
I was hoping for a runnig at each other kiss of passion...but I think I like this better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ellemae17Rain, Rain, Go Away: Rain, Rain, Go Away

30th July 2011:
That was so cute! I loved it.

Author's Response: Awww, I'm glad :D I love it when people like what I write!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ellemae17Time to Change: Time to Change

27th July 2011:
That made me sad. I mean, I appreciate the canon, but the ending stilll made me sad.
I did love it though. I wish more people had caught on to Dean and Luna.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the purely wonderful review! (: i agree, i certainly wish more people accepted Dean/Luna and made a go of it!! and this made me very sad to write, but i appreciate the fact that you felt emotion. honestly, that is all i can ask for with my writing! thank again for the lovely review! i appreciate it so much!! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by ellemae17Nanny Wanted!: Chapter 13: Getting to know you, getting to know more about you.

19th July 2011:
I'm only forgiving you forr taking this long to update because I really liked this chapter.

Author's Response: aww,im sorry!! chapter 14 is being editted, it will be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ellemae17Wonderland: Advice from Robyn-the-Wise

13th July 2011:
When the boyfriend was revealed to be Freddy, I had a bit of a freakout moment. Kudos :)
Can't wait for more, I love the idea.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was hoping to get a reaction like that so I'm really glad that I did! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ellemae17Flying High: 34B

12th July 2011:
Harry's wand? Oh my, if this means what I think it means...
Hermione's going to kill Peter right? I kid, but still, poor Hermione, having to go through all this.
Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ellemae17Something Different: The Journey Home

12th July 2011:
I really really really like this, very glad I found it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and for being so positive about my story. I'm glad you're enjoying it so much.

I'll update ASAP but I'm on holiday so it could be quite a while.


 Report Review

Review #21, by ellemae17Oh Baby: Peace

2nd July 2011:
Pure lovelyness. Thanks for another fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: aw, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ellemae17Book Of The Brave: Tensions Run High

28th June 2011:
I adore this story, and I really hope (in the romance state anyway) it's going where I think it's going, because I love the idea of the pairing.
Anxiously waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: If you've read the next chapter, you might have different ideas on the romance side...or it might be exactly the same as you thought! Don't worry, though, more excitement coming your way! I just need to update a different story first. Thank you for reading, though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellemae17Hogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

28th June 2011:
I'm so confused, but in the good way. This is pretty much the essence of brilliant.
I keep thinking, where's Dumbledore? But then I remember the man at the desk with the lemon drops. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellemae17Starving Artists: The Pear-Shaped Iceberg

25th June 2011:
I would like to point out that from approxiamatly the third chapter I was almost expecting this, definitly suspecting it.
Now, since that's out of the way,
AAAH
Thank you *bows at your feet* So brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, you're one of the ones with shipper goggles firmly on, then! Thanks for reviewing - glad you enjoyed it ♥

 Report Review

Review #25, by ellemae17Coming Out: Coming Out

3rd June 2011:
This I like. Adorable and sweet and the way James and Al played off each other was good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The spin-off novel is in validation right now. So, you should definitely check that out when it's up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>