Reading Reviews From Member: JANZme
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JANZmeThe Human Factor : The One Where Lily Makes A Decision

14th December 2012:
Hii!!
Waited such a freaking long time for this! Aaand, well, it was brilliant :)
Pippa's ex was a sick twisted creature as far as I can see. He and Pippa both seem dark and twisty inside, but Pippa is not a bad person. She actually sort of has realized her mistakes and now, I totally love her!
I missed Albus in this episode. I missed AlbusPippa moments.
The sexual tension between the two could be cut with a knife. But I adore them together :)
Cassie! We want more Cassie! :))
Pippa should forgive James and Fred. They really like her and care about her, as apparent from this chapter.
And, I like Lilly too, :)
Overall, awesome :D
Update soon
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by JANZmeThe Quiet Outcast: Connie Bishop: Part I

18th May 2012:
YAYIE. CONNIE/HUGO ACTION!
But Hugo's a party pooper. :P
Well, I do understand what he did. Why he did what he did. But still, just, GAHH.
Anyways, I loved the whole play idea. Hugo loves Connie so much, wanting to dod a play to make her happy and all. :) But, he'll only help her in my oppinion by becoming her botfriend. :D
A girl can dream, right? ;)
Cheers:D

Author's Response: Yeah, as Connie said, Hugo tends to be too noble for his own good at times. He's far more noble than I am, that's for sure. He really does love her, and it hurt me to keep them apart. Oh, a girl can dream. Keep reading! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JANZmeThe Human Factor : The One With Rose Lollipop Weasley

23rd March 2012:
Aw, Pippa is adorable. :3 She blurts out random statements all the time! She's so cute.
Scorpius is so full of surprises, I mean, that guy outsmarted himself this time xD.
Al is so.so Al. He's cool, mysterious, broody. He's such an interesting character! There's a lot more to him than the surface B)
Rose's characterization is very original. I've never read of a snobby Rose.yet :D.
I'm looking forward to readng the rest of it!
Cheers:D
P.S. Is Pippa Obsessive Compulsive? Just a thought :)

Author's Response: Haha, she'd hate you saying that ;) But I'm so glad you like her. And yes, Scorpius is a mystery. He has some smarts about him, but not a lot. Al is a mystery. Yes, lots of layers. And thanks :) I'm glad you think so! And yes, Pippa is :) Or at least that is the way I write her. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by JANZmeStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

25th January 2012:
FIGHT SCORPIUS! I am with you my dear, FIGHT FOR ROSE! YOU CAN'T LET TOM WIN! ROSE/SCORPIUS ALL THE WAY!
*takes a deep breath*
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by JANZmeThe Quiet Outcast: Glen Saunders: Part II

24th January 2012:
Hey Kira!
Damn right, it's been ages. You need some answering to do, woman. Kidding :)
Aww, sweet, just so sweet! The chapter I mean. It's lovely and beyond description!
Hugo, brilliant as ever. I loved the back story on Glen, and the little OWL'S subplot, Rose's concern for Hugo, it was all very nicely and neatly presented.
Can't tell you how refreshing this is after reading other Next-gen stories. It's very, very original. Congratulations on that!
Hope you successfully finish your novel! I'm sure it will be great!
Cheers:D
P.S. Next time missy, update sooner! :)

Author's Response: You're beyond right, its been forever and an age! You're review is so wonderful and I'm so glad you are still enjoying the story despite it taking so long. I try to be original I really do, so it means a lot to me that you think its one of a kind. Thanks for the novel encouragement as well, I'm hoping it will be great! You're a doll, thanks for everything!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JANZmeThe Anatomy of a Bromance: (OF BROTHERS AND SISTERS)

22nd January 2012:
Oh my God! It's soo fluffy I'm gonna die!
Okay, just got a bit tongue-tied over there!
I loved, loved Loved it! It's absolutely supermegafoxyawesomehot! Love it, and you, for writing it!!
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by JANZmeStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
So, Rose is going to end up with Tom.
OUCH. FREAKING OUCH.
They slept and stuff. Aiden bonding stuff. No way can Rose and Scorpius be together now. It's too messed up >_<
Please can you get them together somehow? Please.
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by JANZmeMore Sugar?: More Tea, Dear?

24th December 2011:
Oh, my god! It was just soo freaking hilarious! I just couldn't stop laughing! Astoria's one awesome thing, and I'm waiting for more!
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by JANZmeAnimal Magnetism: Pygmy Puffs, Families and Being Invisible

23rd December 2011:
Hello! :)
Okay, really, REALLY nice start! It's sort of a story that you don't usually come across, the unpredictable type ;)
Don't worry about humor writing, mine is the worst it can get and your's is just a hundred levels above that.
Love Lucy and waiting to read more!
Cheers:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter and I hope that you continue to enjoy the rest of the story. Let me know what you think of some of the other chapters if you like :) Can't wait to hear what you think, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JANZmeRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Holidays

20th December 2011:
Hello!
Just started!
I really love Rose,'coz reminds me a bit about myself. First ever fanfic that shows that not every person is perfect or drop-dead gorgeous in the potter-weasley family! It's a refreshing break from the normal cliches
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by JANZmeThe World According to Perfection : Surprise

19th December 2011:
Aww, so sweet!
No, you haven't screwed up this chappie, its just as sweet as you make them!
Crazy Hermione, loving Ron, poor Healer.awesome combo!
Cheers:D
P.S. Write more soon!

Author's Response: YAY! I love not screwing up. It's the best feeling ever :) More to come. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #12, by JANZmeAlways.: (silly boy.)

