Reading Reviews From Member: TheHeirOfSlytherin
  
918 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHeirOfSlytherinResisting Ardour: Most Days, He Was Okay.

27th January 2015:
You can never deny a story that involves the twins. Even if one twin is sadly absent... because he's away. Like a holiday. Yeah, that's it. A holiday. *twitches*

Anyway... I loved this so, so much. Poor George, I hate it when he's sad. He's just not allowed to be, it's too weird to see. He must be happy all the time. With Angelina. Because she gets what he's going through and knows how to make him smile. Plus they're so totally in love. It's just a thing that is. :P

THE END! Aww! That was so perfect. Of course he didn't need the month to think about it. WE ALL SEE THE LOVE! AND NOW EVERYONE ELSE WILL BE LIKE I TOLD YOU SO WHEN THEY DANCE AND SNOG IN FRONT OF EVERYONE!!! :D

So happy I read this!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHeirOfSlytherinBurned by Ice: Frostbite

27th January 2015:
Hey!

This was brilliant. I loved the moment in Helena's thoughts, that as she was dying her last thought would be of a Ravenclaw riddle. It just seems fitting in a way, being a Ravenclaw in life and then their ghost in death. But mostly because it's so... mundane, compared to dying. But they're always what seem to be the most common thoughts after something bad.

I really enjoyed reading this!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHeirOfSlytherinFind My Way: Owls

26th January 2015:
This library helper is very strict with her rules. Scorpius totally should have just grabbed the book and run. Probably not smart, but way more fun. Plus it would have put off him having to write to his parents for about another day. Also, it would have annoyed her. :P

*is totally a Jia/Rose shipper, just sayin'*

Silly billy Scorpius, too busy thinking about Albus to notice said crush sitting in the way. Personally, I think they should just snog and be done with it, but that might not make for an exciting story. But still, ALL THE FEELS THEY GIVE. SO SNARKY AND AWKWARD AND AH, COME ON BOYS. I CANT HUG YOU TWO AND THEO, SO IT MAKES SENSE THAT YOU HUG EACH OTHER.

Speaking of... *Squishes Theo in Potion* Which, and I can't believe I didn't say it before, I love that he teaches Potions. It's just so... yes. (My Theo owns a Potions company. I swear, it's like you know what I need... or you've been talking to Tammi... or both. :P)

Oooh, the intrigue behind Albus. Why/how did he lose his sight? Is he upset that he can't play Quidditch? Is that why he's hiding?

NO. DONT RUN AWAY, ALBUS, YOU AND SCORPIUS WERE TALKING. DAMN IT.

I'm so excited! I can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHeirOfSlytherinFudge: Fudge

25th January 2015:
THIS WAS SO SWEET, MY TEETH ARE ROTTING!!! ;)

Oh, my God! Thank you for this! I had no idea I needed it until I read it. BUT I DID, GOOD GOD, I DID!!! *fans self*

Oh, Jason. If he wasn't fictional, I'd be pushing Roxanne out of the way.

AND HE WILL SEE HER ON THE PITCH. YES, HE WILL. AND SHE WILL PRETEND TO HATE HIM, BUT ITS REALLY LOVE. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN!!!

I wish there was more. Seriously, I've never been so happy in my entire life.

Sam.

Author's Response: AWWW THANK YOU SAM!! I may need to write more adorable Jason moments with him being adorable around Roxanne!

Hahaha you're welcome! and I'm glad that you needed it, I didn't realise I needed it until I was writing it and now I need more!

Hahahaha me too!

HE WILL!!! LITTLE DOES HE KNOW WHAT'S IN THE FUTURE FOR THOSE TWO!

There will be more!!! When I can work out what that more is. :P

Thanks Sam!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHeirOfSlytherinThe Unspeakable: Prologue

25th January 2015:
Oh... my... GOD!!!

I don't know whether to smile or cry. I have so many thoughts right now. AND ALL THE FEELS!!!

Poor James, to have to go through so much and now have to die to save everyone else. I hate Richard. I want him to suffer.

