Reading Reviews From Member: pumba
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

15th May 2011:
Can I just cry with joy? He is so flipping sweet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pumbaBreathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

1st May 2011:
one word for this chapter: freaking hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by pumbaAnd Capers Ensue: A Perpetual Mess

13th March 2011:
i'd say the icing in this chapter made me hungry, but i just baked a batch of the most disgusting cupcakes ever so...yeah. hahaaahha! this chapter like always was funyyy. i can't wait till the next chapter, i wanna learn the backstory...
x

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not sure how all the food jokes ended up in Capers, because I certainly hadn't planned on it ;)

Plot, oh so much time to develop xD I AM GETTING TO IT.


 Report Review

Review #4, by pumbaThings Unforeseen: Everywhere

2nd March 2011:
this is so good ! keep on writing it !
x

 Report Review

Review #5, by pumbaThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Shock

1st March 2011:
HAHHAHAHAHHA.
eliza's just a bit of a psychopath ... but aren't they all ?

x

Author's Response: FO SHO.
this story wouldn't be the same without everyone of the charcter's different quirks :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by pumbaClash: Off-kilter

27th February 2011:
heh.
that really made me giggle ! :D
i liked this chapter a lot !
probably because the aggy and james moment but whatever. this was good ! (: update soon woman !
x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #7, by pumbaAnd Capers Ensue: Sweet, Sweet Revenge

14th February 2011:
DAMNATION! i wrote a review but my wifi wasn't on properly so i have to write this again. i'm risking my life writing this review :D my mum's gonna walk in any second and scream at me for being on the computer instead of studying, ahh all asian mum's are the same, no ? actually my mum's pretty chill :D so who's bea's love interest..I WANNA KNOW. i sound like a bratty little child, but it's true i wanna know so baaad. i bet it's fred or james (: hehe, fred is so cool. i like anj to she's beast. and bea well she's just amazing, i love bea shes cool. now enough of my ramblings GO WRITE MORE! and update (:

x

pumba

Author's Response: Risking your life? My, living on the edge there! Bea would be proud. Heheh oh Asian mums. Mine's pretty lenient on those standards too.

Hahahah! I've been wondering when that question would pop up. I'm not going to say for now, but basically a million couples can be shipped in this fic, no lie, but yes, there are end pairings ;)

Thank you for the review loff ^___^


 Report Review

Review #8, by pumbaThe Human Factor : The One Where Pippa Can't Sleep

14th February 2011:
haha !
pippa is really something, isn't she ?
this story is absolutely delightful (:
i sound so old...wow, anyway when do you think you'll be updating this one ?

x

pumba

Author's Response: Hello :)
Thanks, I'm glad you think that! I tried to make her something in her world of order. I'm so glad you like the story, it means a lot to me because I generally really enjoy writing this :)
Soon. Three is done, just with beta. So that'll be up as soon as she posts it back :) And I'm starting four sometime soon :D

Thanks so much for the review :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by pumbaForget Me Not.: if you could go back in time, what would you change?

12th February 2011:
wow...
i shed a tear, that was really something, saval. so sad...it made me go up to my brother and hug him, thank you, 'cause i don't show a ton of affection towards my brother, but i really love him, and that really got me to think that any day something could happen...so thanks...wow i sound pathetic. -.- but it was written brilliantly.

x

 Report Review

Review #10, by pumbaThe Wonky Ways of Elle Jones: Introducing Me

10th February 2011:
that was awesome. (:
UPDATEEE.

x

pumba

Author's Response: haha, thank you!
i'll be updating soon...
(: !


 Report Review

Review #11, by pumbaDéjà Vu: Flabbergasted, Ninjas and Sarah-The-Evil-Barbie-Cow-of-Evilness

7th February 2011:
FLIP YES YOU FREAKING UPDATED (:
OMIGOD I LOVED ThIS CHAPTER. SARAH YOU'S GOIN DOWN TOOOWN YOU BEEEACH BALL! yep great chapter ! (UPDATE ANYTHING NOWNONWONWO)

x

pumbaaa

 Report Review

Review #12, by pumbaSecond Hand Ticking: Second Hand Ticking

6th February 2011:
OH RON I LOVE YOU.
he's so bloody hilarious, you portrayed all of the characters perfectly. i just love how sweet scorpius is and how freaking hilarious hermoine is and etc. i am now going off to see if you have anymore stories.

x

pumba

ps. FANTASTICALLY WRITTEN. 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for the review! =] I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and that you think I got the characterizations right. ^^

I certainly do have more stories, hehe! ^_^ Reviews are always loved and replied to! Thanks so much, truly. =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by pumbaForever Brenna: Story Telling and Persuasion

5th February 2011:
I think the plot line is rather cute, but the flow of the sentences is rather awkward. Perhaps finding a beta for your story would be helpful.

x

pumba

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing.
I understand what you mean about the sentances.
how do I find and beta? x


 Report Review

Review #14, by pumbaAnd Capers Ensue: A Biscuit a Day Keeps the Slytherin Away

4th February 2011:
i'm a tad confused ?
so is anjali taking them to the slytherin common room ?
but other than my blithering idioticness, GREEATTT CHAPTER (:

x

pumba

Author's Response: Ah well, I don't mention where yet ;) Anjali likes being mysterious, vague, and all that.

