Reading Reviews From Member: Rosadora
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rosadora Love Was Lost On Us: Delaney Wood

9th April 2011:
Amazing. AMAZING.

Sequel?

Author's Response: Is already up :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rosadora Hide and Seek: Hostages

9th April 2011:
HUZZZAH

GEOKAT GEOKAT GEOKAT GEOKAT
FOR THE WIN

Author's Response: HECK YES FOR THE WIN WIN WIN NO MATTAH WAT!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Rosadora In Another World: In Another World

30th March 2011:
Amazing! Really, really, really great story. Is that a memory, or just a dream?

Author's Response: A bit of both. It was a real memory, but he was daydreaming about it. :) Thank you for reviewing! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #29, by Rosadora Perfectly Imperfect: Perfectly Imperfect

23rd March 2011:
AHHH THIS WAS AMAZING
IT GAVE ME CHILLS! You're a wonderful writer! This is so sweet and simple. REALLY wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Rosadora Entangled: she is patient

8th March 2011:
Holy (insert a curse that isn't allowed in comments). You've given Molly LIFE! A miracle, indeed, as no one ever dares to take on such a challenge. To say "well done" would be an understatment.

Author's Response: thank you! i am really pleased you liked it and thank you for your lovely words!
xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Rosadora A Tale of Great Sorrow, Romance, and General Hooliganery: A Most Enchanting Tale

6th March 2011:
HAHAHAHA this is hilarious. For a bad story, it's fairly well written. But seriously this is SO funny. My favorite part is probably:

She hid behind her flimsy mask that no one could possibly hope to glean her identity through and swept around, dancing with every young man in the hall. She had a great time, except for once, when Voldemort popped his head in, and everyone screamed, but Voldemort just said "Oh, sorry, I was looking for the Gryffindor Common Room? My bad," and skipped off.

Because everyone loves those classic: "Hogwarts is throwing yet another random ball (because hey, they always do that!) which leads to a poorly written, random hook-up (I mean seriously, they're wearing a MASK! It's not like they'd know who their making out with!)"

Author's Response: Yeah I am always wondering when I read those fics, like, who are all these people who can't recognize one another behind some eye mask? It's like oh, here, let me slap some lace on my eyebrows, NOW I AM MYSTERIOUS AND ANONYMOUS. And I shall make out with all.

If that happens anywhere in real life, I have to go there sometime. Maybe I should have given her a random masked hookup and then have the guy turn out really unattractive.


 Report Review

Review #32, by Rosadora Hide and Seek: Matchy-Matchy Mismatches

4th March 2011:
Hm what's going on with Katie and Fred? I noticed some tension there...Also, they're basically flat out ignoring George...

Anyway, loved this, but just pointing that out.

Author's Response: I feel like there is tension everywhere in this chapter. Fred is more of a gun-ho personality than George and George is far more reserved after the breakup, which I guess is what triggered the tension in all directions. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rosadora Still Delicate: Intervention

4th March 2011:
AMAZING and hilarious, as always.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rosadora Final Goodbye: Final Goodbye

2nd March 2011:
No! You killed off Ron! That's a bummer. Anyway, this is totally amazing, and I think you wrote Ron wonderfully. As for Pansy, she is always such an interesting charecter. Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and yes, I killed off Ron. Unfortunately, Ron/Pansy irks me something fierce and to make it realistic to me, I had to.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Rosadora Is That You, Cedric?: Is That You, Cedric?

2nd March 2011:
This is an abseloutley beautiful piece of writing. Great job!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much. It's lovely of you to leave a review, I'm very glad you liked this :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Rosadora The Brave Ones: The Brave Ones

27th February 2011:
“Uh… you know I find you… attractive. That whole…thing… on the living room floor would have been a bit, well… awkward otherwise."

HAHAHAHA that's a great line. Anyway, this is wonderful, as most of your stories are. Well written and light. A perfect mix!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rosadora Black and White: A rather confusing state of non-reality.