The end, with Abigail and being reunited with her, makes it sound like she's dead. I do not like that. I do not like that at all.

So, I suppose the next chapter will go back to the beginning, to how and why James got to this place.

I AM SO VERY EXCITED AND SCARED AND HAPPY AND SAD. JUST ALL THE FEELS!!!

Sam.

Author's Response: Me too!! I plan on doing both!! There are so many feels! I'm finally writing it!!!

I hate him too, he needs to do a lot of suffering.

Mwahahahaha! :D

It will :P

I'M EXCITED TOO!! WE CAN BE EXCITED TOGETHER!

Thanks Sam!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherinUs Against The World: Don't You Ever Leave Again

19th January 2015:
OH, MY GOD. OH, MY GOD. OH, MY GOD. I AM NOT EVEN GOING TO PRETEND TO BE CALM. NO SIR. I AM SO EXCITED I ALMOST HAD A FEELS-INDUCED PANIC ATTACK. YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN IT.

Horatio, your education is important, of course you should have stayed in school... That was so hard to say. NEVER LEAVE LOUIS AGAIN, DO YOU HEAR ME? NEVER!!!

HE LOVES HER LIKE HIS OWN BECAUSE SHE IS HIS!!!

Oh, Molly. You've made her too awesome that I'm almost sad they broke up. Almost. Not enough to not be happy. I'm sorry, I'm just too happy to care.

HE FORGOT HIS TRUNK, THATS HOW EXCITED ONE MUST BE TO SEE THE LOVE OF THEIR LIFE, DAMN IT!!! AND SLAM DUNK TO THE FLOOR. I APPROVE, BOYS. I SO APPROVE.

"Just best friends? Sure." - SEE, EVEN THE STRANGERS KNOW THEY ARE MEANT TO BE!!!

AND THEY KISS. I AM SO HAPPY, THE PANIC ATTACK IS STARTING AGAIN!!! *breathes*

Never take them away from me again, Tammi. Never. Never, ever, ever. *squishes*

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHeirOfSlytherinStuck On You: It's Like I'm Stuck

18th January 2015:
THIS WAS SO EPIC, I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE TO BEGIN!!!

Lydia - I love her. Seriously never loved an OC who isn't mine more just because of her nicknames for Fred. I kinda wanna keep her. :D

Fred - Totally deserves what he's about to get. I wish all the embarrassing things on Fred Weasley.

George - Best. Dad. Ever.

I'm so excited to see how it all plays out. And George had better come with all the puns and jokes. :D

Sam.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SAM!!! I'm so excited about this story! I have so many plans! haha, which I've no doubt text you about.

Aw yay! I'm glad that you love her, she is becoming one of my favourites to write.

Oh yes, Fred totally is! He's deserving of everything!

I agree totally with that statement.

George is going to be the king of puns and jokes! He takes his role as dad very seriously!

Thanks Sam! *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherinStrings: Strings

18th January 2015:
ISOBEL!!!

I don't know where to start. I've never really thought about Katie Bell or her life before, but I love how you wrote it and fitted it in so perfectly with canon. Seriously, I would even doubt JKR if she said this wasn't true. :P

Her home life is familiarly sad. And I don't like her dad so much. I was very tempted to hurt him a little. Despite her want to help her mum, especially after the theatre and trip talk with Emily, I'm glad she decided to focus on herself for a little bit and have ice cream with Alicia. That made me happy. :)

Why Draco chose Katie for the necklace now makes so much more sense than him simply picking her at random. This must now be headcanon for all; she took a job, she saw a necklace, Draco tricked her. *inserts curses directed at him here*

The end! The end was so... bittersweet. I'm not sure that's the right word. Finally getting what she wants, but the ways she gets it is just not what she had in mind and it totally sucks. Manipulation everywhere. Poor Katie.

This was seriously brilliant!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHeirOfSlytherinKaleidoscope Love: Oh Comely

18th January 2015:
This was the loveliest, most brilliant thing ever. And I'm not just saying that because I love Anthony Goldstein (though I do, I really do, so LOVE THIS).

