Reading Reviews From Member: magicfantasy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicfantasySlytherin's Angel: The Coronation

5th August 2012:
Awesome! This chapter was simply brilliant!
It was so interesting to read, I'm very glad you included it. I've never given much thought to how Draco's induction ceremony went but this scene seems perfect. Wonderfully done! I love your writing; your descriptions and story-telling skills are some of the best I've read; keep up the marvelous work!
I look forward to a new chapter soon!
(And if you find yourself with nothing to do and a computer available...would you mind checking out my story and giving me some feedback? It would be so greatly appreciated =))

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! Next chapter is in the queue, so it should be up soon.

I would love to check out your work! I always click on the names of my reviewers, and have seldom found that they've put anything up on the site. I'd love the opportunity to support someone who has supported me through a review. So yes, I will!

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and leave a review, I hope to hear from you soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by magicfantasySlytherin's Angel: The Reveal

2nd August 2012:
Amazing work! I've been looking for a great new series to read and I'm so glad I finally found yours. Your writing is wonderful and I adore Ashley :) The character development is phenomenal. Keep writing! I hope to see a new chapter very very soon.

Author's Response: You have no idea how nice it is to hear that someone likes Ashley! Usually I get compliments on how I write Draco, which is awesome, but its really refreshing to hear about my OC! I had a few issues with my next chapter but it should be up in a few days. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. It really means the world to me. Hope to hear from you again! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicfantasyNobody Breaks My Heart: All over again

27th July 2012:
Ah yay! The two newest chapters were great! I can't wait for more. ^^

It's wonderful to have the two of them back together again. And wh at lovely little intimate scenes. :D Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicfantasyNobody Breaks My Heart: Déjà vu

25th May 2012:
yay! New chapters :D

The two newest ones were so good! Make them longer please, it makes me sad to read them so quickly and have nothing else to move on to. :/

Ah, oh my goodness what is going to happen? I'm so in love with your story it's so good! Please update again soon, I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicfantasyNobody Breaks My Heart: Blood Traitor

6th May 2012:
Nooo! I've been reading this story for the past hour and I've finally reached the spot when there are no more chapters to read.
I must know what happens next! Please update soon, this story is so good and it's got me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicfantasyXanthpipe: Wormwood

6th May 2012:
So wonderful!
I just stumbled upon this story today, and after reading it, I realized that I actually have read it before.
It's still as amazing as the first time!
Your writing is very good and this little chapter has me interested in your other stuff. I'll go check them out as soon as my heart stop racing. ;)
Don't stop writing!

Author's Response: This is wonderful. Thank you, I am currently having a break from writing due to finals but do not worry if you do get interested in anyone of them I am sure to up date at some point.
And I don't plan to stop writing
thank you and i am glad that you liked this work xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicfantasyA Force Of Wills: Blaise

5th May 2012:
I knew I favorited this story for a reason! It just took your review of my story to remind me what I was missing.

Holy crap!!

Your writing is phenomenal plus your plot line and characters are so complex and intriguing; my heart starts racing every chapter! I've always been a die-hard Draco fan when it comes to HPFF, but your story has sparked an interest in Blaise Zambini.I can't wait to see how her romance (romances? I don't know if I should count Draco yet.) plays out and who she ends up with!

You are such a good writer and I love how much work/effort you put in to every chapter and the fact that they're long. You've inspired me to start writing again and better my stories. Please update soon! I need more :D

Author's Response: Hello!

Yep, I reviewed your wonderful work because I saw that you favorited this! Thanks so much! I don't get alot of reviews so I'm really grateful. For some reason, I'm never sure if I'm doing a good job, especially with this story but you guys seem to adore it!
*Blush* I don't think I'm all that amazing and this story is so tough to write! I was almost thinking of giving it a break! :o
You know, I've never been a Draco fan but he is fun to write! OOh, did I convert you to loving Blaise?! I think quite a few of you ladies love that guy cause this chapter just went through the roof after I posted it! Like, what?!
Oh, there is going to be some more romances and Draco isn't out of the picture just yet, but you might not like what he does to the poor thing. Mwhahahahah.
Aw, thanks so much! >_< I try my best but I've still got a long way to go before I get really amazing! Please keep writing more of your work, I'll read and review them for you!
There will be more of this as soon as I get a one-shot up there and update for some other stories. If you like, you can breeze through those until I come back to this!
Much, much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicfantasyThe Greengrass Girl: A Pair of Blue Eyes

24th July 2011:
AH!!! Your stories are so amazing! I've just finished reading what you've put out and I'm in love! It's very frustrating that I can't click the next button and move on to the next chapter, that I have to wait. Please keep writing and finish the story! It's too good for you not to!

p.s. and please hurry with the next chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicfantasyMortality is a beautiful thing: Mortality

18th April 2011:
It seems very promising! I'm interested to see you continue with it and what happens in the story. Please keep writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks, I not sure where to go with it, I'm not sure if I will. but I am glad that you saw is as very promising. It was just one of those whim things that suddenly pop into your head.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by magicfantasyA Worthy Risk: Detention

17th April 2011:
I really like the story so far. But I'm eager for more!! I think the story/plot has a lot of potential (plus I loved the Count of Monte Cristo reference ;)) Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicfantasyStars: Confessions.

17th April 2011:
Wow!!! This last chapter left me breathless! I can't begin to describe how much I absolutely love this series! I've been searching for a really good story to get involved in and I'm so happy to have finally found it. You're an amazing writer and I cannot WAIT for more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! You just made my day! The next chapter will be put in the queue as soon as my wireless begins to work again! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login