18th December 2011:
Oh my god.
You just made me cry.
Bad girl. Sniff.
Beautiful, you write everything so beautifully.
I can't write more, I'm too overwhelmed by your awesomeness.
Cheers:D
P.S. I always thought you wouldn't ship them since you liked James/Lilly so much. You proved me wrong :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JANZmePretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

18th December 2011:
Forgiven.
Ahem, okay, me and my bigheadness aside, lovely chappie!
Looking forward to more Campbell-Weasley showdowns and quicker updates!
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by JANZmeTypical Clueless Guy: James' Visit

17th December 2011:
She NEEDS to sort out her priorities.
Oh, why is Vanessa so so so so stupid!!! Can't she just go ahead and break the ice! Some clueless girl she is!
All in all, you're a wonderful writer ;)
Cheers:D

Author's Response: You're right, she does. Why is she so stupid? Maybe her mother dropped her on the head too often as a child. Maybe she doesn't to understand anything so she convinces herself that she doesn't. Maybe she's just stupid. Who knows?

Thank you so much, you're a wonderful reviewier :D

Ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by JANZmeTypical Clueless Guy: Lily's Love

14th December 2011:
Aww, I just love it and can't wait to read more! Love Vanessa and Hugo obviously! And hate hate HATE Ariadne...:D
Cheers :D

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!

I think everyone hates Ariadne. She's just that sort of person (ie, a cow).

Thanks so much for reading&reviewing,

Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by JANZmeThe Quiet Outcast: Prologue

17th June 2011:
KIRA!
I LOVE this story to bits and pieces! Hehehehe.since I realized that I hadn't left a review for the first chapter, I decided to do it now! I know I've already mentioned this before, but I really like how you've shaped Hugo's character! You know, it's hard to find a fanfic where the protagonist isn't popular. But I'm so so glad you tried this!
Cheers:D
p.s. I knew it, I knew it! Hugh's got ocd! It's not a thing to be excited about, as I know how horrible it is. I have a slight effect of it to:)

Author's Response: THANKS! I love this review to bits and pieces! As someone who wasn't quite...er popular in my teenage years, I normally feel compelled to write my characters in a similar way. Yes, Hugo does have some minor OCD symptoms, and I know personally how difficult it can be. (Best of luck to you!) Cheers to you as well; thanks for everything!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JANZmeThe Most... err... Interesting... Sunday Dinner EVER!: Oh, Lordy, this is going to be fun.

31st May 2011:
Hehehehe.bahahahahaha.wo!!
yeah I'm back to my senses now,
OMG this was soo FUNNY!!!
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by JANZmeMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

30th May 2011:
Hey!!
I loved this, I know you're busy, but please write more!
Cheers:D
P.S. I love your other fics too, my cousin, slightly older than me, is a huge delicate lover!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JANZmeAll Was Well: Empty

29th May 2011:
Hello!!
First off, I do never read fanfiction that makes me cry, but here it is, so nice, so brilliant, like Fred *wipes tears*. Appropriate title, good language and comprehensive skills, and I also like the fact that you're going to remain truthful to canon, which is something you don't find very often. You also made me laugh with this line 'What am I then? Corned beef? Youíre my best mate, Harry'
Cheers:D
P.S. I do wish to read more! Janvi says update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JANZmeA Modest Proposal: Chapter 1

29th May 2011:
hello!!
I enjoyed it a lot, there's no way you can't!!;)
I love the really humorous bits about Harry's full stomach, McGonagall's intrusion, and about Ron's accidentally on purpose proposal.I enjoyed it a lot, and so *Favorite Saved*.
Cheers:D
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JANZmeOutcasts: Outcasts

25th May 2011:
There was only one word I could say after reading this story-aw! A thousand times the best one-shot I've ever read!! *Hands over best one-shot Trophy* Awesome, keep writing.
Cheers:D
P.S.-I love your characterization of both Neville and Hermione!!:D

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks a lot! That's really great to hear! I'm very glad you liked it, and I'll definitely keep writing :)
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by JANZmeThe Untold Story of Ginny Weasley: Six Years to Go

24th May 2011:
Hey! As I have mentioned it before, I love your story! *Favorite saved* I love all your description about how Ginny finds herself all alone, the fact that she feels left out, her obsession with the diary, and all the little chats of her with Riddle, which make the story really very interesting.
Cheers:D
p.s. I hope you've not abandoned it, I wish to read more and more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review, I'm glad you enjoyed my characterisation of Ginny. I usually prefer to write OC's because then I have more freedom when developing a character, but this is a great exercise. I haven't abandoned the story, I've just been a bit consumed with my other WIP lately, but I will come back to Ginny soon...I promise =D
Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by JANZmeThe Untold Story of Ginny Weasley: Dear Diary

20th May 2011:
Hello! I loved your story and felt that I really needed to review it! As far as I can see, no grammatical mistake. However, Care of Magical Creatures is a class taken only from third-year onwards! Anyways, I love your story, your fantastic language, and I so wish to read more!!
Cheers:D

Author's Response: hi, thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you liked my story and thanks for the tip about Care of Magical Creatures, for some reason I had in my head that they did it in first year because they have to buy the book "Magical Beasts and where to find them" in first year, but you're right, it's only from third year. I'll fix that.
Thanks again for reviewing and please keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by JANZmeMission: Infamy: The Guys

17th May 2011:
Yeh have written a good chapter, which is very difficult ter write 'coz of ol' Hagrid.!! Nicely done!!:)
Cheers:D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JANZmeMission: Infamy: The Girls

11th May 2011:
Janvi wants to talk to Adrienne about how much this story makes her laugh and how its so awesome in third person. Now Janvi wants Adrienne to update quickly.:D

Author's Response: Adrienne would love Janvi to know that the next chapter is in the queue!
(After it got rejected because of Adrienne's crappy formatting.)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>