Anyway, I would never have thought of this pairing until I read this, but now I just want to hug them and never let go and read more about their life together. Because it shall be epic. I just love the build up, from friends to more. They're so awesome.

BUT THEN ANTHONY COMES TO THE ROR AND LOOKS FOR ERNIE, WHO KISSES HIM, AND EVERYTHING WAS GOOD IN THE WORLD.

(I'm not sorry, that was just totally needed.)

And then the end. I love the end and the definitions of the kaleidoscope. I won't lie, as soon as I saw the word I thought of the toy (it's an awesome toy), but the second definition is just totally them and I won't have things any other way and did I mention that I love them? :D

Seriously, loved this!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin[april turner]: [the library]

18th January 2015:
Hey!

So my plan was to come back and review this as soon as I'd validated it, but I got side-tracked. Here now, though. :D

James just really needs a hug. The first time the prompt was used, I definitely saw the humor even if the professor wasn't amused. The second time, you can see more that he's trying to measure up to his family in some way and that's just very sad. But it's a trope I love to read, seeing how James (or any one of Harry's kids) might overcome that. I like to think that the end with April is the start of that.

I like April, she's cool. I hope to see more of her one day, but this glimpse of her was awesome. :)

I really enjoyed this!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHeirOfSlytherinDragon Pox: Dragon Pox

16th January 2015:
You can't write Teddy/Louis and not invite me to the party, you just can't. It's, like, against the law. :D

This was so adorably lovely. I think I had a feels attack. Oh, my God, Teddy was just so cute with his feelings for Louis and him not wanting to see the guy when he's so sick. And Louis, with the soup and the bath and just bring there - yeah, he totally wanted to be boyfriends the whole time. Silly Teddy. :P

Louis has such a cool job, just so you know.

This was brilliant! I loved every second of it!

Sam.

P.S. So you can probably tell that I'm kind of stalking your Stories Offered page. I'm not sorry. :D

Author's Response: Hahah! I will keep that in mind :p I didn't really ship them before, but after writing this I kind of like it!

Of course he did! Silly boys and their feelings. But it does create some entertainment, so it's okay :p *throws feels at you*

I really, really shouldn't write a whole story about Louis relating the Muggles he works with the comics. I shouldn't make it a whole novel-length story where he tells crazy stories about the odd muggles to Teddy every night in their shared apartment. I shouldn't.

Thanks so much, Sam! Hehe, I'm glad you're enjoying them!

Julie


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherinI'll Never Let You Have Her: Daddy Smells.

14th January 2015:
The feels are strong with this one. Seriously, one little chapter, SO MUCH PAIN!!!

Theo is such a know-it-all. *loves him* Though it's so odd to see him with Lavender (and happy) and Kieron calling her Mum. It shouldn't be, I guess, because it's your headcanon, but it is. I like it, though.

Louis/Horatio forever. I don't care about Molly or Rachel, I'm sorry, I need Louis/Horatio... *knows all the things*

THAT WAS THE SWEETEST THING EVER!!! MY BOYS!!!

Damn, she came back. I thought I'd imagined her. But go, Louis. I REMEMBER WHEN YOU WROTE AND SHOWED ME THIS END, BEST END TO A CHAPTER EVER. I HOPE THE DATE WALKED OUT.

So can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherinFind My Way: Stinksap

11th January 2015:
You had me at Theo Nott. Well, no, you had me at 'I've posted an Albus/Scorpius' because I'd already decided to stay and Theo is near the end. But now I'm never leaving. Because Theo and HIS HUSBAND? JOY!!!

Anyway, this was just so... I wanna say sweet but not sweet. :P Scorpius is just so... defeated and the game has barely begun. But he's so adorable, I gotta give him a hug. Or two. And sit with him in Potions with Theo.

Albus is... blind? An interesting take on his character. I've read a couple of blind characters, usually OCs, one is James. I look forward to reading where you go with this.

Can't wait for more! :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Sam!

Haha. I really think it's important for kids to grow up knowing that being gay is okay, and I think Theo had a huge influence Scorpius understanding his sexuality earlier on in life. So yes! Theo and his husband!