Glad you liked it ^___^


 Report Review

Review #15, by pumbaThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Phony

4th February 2011:
Hahahahhahahhahahah. This made me fall o n the floor. I love eliza she's just a darling isn't she?
Updateee now. I'm the first review woohoo! (: yay ! Anyhow where do you get these spontaneous burst of humor?

X

Pumba

Author's Response: Heehee :) I'm glad it actually came across as funny. I was worried that I'd be the only one laughing . . . :P

I'm not really sure actually. I just take my actual thought processes and put it down on paper.

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by pumbaGreen Eyed Twin: Potter Twin a Slytherin?

1st February 2011:
Hey there !
Great chapter, however i found quite a few mistakes. Victoria knew Draco's name before he introduced himself, which was a little confusing. Do you need a beta ? I'd love to help out, if so just look me up on tdf, i have the same name, and send me an inbox aka pm. (:

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #17, by pumba:

1st February 2011:
Herro !
I've heard billions of great things about your story, but i was just too plain lazy to read it. now i realize my fatal mistake. thanks a lot for giving me another obsession that'll tear me away from my homework. (; i love this, you depicted all the characters perfectly, they're h-i-l-a-r-i-o-u-s. seriously, or might i say siriusly (; HEHEHEHE. okay anyhow...i'm hoping that i'll see some kylie & sirius action coming along soon. jaz is absolutly hilarious...i hope she ends up with the matt bloke, he seems like a good fellow. :D
x

pumba

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
The fact that you've heard so much about it basically makes me rediculiously happy, just so you know :D Where have you heard about it, if I might ask? Hey, homework is nasty - it should all just be done in school so we don't have to waste hours of our own time as well! I tried to make my characters origional and unique, as well as lifelike - no cookie cutter characters here! I'm glad you're getting your MAtt alliance out now - that will come in to play later. I'm glad you liked it, all in all!


 Report Review

Review #18, by pumbaHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

1st February 2011:
that was amazing.
i'm not kidding, tears just started coming out of my eyes. i felt this immense need to just hug george. GAH IM SUCH A BABY. THIS WAS SO AMAZING THOUGH. SOBSOBSOBSOBS.
x

Author's Response: haha you're not a baby at all, you should have seen me sobbing as I wrote this. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.sixteen – Bewildered.

29th January 2011:
THIS WAS MA FAVORITE CHAPTER. i was smiling the whole time and my brother was like, "woah why are you smiling like that? you look to happy for being err...well...you." thats when i promptly thumped him on the head and told him to piss off. i love my brother, yep. but seriously i wish i had a guy like scorpius or al (swoon). has your crush ever done anything like that to you ? you know breathe down your neck and your like inside (HOLYMOTHEROMGHESBREATHINGDOWNMANECKHOLYLSDFDS) that happened to me once :D it was nice, i got all warm and fuzzy inside.
UPDATE SON.

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #20, by pumbaThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Eccentric

25th January 2011:
amazing. LOL i love this.

x

pumba

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm uber glad you enjoyedd :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by pumbaClash: Tangles

24th January 2011:
DSHFLKJSDFLKJSDFLKJSDLFKJSD SHOOO CUTE. LIKE NO JOKE. AHHH. I just melted literally melted into a pool of fuzziness.

 Report Review

Review #22, by pumba( imaginaire ): happily-ever-after

24th January 2011:
LDSJFLJDSLFJSDLKFJLSDJFLSKDJFLKSDJFLKSDJF.
LOVELOVELOVE.

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #23, by pumbaStill Delicate: Intervention

23rd January 2011:
amaaazing. i miss reading this, update soon? :D

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #24, by pumbaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.fifteen – Crescents.

21st January 2011:
that was god. god god god. that was like pure amazingness man. (: wait does your crush know that you like him? and if so tell that friend to BUGGER OFF. i mean saval is made for only one man and that man must be your crush? (; HAHAHAH.

x

pumba

 Report Review

Review #25, by pumba:

17th January 2011:
Jeeze ypu made me sob like a baby. )': Gosh, that was really sad...good though, but sad. I'm a crier, I cry at the tiniest sad things.

x

pumba

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>