Reading Reviews From Member: Aaabi
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AaabiHarry Potter and The Family Wish: The Disasters of (Dreaming) Bordom!

19th April 2011:
AH WRITE MORE! I COMMAND YOU!*voodoo hands* XD Seriously though, write more. *straight face*










:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AaabiOne Step Forward: July 4, 1984

1st April 2011:
Hiya! Im reading this on April fools day 2011 so all Harry's are mini icons of sherlock holmes. I relly like this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AaabiSecrets, Lies and Happiness: Chapter 5: Enduring Pain

30th March 2011:
Ah, I love this so much! I really like how James just wants Harry back. Its just beautiful. :) 10/10 all the way.

Author's Response: Yay thank you, it was really important to me that I got the emotions James and Hermione were experiencing correct.

Thank you for the lovely review and the generous rating.


 Report Review

Review #4, by AaabiJames' and Sirius' Babysitting Adventure: James' and Sirius' Babysitting Adventure

26th March 2011:
right some more soon? I love these little one-shots :) OH MY GOD it's four in the morning! See ya!
~Aaabi P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aaabiwhat they did to harry!!: running away

19th March 2011:
I really like this story. Please will you add more chapters soon? I think this is a brilliant plot line and you have a nack for writing! This isn't saying much though, because I just want you to know that i REALLY WANT YOU TO CONTINUE THIS STORY! Thanks, Aaabi. =) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by AaabiSickly Days: Sickly Days

17th March 2011:
You gave a great imagination, I love these kinds of one-offs.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by AaabiYour Future, My Past, Our Destiny: New Friends and Feelings

10th March 2011:
Lol, if this hadnt been the seventh time i have read this story, and already know about thw whole futurey brooke thing, I would be baying for your blood. Sorry but I hate OC's with Harry. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by AaabiYour Future, My Past, Our Destiny: While You Were Sleeping

6th March 2011:
I do not like Brooke. I wanted Harry to end up with Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AaabiTime travel: Thirty-three Home

28th February 2011:
SEQUAL PLEASE! OMG OMG OMG IT WAS A SUCH AN AMAZING STORY! *lifts in the air and spins around* *runs in circles doing happy dances singing the bear in the big blue house theme tune* Welcome to the blue house, HELLO from the small mouse. Wow, it is sad that I know what :) Seriously please write a sequal! Thank you thank you thanks you! *hugs really tight before running to find the maypole* (Wow this is a very long message!)

Author's Response: lol. thany you for your review im writing a sequal and posting it as soon as i edit time travel =)
lily times


 Report Review

Review #10, by AaabiPower of Hogwarts: For the Love of a Father

24th February 2011:
Remus is alive... WOO!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AaabiBurden of a Destiny: Decisions of the Heart

24th February 2011:
I am really crying here.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AaabiTorn: Lily's fantasmagological idea!

21st February 2011:
I really love this story! It's so cute! I hope that Sirius and Remus have a nice snog. I've never snogged a boy. *hangs head in shame*

 Report Review

Review #13, by AaabiBooks and Pillows: Books and Pillows

20th February 2011:
Hehe, brilliant! I'm a girl inviting some guy friends over for a sleepover this week, and i'm gonna start a pillow war. And HOPEFULLY get a certain blonde to kiss me in truth or dare. (All boys are girls at heart)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AaabiBaby Food: Baby Food

20th February 2011:
Yes I eat baby food, and it tastes good! Great one-shot :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AaabiHidden Agendas: An Act Worthy of a Slytherin

18th February 2011:
Please write more! And do make sure someone punches Umbridge in the face? Preferrably Hermione, in front of everyone? That would be so cool!

Author's Response: I can probably manage that at the end of the year.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Nowhere to Go but Up

18th February 2011:
You should send me in there, i'd sort her out. Got any magic dust in your pockets?

Author's Response: Sorry, fresh out. But thanks for offering.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Crouching Padfoot, Hidden Rat

18th February 2011:
Hmmm, maybe Sirius or someone should punch Krum in the head? I wold give up my broomstick to see that. Maybe i'll go do it now... *clenches fists and punches Krum round the head.* Your welcome :D

Author's Response: Thanks! If I bring Krum back around...preferably with a Dark Mark...I can have Peter kill him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Clearing Vision

18th February 2011:
You're an awesome editor!

Author's Response: This is the author responding, but I'll let him know. Thanks for the vote of confidence.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Hints and Rumors

18th February 2011:
I haven't commented in a while, so i'd like to say hi! I'm only 13 and I have grown in a house with 5 adults, so you can see how I turned out. Great story. =D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Confrontation

18th February 2011:
Hey! It's good! Wait, that's an understatement. Oh look at me going all educational!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Christmas Isn't Over Yet

18th February 2011:
Oh MY GOD! SO SUPER DOOPER FREAKING AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks! This is my favorite story to write, so I'm glad people like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Plots and Plans

18th February 2011:
:D It's supercalifradgalisticexpealidoshos.

Author's Response: A fan of Mary Poppins, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AaabiHidden Agendas: Practice Makes Perfect

18th February 2011:
My sister has Weaslius Proditor, something about "Ron in her spagehtti" Well, it was tomatoe sauce.

Author's Response: I'd be concerned about that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AaabiHidden Agendas: A Sharp Retort

18th February 2011:
=( Oh noez! Why you make them break up? *pelts with ovens* I knew I had some laying about. :) Great story!! =D

Author's Response: They will, never fear.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AaabiHidden Agendas: The Prisoner of Azkaban

18th February 2011:
*throws last of carrots in the bin* I think if Dumbledore doesn't bite the dust soon, I might have some spare ovens in my bedroom. Great story though! :D

Author's Response: He'll get better. It just takes a lot of time to fix stupid.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>