Reading Reviews From Member: JamesSiriusPotterLover
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverThey Couldn't Stop the Voices: They Couldn't Put It Off For Much Longer

26th May 2012:
I spent the last two days reading this, it's such a good story

Author's Response: Hurray! Thank you so much for reading all the way through and reviewing. It means a lot to me =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverSnatched before my eyes: Snatched before my eyes

18th May 2012:
So sad and so beautiful. Such a fantastic story. I don't really know what to say except that it was lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverCharmed: Act II: Frustration

19th March 2012:
FIVE DAY WEEKEND!!! That. was. awesome. Now see, when you say Marina I keep thinking of my friend Marina who looks nothing like her, and acts nothing like her so it confuses me so much! But it was a very good chapter, I liked it. And Rose doesn't like Scorpius? oh this is going to be fun!!

Author's Response: Yeah! And now it's spring break! :D
Thank you!!
& Yes, yes it will be >:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNothing Sirius: The Idea

5th March 2012:
YES YES YES! :D :D :D :D :D :D

Okay, now I'm very very happy! She's keeping it!

Author's Response: Haha, I knew you guys would be

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 22

28th February 2012:
OMG OMG OMG OMG... Breathe alex... Breathe. OK. I'm good ;) that was another amazing chapter, please update soon! I freaking love this story!

Author's Response: aw thank you, im glad you're enjoying it:D!.
hopefully the next one should be up soon!
thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverInnocent: Chapter 10

26th February 2012:
The next narrator is Lily isn't it? Well I can't wait for a new chappie so please update soon. I've just read all ten chapters and I have fallen in love with the story!

Author's Response: Aww Thank You :) Reviews Like This Make My Day...Just Making The Final Edits To Chapter 11 And I Will Put It In The Queue Before I Go To Bed...Lily Will Finally Get Her Say In The Next Chapter :) Thank You For Reading&Reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: chapter 21

25th February 2012:
Oh god... Is it a death eater? Who is it? OMG OMG OMG OMG can't breathe. Need more...

Author's Response: haha, you'll have to wait and see;) be paitent:D
the next chapter should be up anyday now, i don't see why it's taking so long!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 19

13th February 2012:
Sirius is a jerk in your story. But I can't wait for them to be back together again!! And lets face it, they're so perfect for each other! Please Update SOON!

Author's Response: aw don't dislike him to much! he gets better i promise:)!
hahha, the next chapter is up for validation and the queue is two days, so hopefully i will be able to update another soon:)!
thanks for the review and all the positive comments:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverI'll Catch You: Responsibility, Reasoning, and Resurfacing

13th February 2012:
I hate the cliffie, It needs to go away. OMG OMG GEORGE IS GOING TO FIND OUT AND THEYLL GET BACK TOGETHER AND OMG! I'm just slightly excited here.

UPDATE SOON!

please!!!

Author's Response: Hey JameSiriusPotterLover! I know, cliffies are evil and so am I for constantly giving them to you but what can I say?
I love having the power >:)
OMG OMG WILL HE? WILL THEY GET BACK TOGETHER! You'll just have to keep reading to find out!
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 18

13th February 2012:
OMG Is Lily going to tell Sirius, about Alex's cutting? What will he say? Am I completely wrong? LOL ANYWAY, I NEED ANOTHER CHAPTER!

~Sincerely,
I'm coming back everyday to check

Author's Response: questions, questions:') well the new chapters up(finally) so you can see;)
i hope you enjoy it
thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverLetters to L.C. : Chocolate Apologies and Male PMS

12th February 2012:
Ok I have read all ten chapters this morning, and I now need to read more of them. Especially Sirius parts. They're my favourite

Author's Response: He's in the next chapter! Which is in the queue. should be up tomorrow or tonight :) he's going to be in all the following chapters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverTime-Turner Mishaps : As Fate Would Have It

11th February 2012:
Wow nice story! Would love it if you could update! Because it seems like its going to get interesting!

