Reading Reviews From Member: SourCherry
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SourCherryLove and Moustaches: Chapter 4: Of Family Dinners and Quidditch

19th August 2011:
Infinity/Infinity! Amazing story, even though I want to slap her stupid parents. I love your characters! Their personalities are really cool. :D I could ramble on for ages about this but I'll leave you in peace now. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review it means a lot!
~Lunalu :P


 Report Review

Review #2, by SourCherryBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: 45

15th August 2011:
No! I wont let you do that to Katie! No! It's so saaad. It made me cry BUCKETS which is just not fair. She can have her memories looked at! She can take truth serum! Anything but this! No!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SourCherryThe origin of lillian locknkey : Chapter 1 - Lillian's parents

21st July 2011:
I'm really liking this so far :D Lillian sounds like a really interesting character and with a past already as tragic as this she's bound to be an individual. :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: cheers, i am very glad you like it, and i am looking forward to writing more

 Report Review

Review #4, by SourCherryVanilla Spice: Chopping Skills

11th July 2011:
I lost the game. Thanks for that by the way. :D You're amazing for managing to include it though, even if you did make me (and consequently my sister) loose. I'm really liking this story so far and can't wait to read the rest. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SourCherryTurning the Tables: This Place About to Blow

7th June 2011:
I loved this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens when she goes back to Hogwarts. But Bailey is just... argh! If I was Dom I would have slapped her. I understand why Coco can't but Dom's the best friend. That should be interesting though :D So excited for next chapter. :D

Author's Response: I'm happy you loved the chapter :)

There is going to be so much jampacked into the next chapter about the reaction of her returning so you'll finally see what happens (and something interesting will happen, I swear)! Dom didn't slap Bailey because Coco didn't want to make a scene and Dom could sense that. Coco just wanted to get out of there as fast as she could and didn't want to have to bump into Bailey and actually talk to her.

Next chapter will be submitted soon I think. If not this weekend then next weekend for sure!

Thank you for your review!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #6, by SourCherryLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

7th June 2011:
Squee Squee Squee Squee!! This is a new chapter! A NEW chapter! Squee! Do you knoe how long I've been waiting for this?! And now it's here! And it's awesome! And I totally love you for updating (but not as much as I love this story) Just... wow. Update soon to make up for the long wait please :D

Author's Response: haha im glad that you're so excited! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by SourCherryDéjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

31st May 2011:
I read this chapter three times. O.o How do you get your stories amamzing enough to DO that to me? I'm jealous because you are AMAZING like, really, really badly so and I loved this chapter! I love all your chapters because you're an amazing writer! Please, PLEASE keep writing! Add another chapter to any of your stories because I read all of them so it doesn't matter. Just... keep writing you AMAZING storys! They're my drug. You honestly have me addicted.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SourCherryIvy in Wonderland: Going Blonde

27th May 2011:
Oh my god! I love your story! Ivy is just too awesome and I have a really strong belief that you should update really soon! Or I'll cry! I'd love some James POV in there though, know what he thinks. Great story

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. I'll try to make it a quick update cuz I don't want to make you cry :) Thank you for liking my story and I was thinking about putting a chapter of James' POV but I wasn't really sure because the last one I put in didn't get any reviews so yea, thanks for making me realize it would be a good idea to put James in there again.
xox


 Report Review

Review #9, by SourCherryBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

30th April 2011:
*dances* yay! An update! I

 Report Review

Review #10, by SourCherryThe Art of Seduction: Firewhiskey

13th March 2011:
Yay! I thought you had given up on this story! I'm so glad you updated though, I love this plot. It's a shame her and Blaise broke up. the were really cute but I hope this means some Dramione action soon. I can't wait untill the next update.

Author's Response: Psh I love this story to death, I intend to see it through to the end! I hope you stay with me and see what I have in store :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SourCherryFragile Things : Ch. 17 - In The Hospital Wing

9th February 2011:
Wow! That as amazing! I love this chapter. The way Sirius gets angry is so adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SourCherryThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

9th February 2011:
*Squeel* Yayyayyayyayyay!! He's awake! I'm so happy because they make such a cute couple that it's just not fair if he doesn't wake up. Thank you for being an awsome writer! Keep going!

Author's Response: Yep, he's awake :) I'm so glad you think they are a cute couple. You might like the next chapter ;) You're too sweet, don't worry, I hope the next chapter will be out soon :) Don't worry, I will finish this story, for sure. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SourCherryAs Time Goes By: Hang with me

3rd February 2011:
I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter, whenever that will be. I've been checking every two seconds so please, I beg of you, add something!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SourCherryFragile Things : Ch. 15 - Gryffindors Know How to Party

30th January 2011:
Yay! Update! I love this chapter. I think the sweet-ness balances the serious parts. I can't wait untill the next update. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, it's nice to know that you liked it! Thanks for leaving me a review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by SourCherryThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Pinky Swear

28th January 2011:
Yay! New chappie!!! It didn't feel like a filler and even if it did I don't care because it's my favoriote story! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I'm glad it just felt pretty normal - I hate fillers that just drag and drag, you know? Aw, favorite story - Thank you!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login