Reading Reviews From Member: LumosEmmaFaye
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LumosEmmaFayeRolling Stone: Chapter 20

19th December 2012:
WHAT WHAT NO SO MANY FEELS WHY WHY DID YOU KILL THEM WHY D:

 Report Review

Review #2, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Apologies

14th June 2012:
a sweet short little filler :) I liked it, but I wish Hermione took that darn walk! i would have in an instant haha.

I feel very honored to be mentioned at the start of this chapter thank you very much!

Author's Response: I thought so as well. :P Right?! Gosh darn her and refusing him. I would have as well. o.O I mean, who turns down a walk with Draco Malfoy?!

Pshh no need to thank me. I'm thanking you because I really appreciate when people leave reviews. :) So thank you. S2

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by LumosEmmaFayeArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

12th June 2012:
I literally can't stop crying :( this story was so beautiful and i wanted to wait until the very last chapter to leave a review! you are an AMAZING writer, you convey emotions in your writing so well it brought me to tears, i am honestly lost for words! well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Classics

5th June 2012:
OH GOLLY GOSH! i am so very very excited for the next chapter and the next and the next! this story is wonderful hehe :) Narcissa seems like a lovely lady in your story which makes me smile, i always thought she was soft at heart! GREAT JOB!!

Author's Response: Ahh yay! Knowing that people are excited for my story and for the next chapter makes me so happy!! :D I absolutely love her and I'm glad I'm not the only one who thought of her with a soft heart. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing all of my chapters so far. It means a lot to me!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Flowers

5th June 2012:
YAY i knew something was fishy when he said he FELT it and it is VERY much like beauty and the beast :) good job!

Author's Response: Mwuahaha. I'm glad you caught on to that little bit. :P As I said, that's where I get the majority of the inspiration for this story from, so I'm glad it has that sort of feel. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Harsh

5th June 2012:
Draco is a dick! that's all i have to say!

Author's Response: Yeah he definitely has his moments. xD But, I still love that man. :P Thanks for the review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Demands

5th June 2012:
Dinkie is so cute haha :) I was wondering how long it would take for them to kiss but i never thought it would be so that she could get answers! good job :) your story is also in my favourites list :)

Author's Response: Isn't she adorable?! I love that elf. Far more than I should. xD Haha why thank you! Ahh!! I'm honored. :) Thank you so much!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Simplicity

5th June 2012:
Here is some yummy reviews for your starving review box :) Still adoring this story and it feels very Beauty and the beast like :) peanut butter and cinnamon toast sounds delicious by the way :) Good job

Author's Response: Yay!! :D The box is oh-so-happy to get some food. :P I know it is quite Beauty and the Beast. That's where I drew most of the inspiration from, it's my favorite fairy tale. :) It is quite delicious! You should try it. xD Thank you so much for leaving another wonderful review. :) It means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Marble

5th June 2012:
ouch! poor Hermione but wait why did draco say it felt...sounded nasty?? oh secrets?

Author's Response: Secrets. ;P Glad some people are catching onto that little slip up on his part, not everyone does. BUT! It shall be revealed later. :P Thank you for reading through my story and leaving reviews for each chapter. It means a lot to me and I got super excited when I saw all of them. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : Books

4th June 2012:
aweh cute Draco treats the elves well :) and wow Hermione is already questioning her feelings for Draco and Ron and she's only just arrived!

Author's Response: I think it's a sort of necessary tidbit there. :P He knows some things about her that most would write off as an odd quirk. Yes she is. xD But I mean, who wouldn't?! Haha
Thanks for yet another lovely review and thanks again for reading my story. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by LumosEmmaFayeFairytaled : The Gates of Hell

4th June 2012:
this is only chapter two but i'm already loving it, the chapters are short and sweet and rather swell, i'm rather excited and keen to read on. keep up with the good work :)

Author's Response: Yay!! :D I'm so glad that you're loving my story. :D I'm glad you don't think the chapters are too short. I find good endings and can't write past them and I don't like to overkill things so most chapters are quite short. :P I'm happy to hear you're excited!! :D I shall try my best. S2
Thanks for reading and for your lovely review. I hope to continue to see you around. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #12, by LumosEmmaFayeOpen Your Eyes: Chapter Ten

3rd June 2012:
oh poop im so silly i wrote nine instead of ten poop poop poop

Author's Response: LOL im a fool

 Report Review

Review #13, by LumosEmmaFayeSuck it Up: Safe and Sound

27th March 2012:
I've just started to read The Mortal Instruments, and I have noticed your whole story seems based upon most things in that series, not the plot of course but other things including the clave and shadowhunters and such! Is it in fact your inspiration for your story?

