Reading Reviews From Member: silversnitch
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silversnitchClash: Explode

23rd January 2014:
OMG YES I LOVE THIS STORY AND THIS CHAPTER WAS AMAZING! James and Aggy finally kissed and it was freaking intense! So much tension, so much backstory. They are sooo meant to be. And Aiden's awake which is epic! I shall keep reading now. You're awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Family Reunions

11th October 2013:
Harry and Ginny! Ah, my second OTP, after Romione. Loved this chapter. I like Dom, and how you've written her. She's what you kind of expect her to be like, but not cliche like she is in other NextGens. Yes. Jolly good show, ol' chap. Looking forward to clicking that next chapter button. Hehe.

Author's Response: you are amazeballs. if i could give you all my frees i would. then id probz take them back COZ I LIKE MY FREES WOMAN
im glad you like dom! i dont know what's gonna happen with dom. many things i see in her future.
OMG SCOTT AND KIRA ARE ADORBS I LOVE THEM SO MUCH


 Report Review

Review #3, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Brotherly Love

11th October 2013:
Aw, Albus! i love the way you write him. Also, I cannot wait for Elleddie time! (Praying that there will be Elleddie time, Ah!) Good stuff, Hizdog. You rock my socks.

Author's Response: HELLZ YEAH THERE WILL BE ELLEDDIE TIME! YOU ROCK MY WORLD ANAS. YOU ROCK MY WORLD

 Report Review

Review #4, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Intense James Training Sessions

11th October 2013:
I'm wolf whistling man. And fist pumping. It's just a reflex action - straight from my sensory neurons to my central nervous system to my motor neurons and BOOM. I'm behaving like a crazy person. I love this. I love it. James is slowly revealing his sweetheart side ~ le creys. xx

Author's Response: YOU SHOULD BE STUDYING ANAS
aahh who am i kidding, your amazing.
THANKS FOR THE MULTIPLE REVIEWS DARLING, YOUR THE BEST!
a receptor organ (my eyes) detected this review as stimulus which sent a connector neurone to my cerebal cortex which is in charge of emotions and higher order thinking my cerebral cortex then sent a motor neurone to an effector organ (my mouth) to smile in response to the stimulus


 Report Review

Review #5, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

11th October 2013:
The whole pushing her against the wall thing ay? It had to happen. But I bloody love it, babette. Oh, also I love elle and jordin! I kind of ship them in a lily-and-oliver-from-hannah-montanna-kind-of-way. Them two make me feel like its 2008. And 2008 makes me happy.
Leaving you the lamest reviews ever,
Sans.

Author's Response: of course you have to make everything link to the past dont you you hipster of the twenty first century
KIDDING OMG I LOVED LILY AND OLIVER
im the mad who had the cheese...
im the man who had the jerky...
put it all together AND DUDE IT REALY WORKY
CHEESE JERKY! SAY WHAT? SAY WHAT?
CHEESE JERKY!
SAY WHAT? SAY WHAT!


 Report Review

Review #6, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

11th October 2013:
WOW. WOW. FREAKING WOW. AMAZING.
I know I'm rereading but this is still giving me heart palpitations, man. You are SUCH a good writer. NEVER STOP WRITING THIS FANFIC. EVER.
With love,
Me

Author's Response: I WONT STOP WRITING! FOR YOU! I'LL EVEN DISCUSS THIS SHIT WITH YOU! YOUR AMAZING. NO IM AMAZING. NO KIDDING YOUR DEFINITLEY AMAZING.
hey anas. anas.
TRIALS
im sorry i dont know why i brought that up here.
i sincerely apologise friendling


 Report Review

Review #7, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

11th October 2013:
oh no.
JSP WHAT HAVE YOU DONE?!
His point of view was enlightening, though. Thank you for that. Hedwig_Pie, you are brilliant.

Author's Response: WHAT HAS HE DONE? HES MADE THE PLOT THAT'S WHAT HE'S DONE MWAHAHAHAH YOUR BRILLIANTS

 Report Review

Review #8, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Bubbles

11th October 2013:
AH! James thought Halle was flirting with him? Ultimate, but well-timed turn off. I was beginning to love him too much already :') Forever envious of your splendorous writing skillz. xx

Author's Response: you need not be envious when you yourself are a mastery of words! love your face and cake

 Report Review

Review #9, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Half-Friendship

11th October 2013:
HALF-FRIENDS? YES OMG YES!
"Before you say anything, I do not think rubber ducks are the solution to the worlds issues" HAHAHAHA. And all the epicly placed "dare I say it?"s. You make me lol, Hizdog. Great chapter - Halle's an awesome character. :D

Author's Response: THIS WAS CHEESY AS SHIT ANAS. IM GLAD YOU LOVED IT ANYWAY! you love me in spite of my flaws. this is why i slap you like a little

 Report Review

Review #10, by silversnitchNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

11th October 2013:
GEE FREAKING WHIZ! I love this chapter and I love you Hedwig_Pie. The way you express things in a hilarious yet intelligently-classy manner makes me chuckle like a bewildered, drugged animal. It's epic. You've engaged me without JSP (the luuurve interest, I'm guessing ;) even being there! And that should be commended, because I love love-interests. You're awesome. I shall continue R&Ring.

Author's Response: i love you anas. seriously, the r&r is greatly appreciated. i feel like i was just nearly pushed to my death in the mall and than i was saved by christian who suggested some r&r but i didn't know what it mean which reiterates ty's ignorance to the world she was brought into

 Report Review

Review #11, by silversnitchMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Encounters

20th February 2013:
YOUR STORY. IS. GOLD.
"you fucking ninny"
"flutter by"
"METAPHORICALLY PEEING ON IT".
"Moonwalked back to the table."
"MY MOTHERS WOMB"
YOU ARE A LEGEND loony_lovegood101
I think I may have metaphorically peed my pants with laughter. You are hilarious and I love your use of pop culture! Keep it up hot stuff! :D

Author's Response: YOUR. FACE. IS. GOLD.
"lots of inspirational/awesome/cheesy/unicorn quotes right back to you"
AWWW THANKS. seriously awesome review, person I do not know in the slightest.
I SHALL LIVE UP TO MY HOT STUFF.
till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #12, by silversnitchIrrational: When Good Sense Goes on Holiday

10th December 2012:
I love this story! One of the best and most credible Percy/Audrey fics I've read! Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by silversnitchBeing Sirius in their relationship: Introduction

4th February 2012:
Oh my goodness - WOW! Love the title, Love the way you write from Sirius's POC - awesome job! looking forward to tue next chapters :)

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you! :D I'll be posting the next chapter within a week probably, just so you know. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login