I love this review, okay, because you put into words just /exactly/ how I wanted Scorpius to start out the story in direction towards Albus. The boys are at the point right now that they can't /not/ be sarcastic at each other, and Scorpius is just really over his head with conflicting emotions. (You can totally join him in Potions, too.)

I'm really excited to divulge more into Albus being blind. From the moment it became a character trait the story sort of took off, and I'm hoping it's going to be a fun one!

(putting the finishing touches on chapter two now!) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, Sam!

Julie


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHeirOfSlytherinBruises: Bruises

6th January 2015:
THIS WAS THE MOST LOVELY THING EVER!!!

Dean/Seamus just have the most epic bromance in my headcanon, but you make me almost need to change that every times see a new chapter of Chicks Before Broomsticks. And now this. Just - gah, I love them so much.

The hesitation in their very first kiss, the relief and then panic they felt after it and now their life with their kids. When I read that they stopped talking for a while, I was beyond devastated. There is not a word for how I felt. Thank God I knew they'd be okay. I would have cried.

Seriously, this was amazing. I loved every second of it.

Sam.

Author's Response: Hey Sam!

I'm sorry for how long this has taken me to reply to, but thank you so much!

I really love their friendship in the books, also. I think it's so sweet how /there/ it just is, whenever one of them are in a scene, the other one is just there. As far as moving it to a more-than-friends level, well.. lol.

I think there would have to be hesitation between them when they've had such a prominent friendship for so long. And I think a lot of the panic had to do with the War, thinking that they weren't ready and it was a rash decision from high adrenaline. But of course, we couldn't have a sad ending, because then we wouldn't have Hollie!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I always love hearing what you think!

Julie


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherinBurning Inside: The Perfect Servant

3rd January 2015:
This is headcanon now, I hope you know that. Totally and completely, one hundred percent headcanon. I just can't see Bellatrix any other way after you write her. She's so... perfectly insane. And more than a little scary. It's the same for all your characters, you just write them so brilliantly I don't want any others. :D

Bellatrix, though, I think Bellatrix is my favorite.

As soon as Voldemort started to appear, I guessed it was a Dementor. If the others hadn't died, I would have said she was just crazy and seeing him. But Dementor - I was right. The transition between memories and what she was seeing was awesome. So smooth. I loved it.

I loved all of this so much!

Please never stop writing. I don't know what I'd do if you stopped. :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Hi, Sam!

That's my specialty, don't you know? Head Canon 'R Us. :p

You guessed really well if you saw the ending coming from that far away. This could have been any old paranoid delusion of hers. She really is completely nuts. That's what makes her so much fun to write.

I'm really glad that the transition from one delusion to the next was smooth for you. That my number one anxiety.

Thank you so much! I will try to keep writing as much as I can for as long as I can.


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHeirOfSlytherinMean: The One Where Lucy is Exhausted

28th December 2014:
THE LAST CHAPTER... so far.

Poor Lucy. Hangovers just suck. I've actually been in her position, only I went home ten minutes after college started. :P I kinda wish I'd done what James did, because James clearly has the best ideas, but it got me out of class. ;)

Lucky Carter!

And back to poor Lucy. The damn stairs getting in the way of her sleep and making her cry. Too much is happening to her right now. *hugs her*

I can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: Hangovers do suck but I have really only had two bad hangovers (and one disappeared by the afternoon :P), I'm extremely blessed in the fact that I hardly get any hangovers :P

I actually got that idea from a guy in my grade. Fo r our year 10 graduation, the night before was the formal and people were all drunk and hungover, and the kid was in front of me and he was boasting how he woke up still drunk so he kept going on.

A valiant soldier...

We've all had those days where nothing goes right for us and the littlest thing sets us off, haha :P

Thank you for the review! I'm actually writing the next chapter now-ish, but it'll probably take a while because it takes me so long to write and put it in the queue, haha :P

- Kayla :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHeirOfSlytherinMean: The One Where Lucy Eavesdrops

28th December 2014:
PARTY, PARTY, PARTY!!!