Author's Response: It's in the author's notes in one of the chapters.
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #14, by LumosEmmaFaye11 children: Blaise's and Ginny's Words of Wisdom

26th February 2012:
very well very interesting but enjoyable :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LumosEmmaFayeFlesh Memory: Separation Anxiety

26th February 2012:
wow you were right it was sad, probably worse for myself and other readers who have lost their mother or father but nonetheless sad. i almost cried when it was revealed that draco had been the one to grab her hand, so sad yet so so sweet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, so sorry if it was hard for you to read or brought up bad memories. I was surprised by how many readers have reviewed saying they've experienced this. I'm so sorry for all of you and hope you life turns out as happy as I plan to make Hermione's. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LumosEmmaFayeFlesh Memory: Crying on Christmas

26th February 2012:
I'm falling in love with this story, no really I mean it.
I can connect with hermione so easily as I too lost my mother to cancer, unfortunately my mother passed away around 2 weeks before Christmas, and she too had given my some jewelry as well as a letter. It's unbelievable how much I can relate to this story and it you said you were sorry incase you offended anyone about the chemo statement but you were right, it does make you a little funny/crazy, mum would forget things a lot and just say the oddest things at the wrong times.

But thank you for this story, it helps with all the crap I'm going through atm with my boyfriend having moved to another country, he was my rock and really helped with dealing with my mothers death even though it was 2 years ago.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, but I'm so sorry you had to go through all that. My idea of Chemo is based off of stories my mom tells me about how my grandma acted when the chemo made her crazy. So I'm glad I didn't offend. I am more than happy if I can help you in any way to maintain rock-ness. My sister and her boyfriend stayed together the whole 2 years we lived overseas. So good luck.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LumosEmmaFayeFlesh Memory: School and Plans

26th February 2012:
I usually wait until ive read up to the end of the story/updated chapter to leave a review but i would like no LOVE to tell you this is a rather interesting and lovely story you've got :) keep up the good work

Author's Response: aww. thanks so much. I'm glad you left extra reviews, I really appreciate it. Thank you. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LumosEmmaFayeUnauthorized Love...: Harry/Ginny time.

26th February 2012:
I liked it :) a little sad knowing harry cuts himself, but does ginny know about the mark or only the cutting?

Author's Response: Thank you!! She knows about both, and he's cutting the dark mark into his skin, just to clarify:) THANKS FOR THE REVIEW! It made my day:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LumosEmmaFayeSuck it Up: Mother May I

24th February 2012:
I'm rather intrigued by this story, so many points of views and so many possible inspirations, I noticed some sections rather similar to twilight such as the animal blood and how the vampires have sickening sweet scents, i may be wrong but its just what i picked up! I'm enjoying the story and cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Eh, I suppose there are similarities. But I just want to make it clear that I've used only the things that make my story kick. Thanks for the review and I do hope you continue to enjoy the story:)
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #20, by LumosEmmaFayeFacing Fate: The Stunning Spell

11th January 2012:
this was an AMAZING chapter dear! I love how Draco fought Ron not caring what people would think/over analyze! i also love how lavender was put in a full body bind as i really dont like her haha :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LumosEmmaFayeFacing Fate: Flourish and Blotts

11th January 2012:
i love love love it :) good job

 Report Review

Review #22, by LumosEmmaFayeWhat is love?: Breakfast and Consolation

11th January 2012:
i ship draco and hermione so hard and this story is giving me butterflies just reading it :)

Author's Response: Wow! Butterflies? I think that might be the highest complement in my eyes. I'm glad you like it! More to come soon!

Thank you for the review!

Megthechef43


 Report Review

Review #23, by LumosEmmaFayeOnce Upon a Time: Five

11th January 2012:
so darn good :) im so excited about this its scary haha

Author's Response: Thanks, that's a huge compliment.

I'm glad that you're enjoying it so much...and again thanks for the review.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #24, by LumosEmmaFayeOnce Upon a Time: One

11th January 2012:
I'm loving this already :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LumosEmmaFayeLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 39 - The End

4th January 2012:
i really really enjoyed the story :)but the ending was kind of dissapointing, i was hoping there would be more details about the weddings and such.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>