26th February 2011:
This is hilarious! I literally laughed out loud during this.

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! I had a blast writing it :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rosadora One Voice: One Voice

22nd February 2011:
This is incredible, and very original. I feel that Lee is an unrecognized war hero, and it's about time someone like you wrote about him. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Lee did deserve it! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Rosadora When Strange Things Happen: Two of Two

14th February 2011:
This is AMAZING! So glad I found this. I've got chills from it!

Author's Response: AWE. *hugs* I'm glad you liked it this much, and that you chose to review, too :).

It means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #40, by Rosadora Forget Me Not.: if you could go back in time, what would you change?

12th February 2011:
THIS WAS AMAZING! Pretty different from your usual style, but you pulled it off well. I like that it was from Petunia's point of view. Everyone sort of neglects her, and assumes she's so heartless. REALLY great!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rosadora Of Hearts, Malfoys, and Roses: James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

12th February 2011:
This was really great! I especially like Part 1, but this made it even better!

Author's Response: hey! im glad you liked the ending to part 1 :D
thanks so much for your review! :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by Rosadora Lying Josephine: Promises, Promises

11th February 2011:
Oh my god. I just found this story. IT'S AMAZING! Finally! Some one who's writing a WHOLE story about Fred/George. They're by far the greatest charecters. (And I may or may not also be in love with George..) This chapter was heart breaking and incredibly jam packed with emotion. VERY well written, too. I await your next chapter with excitment and anticipation...!

Author's Response: Oh Wow! Thank you so much! I'm blown away by your enthusiasm!! ^.^ Hahaha I love me some twins, so I can't disagree with you there (and I, too, am SO in love with George, hehe)! It's so great to hear that the chapter was emotionally gripping for you and I'm glad you thing the writing was done well! Chapter three is in the works, so I hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the wonderful review! :-D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Rosadora Friendship for Dummies: When Terry Met Johnny (except it's totally not like that at all...)

8th February 2011:
This was WONDERFUL! I felt bad for Terry...he's adorable...but so AWKARD!

Author's Response: Terry is the ultimate squishable awkward bookworm! Hopefully being friends with Johnny will help cure some of his social ineptitude though.

Thanks for reading!

Annie


 Report Review

Review #44, by Rosadora Crack the Shutters: Crack the Shutters

3rd February 2011:
This is amazing. REALLY amazing.
It's official...I love the Snow Patrol Project.

Author's Response: Awh, you're so sweet, :D
Thank you so much!
I'm so happy you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Rosadora Hide and Seek: Threatened.

31st January 2011:
I LOVE THIS
I just recently joined HPFF but I've been reading it for a while and finally I can comment! This is AMAZING! So pumped for some George and Katie drama-rama.

Author's Response: YAYY! I'm so glad you joined :) And I'm glad you've been enjoying the story! Thanks so much for the review and I look forward to what you think of the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rosadora The Golden Floor: The Golden Floor

31st January 2011:
Love Snow Patrol! This is wonderful. I can't wait for your next story.

Author's Response: It's been posted!
It's called Engines, :D
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Rosadora Vanilla Twilight: I'll Think of You Tonight

25th January 2011:
This is so sad! Even so, I love it. It's full of detail and really well written.

And, SO sad!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. I have never had such good responses on my stories before. Maybe I should stick with songfics. Anyways, thanks Rosadora. Your words mean a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Rosadora Indefinitely: Indefinitely

18th January 2011:
I can always read this and smile. This is probably my favorite one shot. Ever.
Excellent work!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much :D That's the best compliment I could receive.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Rosadora A Sketch Ago: A Sketch Ago

17th January 2011:
This is great! I love the idea of Fred/Hermione in general, and you did an excellent job of illustrating their relationship... It's so unlikely, yet it works!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's actually supposed to be George/Hermione, I just happened to mix it up in the end, sorry about that. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>