Reading Reviews From Member: deathly hallows
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deathly hallowsDon't You Remember: The Calm Before the Storm

2nd July 2012:
Ironically, compared to the name of this chapter, this seems anything but calm. Why are they fighting?
P.s. They should be just living together, that way it'll make it easier to for Draco to pack up and leave, end the relationship, if you will; you know, no divorce things and such to take care of. Good story by the way, nice plot :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the suggestion! I probably will make it that way. And about the chapter name, keep reading, and we'll just have to see if this really is "the calm before the storm" ;)
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by deathly hallowsThe Lullaby Vow: The Lullaby Vow

19th August 2011:
Such a good story! Your writing is incredible and I loved the concept :D Very creative to make this a vow, I initially thought it was a letter but I think it turned out so much better this way! You've got a lot of talent and I'd love to read more of your stories :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on another story now - probably a short story, as I can't guarantee I can write after the school year starts. It should be posted within the week!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by deathly hallowsThe Only One I Trust: The Only One I Trust

10th August 2011:
I keep re-reading this story even though I tell myself not to because it's soo sad :( It honestly makes me cry each time I do. Really good concept and beautifully written too :) Keep writing, you've got the talent!

 Report Review

Review #4, by deathly hallowsThe Untold Romance: The Untold Romance

23rd June 2011:
Ahh I HATE sad endings! Why did Draco have to die?! I honestly cried over this. Great story though, it was really well written, and even though it was a bit lengthy, it was totally worth it! This was definitely one of my favorites! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I made you cry?! Ah! That is fabulous (not you crying of course, but the fact that my writing can make you feel such emotions)! Thank you for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by deathly hallowsJust For One Night: Just For One Night

18th June 2011:
Great story! I loved every minute of it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by deathly hallowsSins of thy lover: What Hermione doesnt know...

31st May 2011:
What happened?!?! Who was under the blanket?! Don't leave us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #7, by deathly hallowsMy Best Man: My Best Man

31st May 2011:
aww sadness! so what happens in the end?!? does draco kill harry?

Author's Response: I never really decided as i didnt write anymore :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by deathly hallowsThe Hero Within: Chapter Fifteen

29th May 2011:
OMG I'm like completely in love with this story! You are a great writer and I love how none of the characters seem OCC. I love the concept too, it's really good and thank you for not rushing the romance. Please don't kill off anyone we simply can't live without in the war. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy to hear you like the story! :) I've really tried to do my best with it. I got some work done with the last chapter, but it's still far from finished. Let's hope my muse doesn't run away :)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by deathly hallowsThe Secret Passage: Velocity

29th May 2011:
OK so the first 10 chapters were amazing with really good grammar, and then the last two looked like they were done in a rush. The characters were totally OCC esp. Draco in chapter twelve. What happened? I was loving the story so much up until these last two chapters. I'm like really disappointed now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by deathly hallowsWhen Worlds Collide: Epilogue/Graduation

13th February 2011:
ugh i HATED the ending. so what ever happened to hermione and draco??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login