Reading Reviews From Member: AlbusRox14
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlbusRox14Things Haven’t Changed : Buy Me A Dog Bone

11th January 2013:
WHA -

So that's who the creeper dude was. OK. I need closure on the Jag/Zelda thing though!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's tonsss of Jag/Zelda still to come! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlbusRox14Things Haven’t Changed : The Last Stand of the Shower Perv

1st December 2012:
YOU'RE ALIVE AND I LOVE YOU for writing this story!

Please continue to update It makes my day whenever I see a new chapter!! And I laughed an obscene amount while reading this!!!

You are such an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! ^-^ An obscene amount? Dear Merlin, that must be a LOT! :D
I'll try to update as soon as humanely possible in my inhumane life xD Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by AlbusRox14Things Haven’t Changed : Monster Soup

12th September 2012:
YOU'RE ALIVE this made my week thank you!

And you did such a good job with the shower scene! That was an awesome twist at the end of it.

Author's Response: YES I AM ALIVE! :D

Thanks! I tried very hard with that scene, it had to be just perfect ^-^ Hope you stick around for my next update, which will hopefully come sooner than the last one did!


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlbusRox14The Scientist: nobody said it was easy.

19th June 2012:
wow. That was really deep. I liked it.

PS - You're alive! You haven't updated in so long and you're alive YAY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlbusRox14Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

25th April 2012:
Thank you for updating. This made my week. Seriously.

This is me before:

stress stress stress
stress ME stress
stress stress stress

This is me after:

laugh smile read
laugh ME smile
read laugh smile

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlbusRox14Resurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

15th February 2012:
This is a totally new view on this pairing, for me at least. I'd never pictured it this way. Thank you for the insight!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlbusRox14Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo – Stone.

24th January 2012:
OH MY GOD I HATE CLIFFHANGERS ... but Ariadne is so amazing! Most authors will leave a silly stupid note at the end of a cliffhanger chapter that says something like ... oh I don't know ... oh my god! what does she do now! wait to find out ... yeah. And that is precisely when I click the back button as many times as I need to to get back to the main page. But your cliffhangers, they torture my very soul, and then I come back and check the page once every day to see if you've updated, deflating pathetically when you haven't. I think it's because I have fallen in love with your writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlbusRox14Breathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

15th January 2012:
I totally did not see the son coming. Totally. Did. Not. But I love it anyways! I approve of Adele's retaining her snarky attitude.

And i'm really glad you updated and finally got rid of the huge looming cliffhanger you left me with! :(

but it's gone now! :)

this was my face when I saw the new chapter: =)
this is what was going through my mind: omg heck yes

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlbusRox14The Aaliyah Wars: Valentine's Day

2nd November 2011:
Yay! You started writing again!

Author's Response: Haha yeah sorry about that. Glad you're still reading :)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by AlbusRox14The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Fragile like Clay

20th July 2011:
Bryson is a genius. I like how he just has a "oh, screw it all" moment and just forces them to see.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Well, he was probably getting tired of all of their moping and decided to put an end to it. Wouldn't you?


 Report Review

Review #11, by AlbusRox14Pretty Boy: Strawberry

13th July 2011:
oh please tell me that he will realize that he likes her regardless of the bet. please. I actually care about these characters, please do not screw with them too much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlbusRox14Pretty Boy: I’m Judging You

19th June 2011:
Eh . . . I like it! Not your best work, but pretty d*** good all the same!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlbusRox14Things Haven’t Changed : Le Fantôme de l'Opéra

19th June 2011:
yes! YES [puncches air and does a victory dance]

you're updating again!

Um, jag's dad is a vampire, right?


garlic, eyes change color, inhuman speed, but mostly the garlic?!

Author's Response: I can't give out any spoilers, but you're very close ;) Thanks for reviewing again! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlbusRox14Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

6th June 2011:
Yay! She's not an outcast anymore! Will someone please do the bat bogey hex on Noah i n the next chapter?

HINT HINT what happens when more than one not-so-minor hex hit someone at the same time ... END HINT

I officially hate Noah. He should be a professional actor or something, he had me fooled for a really long time.

Author's Response: haha noah is a serious butt head...i like the sound of those multiple curses (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlbusRox14Clair de Lune: Encounter

19th May 2011:
I love it . . . but do they actually end up falling in love? It sema a little far fetched . . . but they do say, you know, that all's well that ends well!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AlbusRox14Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

13th May 2011:
OH MY GOD the story isn't over, is it!

Because that was such an abrupt ending, if it was, that had better not be the en . . . gah! Please don't make that the end!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AlbusRox14Demented: The London Inquisition

8th May 2011:
why didn't she tell him that she went to the library to get a book, waited outside the potions room, and all that stuff instead of just 'you know' - because that would have eliminated the doubt in his mind! He said he 'didn't like the answer' - so why that one?

Author's Response: Well, if you look back, he doesn't ask her why she was there exactly. He says, "Now. Tell me about the Slytherins. I suspect this will be a very interesting recollection." And Elaina follows with "Everything that happened you know. You were there for the entire ordeal."

He's asking what exactly her situation is with the Slytherins and wants to know everything that happened. She just explains that he is already aware of everything that happened between her and the Slytherins because he was there. Never once does Sirius ask how she got there, after all, he WAS following her.

Thank you for your concern and taking the time to leave a review.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #18, by AlbusRox14Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Unity

8th May 2011:
Yay, charlie cares about what potter thinks! And contrary to popular belief, the apacalypse has not arrived as a result! Yay!

Well, she cares even if she's in denial and she won't admit it. But still.

Author's Response: Ha ha no apocalypse! She's in denial for now, but she can't forever! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AlbusRox14Someones gotta give: Observing Part I

8th May 2011:
No! Update! Please! I hate cliffhangers!

Author's Response: I'll update really really soon! Promise :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlbusRox14The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Uptights and Overnights

3rd May 2011:
I was so worried for a second! Thank god that Ethan's okay!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Hey, I can't kill off the part-cockroach, can I?


 Report Review

Review #21, by AlbusRox14Breathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

30th April 2011:
wrong, it IS totally epic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlbusRox14Pretty Boy: Survival of the Fittest

10th April 2011:
I like it! I think that the swearing is very realistic and the dialogue is fantastic! The plot looks like it will be a decent length, so all around, good job, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlbusRox14Pretty Boy: Juice-y

26th March 2011:
I like all of your writing because of the voice that you give your characters. I like the snarky, sarcastic voice that they speak and think with and to me it does not matter if they are male and female, they are all amazing! But on a serious note I read hrough the entire thing and at no point did I think 'oh, that sounds like something a girl would write', although I did laugh a few times. Out loud. Seriously it was that funny.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlbusRox14Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eighteen – Gone.

21st March 2011:
I think that the chapter was perfect, just what the story needed. I mean, a big theme is Ariadne's fun lightheartedness, but another big part is her family's stoic non-communicative nature. We need bits and pieces of chapters like this so that we can fully understand Ariadne's past and who she is.


On a happier note, after Ariadnee stunned or used 'petrificus totalis' on Sleazy none of the boys noticed him or commented, and he was not noticed for the rest of the dormitory scene. How is that possible?

 Report Review

Review #25, by AlbusRox14Breathless: Blurs and Whirlwinds.

17th March 2011:
NO! I refuse to believe that in one minute Al erased all the progress he has made on his side of the let's-get-along-because-we're-married deal! I know that Adele still loves him, but I thought he was more mature now! How could you torture Adele like that, you! Bad Girl!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>