Author's Response: haha thanks a lot! next update should be up by next week; it may be a little late tho, because of assignments and whatnot, but i'll do my best! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 16

28th January 2012:
UG. I Hate waiting for more chapters!! Pleasse update soon!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!


Author's Response: and me:L,
its so frustrating i check every day but not validated yet:(
it should be up soon hopefully, im not a trusted author yet so i cannot update everyday:/


 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverDetention: From Nine to Ten

28th January 2012:
AH. I want to wrap my arms around my Sirius, yes I said my Sirius. He's mine, so Carly needs to back off.

LOL, anyway, nice chapter, glad you updated.

But seriously he's mine

Author's Response: Who ever said Carly was on Sirius? Glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverI'm lucky to be in love with my best friend-well, maybe not so much: Discoveries

28th January 2012:
I'm sure Alex's friends were rather shocked by this revelation there. I love Sirius/Alex though.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 15

21st January 2012:
I need another chapter!!! Please!! *Gives a large toothy grin*

Author's Response: hehe:').
yees you can have another chapter, the queue is three days, i submitted it earlier this evening, so hopefully it'll be up tuesday:D.
thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverForward: Chapter 3: Discovery

21st January 2012:
OMG You Finally updated yay!!! Iy's a good chapter and it seems like they're all starting to figure it out!

Author's Response: Haha, procrastination couldn't stop me forever! And yep, they're all discovering stuff!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverCharmed: Act I: Encounters on the Express

18th January 2012:
Marina??? Really??? Wow Archa! Anyway nice story!

Author's Response: Hahahaha yes, it's a pretty name. Btw, I did see it in the name suggestion thing on the forums and it just happened to be your friend's name x3

& thank u~


 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 14

17th January 2012:
Wow. I just read your authors note... impressive.

Anyway nice chapter! I like the banter at the end!

I Am The Mighty Lord Alex, Bow Down to Me!!! =P

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review:') made me smile:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverThe impossible task: The impossible task

10th January 2012:
Ahhh.. It's so sweet, Okay, I'm sorry I've been a rubbish secret santa, I also accidently did the reviews in my account which may have confused you a little. So Sorry. Anyway it was a nice little story and I love how in the end they found their perfect name.

Author's Response: Don't worry about being a rubbish secret santa. I wasn't exactly great either!

I liked the fact they kept your name, it gave me those little unexpected reviews which boosted me.

I'm glad you liked the story and the fact they found their perfect name!


 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverI'll Catch You: Human

9th January 2012:
ahahhahahahahhahhahh I ned moreee!

Did I get my point across?

Author's Response: Hello JamesSiriusPotterLover! You need more, huh? Well I'm working on it but, in the mean time, have out checked out my other stories? But yes, you did get your point across and I shall try and get a chapter up ASAP.
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 13

5th January 2012:
You got Two chpters in one day, and i'm still waiting for the one i posted when the queue was 2 hours and its now 9 hours later. Not Funny

anyway good Chapter! Poor Alex!

Author's Response: aw thats not cool, silly website!

thanks:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverNever Fade: Chapter 11

4th January 2012:
I need Alex and Sirius to get together! I need them. Anyway if you want a marauder story I wrote one. It's called Love, Life and Other Games, and funnily enough my main character is called Alex and she likes Sirius!

Author's Response: haha:) i'll give that a read:D.
aww, don't worry, there will be a few more story lines with them, i had to write more for them, Alex is my favourite oc:)

thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverLong Live: It's Friday (friday) Night and Q&As

3rd January 2012:
You said chapter 4. Anyway amazing story, I should be reading for English, but whatever! This story is way more interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JamesSiriusPotterLoverWe Must Not Sink Beneath Our Anguish, But Battle On: Hope

3rd January 2012:
Ah I'm almost in tears! So sad and so beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You really made me smile!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>