Lucy and James are so cool together. So close and always there for each other. It's awesome to read. I also love Ben and Carter the more I read this, they're the cool friends you want.

BEN KNOWS!!! WOO!!! I'm totally seeing James/Ben in my head, which is kinda sad because Parker seems alright now that I've met him. But... *wants James/Ben*

There will only ever be one Harry.

And there it is... the reason I hate Cara, Eleanor and Declan. That's just so, well, mean (OMG, TITLE!). I hope James, Carter and Ben kick their butts. Or Lucy and James set Lily on them.

That seemed like a cool drinking game. I've never played it before and I probably should keep it that way, but I kinda wanna play.

Uh oh, she got sick. *hugs Lucy*

Onwards!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love close cousin friendships -- the saying is that your cousins are your first friends, and in my parents and aunt and uncles cases, only friends :P (Their grandparents would literally say, "Friends? Why you need friends? You've got your cousins!") -- so I love writing them together!! And I absolutely adore Ben and Carter. They're basically brothers :')

Still probably no James/Ben, haha!

Yes, there will only ever be one Harry! No arguments there :P

Mhm. At first when I wrote it I thought it a little rushed but then I remembered back in high school that it literally comes out of nowhere.

NO DON'T PLAY IT. IT IS DEATH. I personally haven't puked from it because even when drunk, I'm extremely stubborn and won't let myself get sick but oh god, so many horror stories. I can't stress this enough: do not play King's Cup.

Thank you for reviewing! You're absolutely amazing!! ♥

- Kayla :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHeirOfSlytherinMean: The One Where they Return to Classes

28th December 2014:
The more I read this the more hooked I become. I just love finding out more and more about your characters. Which is why my reviews get shorter... :P

I don't think I like Declan very much. He seemed okay in the beginning, though a little annoying asking Lucy all the questions, but then he looked too happy when she called on for talking. I agree with Lucy, there's something not quite right about him. I don't know what Cara sees in him.

Suddenly uncomfortable just because Lucy tells him she's gay. Now I really don't like him.

JAMES IS BI?! *hugs him tightly* He just is, that's the only way I see him. I haven't even met this Parker yet and I ship them. James/Parker for the win. Unless Parker is mean, then... OMG, JAMES/BEN. I SHIP JAMES/BEN!!!

...off topic, sorry.

You can't not crash a party, especially a Ravenclaw one. ;)

Onwards!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't like Declan either. He's just going to get worse and worse, ehehe :P

James is questioning at the moment ;) It's just hit me that my head canon of James may have been influenced by you! I'd never thought about it before, but obviously your excellent story has stayed in my subconscious :P

Ehhh... so far, there's going to be nothing between James and Ben but god knows what's going to happen, haha

Thank you for the lovely review, Sam ♥

- Kayla :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHeirOfSlytherinShards Of Amber: Fancy Vegetable Cutting Techniques

25th December 2014:
I can never resist a Louis story... or a Nott story... or a story with a same-sex pairing... Oh, all three. :D

An interesting start. Certainly grabbing my attention, I can't wait to read more about Noah, Esther and Louis. Particularly Louis, since I've never read a story where he's a Slytherin before (which I love, by the way).

More than anything, I want to know why Anya Catcher doesn't seem to like Noah. ;)

Gonna favorite this. Look forward to more.

Sam.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review, especially as it's first one I've ever had! Don't you just love same-sex pairings? I'm excited that someone is interested in reading this! xx




 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherinNine and a Half: Nine and a Half

24th December 2014:
I READ THIS, LIKE, THREE MILLION TIMES, BUT NOW YOU MUST BE MY NINE HUNDREDTH REVIEW BECAUSE JAMES AND TEDDY LOVE!!!

I don't know what to say, I'm so excited. This was so lovely and adorable and perfect. You are this close to making them my OTP. :P *...Huggles Theo/Harry in apology because Sam can't actually say the words*

Seriously, Johnny and Dora were so cute and James and Teddy were just the coolest dads ever (shush, Johnny, you teenagers lie). AND GRANDPA HARRY, I would have loved to have seen him with the kids. :D

Loved this!

