Reading Reviews From Member: pumba
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pumbaBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

15th January 2011:
Squels. Update like now? And gorgeous siggy btw thank you !

 Report Review

Review #27, by pumbaGreen Eyed Twin: Happy Birthday

13th January 2011:
heyheyhey !
just wanted to point out that you spelt allowed wrong on the summary P: but good job ! and kudos for you for putting this up. im sure in due time it'll be a success !
x

pumbaaa.

Author's Response: Oh thank you for that! :) lol hopefully

 Report Review

Review #28, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.six - Tapestry.

10th January 2011:
BURLY is just well...not to bright i guess (: HAHAHAHAHA. i love him though, he's just so likeable. < that's not a word is it ? -.- me and my stupid words p: teehee. anyway i'm the 14 year old stalker that posted on your darkarts gallery (: my account here isn't working so i made a new one -.- and my hex_away account on thedarkarts was stolen by a friend +.+ so yeah...this must be boring listening to my ranting and ramblings. aite well im gonna go read the rest of this magnificant story (:

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #29, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.five - Plan.

10th January 2011:
GAHSHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA.
dude how do you think of these freaking hilarious lines? "feel free to give me assorted chocolates and such." LOVELOVELOVE. LOL. can i please just steal some of your geniousness. great chapter, i'm taking a bathroom break. who knew writing reviews could take so long? i guess i'll review this story today and move onto other stories tomorrow and such.

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #30, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.four - Truth.

10th January 2011:
OHMYGOSH. OHMYGOSH. logan lerman is the hottie sent down from heaven. i swear to God. i swear ! so so so so incredibly amazingly hot. it's even hard to understand how hot he is. i'm almost as obsessed as him as i am of orlando bloom (he's getting married )': *cries alone in corner*), jake gyllenhall (i think i spelt his name right?), adam brody (ZOMG SO HOT), and whathisface? oh yeah joseph gordon-levitt (*dies of godliness*) am i the only one here in this world that gets totally obsessed with someone and then mindlessly stalks them ?

x

pumba

ps. i think this whole review was about hotness of random stars. sorry !

 Report Review

Review #31, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.three - Mistake.

10th January 2011:
um firstly i noticed i think the first review i posted ? i wrote your title wrong -.- how silly of me. so i'm here to correct myself and of course leave a review. so here it goes, welcome to the chase not the chase... (: so as for ariadne being the only girl ROFLLOLZOMGLMAO. i can't think of anymore hahahaha. i feel her pain, i was on the football team once (i'm using british terms) and i was the only girl in my grade with a bunch of boys and like two other midgets (meaning sixth graders). D: anyway another successful chapter !

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #32, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.two - Protector.

10th January 2011:
ree is a lovesick freak. true that sister ! haha, sorry. i'll stop. i can totally relate to ree, i mean i have two older boy cousins that stalk me on facebook and insult literally every boy i talk to. fun, fun, fun. and they have their own little sisters to take care of, but nope, they just need to bother their cousin that lives like 10 hours away from them. and i thought i would get it off easy cause i dont have an older brother -.- guess not. anyway enough of me rambling off about nonsense ! to the next chapter i go.

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #33, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.one - Flight.

10th January 2011:
um i kinda love this story. it should be called "story of amazingness" but the chase is good too. haha sorry im a freak. no, not really. just a little, actually. i think ree is bloody hilarious and al is well...just al and a tiny bit clueless. i love it. i'm going on a reviewing spree so be prepared for my name 'pumba' to totally infest all your story review pages. (; teehee. well...onto the next chapter i go!

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #34, by pumbaOperation: Speak Now: Case 1

10th January 2011:
hello there, just wanted to say that claps and snaps for you for not making the female protagonist's first name start with an A ! hahaha, just kidding, i love how spontaneous you are with your stories. every few weeks i see a new one pop at of no where ! haha it's a good thing, just saying.

x

pumba

^ why did i choose that name ? because pumba (from lion king) is awesome and epic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>