Reading Reviews From Member: SlythindorGirl
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Homebound for War

2nd September 2011:
Smart little Ninja Draco, I see ;)

Author's Response: such a busy little bee you've been with all this reading lol! thanks a lot for reviewing every chapter and im glad that you're liking it!

and you're right, draco was definitely the little ninja. now i cant help but picture him in a ninja's outfit...lol

thanks for reading! hope that you like the ending and that you peek over at the sequel!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: A Race Against Time

2nd September 2011:
Wow, that was exciting, and I was at the edge of my seat reading it!!! Yayay for Dramione!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Outnumbered and Losing Time

2nd September 2011:
I love their awkward little moment of being caught and I can't wait to start reading the next chapter... I'll see ya there!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Diversions and Mood-Killers

2nd September 2011:
Hahah I love the last little conversation between Draco and Hermione, haha Hermione's so inocent. Draco's all flustered and in disbelief... but she's talking about the time, Epic!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Truce

2nd September 2011:
Oh, "Not everyone's you..." That was wicked cute of Draco to say! And I love the great skin comment hahaha! SO much sexual tension aaah!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Patience Tied With Cruelty

2nd September 2011:
Draco's awesome as usual even if he is slightly evil... and Conrad sounds hot! Can't wait to see what happens between Hermione and Conrad... oohhh!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Necessary Actions

2nd September 2011:
Haha awesome, "The infamous Hermione Granger, they should've called her smart as hell." I love it, You're writing is awesome and you've been one of my favorite authors since before I became a memeber! I decided to see what work you reciently had done and I found this... I uber excited that I did!! It's great, but i have to keep reading bc now im addicted!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlythindorGirlAurors vs. the Condemned: Taken

2nd September 2011:
Ooohhh, I love one of the last lines! "Congratulationd, Auror Granger. You've been selected"! Soo good... It got me excited... I'm gonna keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlythindorGirlBlood and Shadows: Bad Biscuit

27th August 2011:
I really like this story,please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SlythindorGirlOtherwise Engaged: Mentally Murdered

23rd August 2011:
In love!!! Your writing style is brilliant and I'm hooked! I'll read more later considering I can't sleep and it's 5:17 am ;)

Author's Response: YAY! :D I'm glad you like it!

Oh, gosh :o GO TO SLEEP, you crazy woman :p (I'm glad I got you hooked, though :p hahah)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by SlythindorGirlBeyond the Slytherin Dungeons: Parties, Purple and Misjuged Personalities

22nd August 2011:
Haha Hermione to the rescue lol. I think she just wanted Malfoy to herself!!!

Author's Response: Nah. She has Ron, but I do promise a cat fight over Draco between Haven and someone else in a later chapter, that should go up for validation soon, so keep an eye out!
Love NymphadoraLupin :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by SlythindorGirlBeyond the Slytherin Dungeons: Prologue

22nd August 2011:
I'm loving this! It's awesomr, I'm gonna continue reading!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This made my day, for a first review, i have to say t his was pretty amazing. when i read this i was litterally dancing like a spaz around the room. So thanks again!
Big Love :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by SlythindorGirlSeventh Years Shouldn't Play Truth or Dare: Prologue

15th August 2011:
Ooh, I can't wat for more, I'm addicted!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlythindorGirlTruth or Dare: The Arrival

15th August 2011:
Oh, a cliffhanger! Please update soon, I wanna know what happens, eek, *clapping in excitement*!!!

Author's Response: Ill put up a second chapter in a few days. I was going to finish it yesterday. But right as I hit preview, everything got erased. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlythindorGirlThe Sacrifice of Hiding in a Lie: Prologue: Forever Fractured

15th August 2011:
Awwe, that's really sad, it welled my eyes with tears. I love the way you write. When Hermione was saying not grieving over someone as you inception did breaks your heart again, I really felt it because its true. Hoist just feel guilty. Anyways it was beautiful, I can't wait for you to update!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you, that puts a smile on my face(:

I try really hard to make it as emotional as possible.

I'm working on the second chapter, it should be up verily soon(:

~Ripley


 Report Review

Review #16, by SlythindorGirlStuck Like Glue: "I won't pull you, if you don't pull me, got it?"

15th August 2011:
Hahaha I love the last few sentences, gotta love those two!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Ch 3 is awaiting validation! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlythindorGirlThe Notebook: Sick

15th August 2011:
Aww, like the house Noah wants, I'm really liking this. I love the line Ron uses, "Fancy a shag too, darling?" haha, sounds more like the typical Draco line, Love it!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I know. It's kind of awkward for me to write...you know. I just have to get used to it. But the reason it sounds like Draco is because he's gone mad. (: Chapter 4 is is the queue!

-Danii


 Report Review

Review #18, by SlythindorGirlThe Notebook: Confrontations

15th August 2011:
I see what you mean. Just like Allie and Noah danced in the middle of the street. And when Draco talked about Hermione being free it's just like what Noah said, I get the connections!!! This is really getting cute and I'm gonna keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Reviews like this really make me feel awesome!

-Danii


 Report Review

Review #19, by SlythindorGirlThe Notebook: It all Starts Here

15th August 2011:
Haha I haven't read the chapter yet, but i felt compelled to tell you I'm in love with The Notebook and obsessed with Dramione, so I can't wait, I've had an idea like this but I didn't write the story yet. I'm sure I'll write another review after reading!

Author's Response: Me too! The only story I have written without Dramione is probably The Race Against Time, which I have the first chapter for. I'm just waiting patiently for chapter 4 of The Notebook to be validated. I'll be playing ping-pong with my stories now (;

-Danii


 Report Review

Review #20, by SlythindorGirlSeventh Year: The Start of It All

15th August 2011:
Oh, interesting already... gonna keep reading!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing I hope you enjoy

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlythindorGirlPlaying House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

15th August 2011:
Oh my gosh, so good! Please update ASAP, I'm totally in love with this!!! AH

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlythindorGirlPlaying House with Malfoy: The Parenting Project

13th August 2011:
Haha Hermoine and Draco's sexual tension is so there! Awesome chapter, I love the whole Crissy concept, super cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlythindorGirlPlaying House with Malfoy: Muggle Studies

13th August 2011:
Wow, really amazing so far, I'm gonna keep reading because I'm already hooked!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlythindorGirl4 Month Friend: Bets.

13th August 2011:
OOOhh. I'm loving it!!! Please update ASAP, this is so enticing already!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlythindorGirlPuppy Love: Puppy Love

13th August 2011:
Aww, really good and super cute!!! I love Dramione, you know from my story. Haha and Ron... just plain idiot lol!

Author's Response: Thank you! We really appreciate you reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>