Reading Reviews From Member: MILY
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MILYUntouchable: Charm Exams and Puppy-Dog Eyes

20th June 2011:
I love it!
I've always loved these types of stories, so please continue it!
I think you portraye Dommy perfectly!^^ I love her!
again, please continue ASAP!
10/10

Author's Response: Awe, Thank you. I'm glad that you like it.
I've been working on the next chapter and it should be up really soon. I am almost finished with it.
And I'm glad you like Dom. She is one of my favorite characters.


 Report Review

Review #2, by MILYSecond Best: Invisible

28th May 2011:
I think you should continue this. yes, it is a one shot, but it's pretty good.
Grammar, great, spelling, great... way better than my first fan fic...
10/10

Author's Response: :S i don't know if i'm going to cause it might kill the story. i'm sure yours is better than mine! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MILYAbnormal: Prologue: Isabelle's Beginning

12th May 2011:
I like it! Please continue this, it's really good so far, even though it's just a prologue!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MILYNote the Sarcasm: I want to run. . .

25th March 2011:
broken man, by boys like girls
awesome!!! allof itis awesome except theupdate rate dude! YOU NEED TO UPDATE RIGHT NOW OR I WILL CRY! i actually like the catalina/scorpius -ness, so little to no abusing from me.
-MILY

 Report Review

Review #5, by MILYSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Christmas in April (Date: Part 2)

19th March 2011:
I liked it! I like the banner now.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MILYFall for Me.: Fall for Me.

18th March 2011:
I imagineJames would run tothe most crowded spot in the castle/grounds and scream
"SHE SAID YES! LILY EVANS SAID YES! TO ME, JAMES POTTER! THIS IS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE!!" cant wait for catch me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MILYForgotten: 1. Mollie

19th February 2011:
awesome! cant wait untill next chapter! it was believable for me. im a lot like mollie. youre ARE going to be putting up another chapter right? right?!

Author's Response: haha, i'm a lot like mollie as well, although i think a lot of people wish i wasn't :P

i'm not sure about the likelihood of me putting up another chapter, because it's not too popular, but if i have one of those 'oh no, what to do now?' days, chapter two will be up and running straight away!

thank you for the review, it means a lot :D ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by MILYSilent Envy: A Prologue of Sorts

14th February 2011:
New chapuuta soon? i llike it. are you still doing this story?

Author's Response: Thank you!
Inspiration eludes me.so at the moment I am on a break! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MILYForget Me Not.: if you could go back in time, what would you change?

13th February 2011:
i really like it! so sad, but really good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MILYTo Be a Malfoy: Chapter Twenty-Five

10th February 2011:
awesome! cant wait untill you update!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by MILYBreathless: This Could Not Get Any Worse.

9th February 2011:
awesome! cant waIT UNTILL YOU UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MILYWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seventeen Wild.

7th February 2011:
DUDE ANOTHER THING IN COMMON WE SHOULD GET MARRIED.
thats my favourite bit
cant wait untill you put up 18

 Report Review

Review #13, by MILYNational Confession Day: I am SIRIUS BLACK, Master of Love and Anything even Vaguely Love-Related

4th February 2011:
you did it awesomely
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login