Sam.

Author's Response: OH MY GOD THAT'S SUCH AN HONOR SAM. Seriously. Thank you!!! (and yes, James and Teddy love for sure)

I don't know what to say.. an almost OTP competing with Theo/Harry!? Hehe, you don't have to say it, the feeling's there :p

They are the most embarassing parents EVER! Oh god just the headcanons about those two..

IF I EVER WRITE ANOTHER PART TO THIS GRANDPA HARRY WILL MAKE AN APPEARENCE. Or maybe Uncle Albus will tell the horror story about the day he broke his arm for twenty minutes.

thank you so much, dear!

Julie


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHeirOfSlytherinA Spoonful of Sugar: Fourteen

24th December 2014:
I searched for this, I was that excited! :D

Haha! She likes him! And they made a bet about her! AND OF COURSE SHE IS PROUD OF THAT, I AM. GO LUCY!

Daniel is so adorable, sticking up Darcy's honor like that. I don't think she needs it (because if Louis does anything, I'll come after him), but he definitely deserves a hug for it. Haha! I can't believe she kept her best insults from him. Because she can't think when he's around because she lurrves him. :D

I'm glad they talked. It would have sucked big time if you'd broken them up in the same chapter, I would have been very sad. GAH, THEY ARE SO LOVELY TOGETHER!!!

Can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHeirOfSlytherinRisk: Two

23rd December 2014:
Oh, Percy. To say such things. Understandable, I know, for a parent to want to protect their child. But they just can't keep us from everything. I'm glad Harry and Ron supported her. Yes, they are - or were? - Aurors, so are likely to be biased, but they are also family, so I can imagine them making sure she knows everything about everything.

Gah, I need to know the connection between the past and the present. Who are these people? What is it with these letters? I'm so excited! So forgive the severe amount of impatience. :P

I'm hooked, Cassie. Hooked! *waits for more*

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHeirOfSlytherinRisk: One

23rd December 2014:
Cassie!

Oh, my God! I'm so excited for this! Mystery and history rolled into one. And I love that you've chosen Molly for this story. I'm already intrigued, with the mix of past and present at the beginning and the relevance of a letter with the dead girl. I wanna ask so many questions, but you probably can't answer them so I'm just gonna shush and read and wait semi-patiently. :D

I love Kiernan already (and his name).

Onwards!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherinWe Are One: It begins with pink

23rd December 2014:
Hey! Sam here.

Harry and murder/mystery. My two favorite things. :D

This was definitely an intriguing start. I especially love the use of second person for the murderer (who is canon? *brain starts turning with suspects*). Second person is perfect for creepy, in my opinion, and this guy - or girl? - is definitely creepy.

Umbridge got what was coming to her. But I am very excited to find out why this particular person wanted her dead enough to actually kill her.

I'm so excited for this story and I can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHeirOfSlytherinMean: The One with the Feast

23rd December 2014:
Kayla!

Lucy is definitely the coolest person ever. Seriously, I love her so much already. I should have found this much sooner. *Shakes head at self* I'd have loved school if she'd talked to me on my first day... At least for that day. :P

The girls are cool, I hope we get to see more of them, but the boys are awesome. I wanna live in their dorm. It seems like so much fun.

Can I not like Cara and Eleanor? Eleanor more so. I'm getting this bad vibe, and I don't know if I should trust it yet because it's only chapter two, but it's there and I kinda want to. Or least know what the heck is going on with them?

I guess I shall find out. Back soon!

Sam.

Author's Response: Sam!

Haha, I would love Lucy as well! The girls are cool, yes, but I agree that the boys are so much more fun. Except I wouldn't want to live in their dorm. I've been in a room with 5 other boys for a week (it was literally one massive room with 6 beds in it .-.) and by the end of it I had never been happier to talk to girls, haha :P Boys living spaces are good for small amounts of time ONLY :P

You can not like Eleanor and Cara! Especially Eleanor! I'm trying to make her seem good but she keeps getting on my nerves already, haha :P

Thank you for the review ♥

- Kayla :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>