Reading Reviews From Member: TamsynLovegood
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TamsynLovegoodSouthern Cross: Decisions and Departures

16th May 2012:
LOVED SO MUCH! Going to stalk your author page now :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you find more you like :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TamsynLovegoodSouthern Cross: The Hogwarts Kids

16th May 2012:
Aww, making got kiwi with the 'your mum'!!! That is such a win, please tell me there is going to be some yeah, nah's coming up!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you appreciated that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TamsynLovegoodSouthern Cross: Home. Apparently where my heart is.

15th May 2012:
Love! It's so kiwi, just brilliant!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the kiwiness!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TamsynLovegoodEyes the Colour of Moonlight: Introductions

15th May 2012:
Keep writing! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TamsynLovegoodEyes the Colour of Moonlight: Godric's Hollow

15th May 2012:
Is it Sirius? Or remus? I'm inclined to think Remus cos of her thing with the moon? Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TamsynLovegoodEyes the Colour of Moonlight: Good-Byes

15th May 2012:
Ooh, is she going to meet bathilda bagshot et al??

 Report Review

Review #7, by TamsynLovegoodEyes the Colour of Moonlight: The New Zealand School of Magic

15th May 2012:
Just writing this to say loved this chapter too! Can't wait til Lucina goes to Hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TamsynLovegoodEyes the Colour of Moonlight: Letters to the Moon

15th May 2012:
Love love love! I've been thinking about writing a fanfic about new Zealand magic, so it's cool to see I'm not the only kiwi who wants to!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TamsynLovegoodLiving Life: Chapter Forty Four

13th May 2012:
That was the sweetest proposal!! Love!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TamsynLovegoodThe Store Cupboard: Chapter 1

10th May 2012:
Love it! It's adorable, these two are probably my favourite pairing, and it reminds me of ootp, when Molly can't get rid of the boggart, and thinks Arthur will think she's being silly!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm so sorry that it's taken me so long to respond.

Molly and Arthur are one of my favorite pairings as well. I definitely pulled a lot from ootp for this story. I thought that this was a teenaged version of the boggart that she sees later in her life. Dead family members seem too intense for an average teenager, but I wanted to keep to the theme of broken relationships and such, so this is what evolved.

I'm really glad that you liked it. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by TamsynLovegoodBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

3rd May 2012:
I think that story has made me ship dramione!! The ending was so clever! I was sure draco had died and she was now with Ron! Love love love love

Author's Response: Thank you TamsynLovegood!

I'm so glad you enjoyed Beautiful Within, if you are interested I have a new Draco/Hermione/Ron novel waiting in the queue, hopefully it will be posted by the weekend. It's called Unfaithful. Again, thank you for taking the time to read and review, much appreciated, cazvalley :) x


 Report Review

Review #12, by TamsynLovegoodHeaven Can Wait : Heaven Can Wait

2nd May 2012:
I've always completely been a romione shipper, but this may have changed my mind . . .

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TamsynLovegoodLove in the Past: Thank you, and Demonstrations

1st May 2012:
Cuts and sneak peeks were just annoying

 Report Review

Review #14, by TamsynLovegoodLove in the Past: Where am I?

1st May 2012:
This is getting intriguing, I like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TamsynLovegoodHarry Meets a Tenth Doctor: Parting of Ways

21st April 2012:
Idea has potential, but not developed enough

 Report Review

Review #16, by TamsynLovegoodBreak My Own Fall: Chapter Eight

30th March 2012:
Write more!!! I want to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know! I'm such a crappy updater, I'm sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by TamsynLovegoodBreak My Own Fall: Chapter Four

30th March 2012:
Just reviewing to say that I'm still reading and enjoying! This is getting quite intriguing!!

Author's Response: It's so nice to hear that! I'm so flattered that you're enjoying this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TamsynLovegoodBreak My Own Fall: Chapter One

30th March 2012:
Enjoyed this chapter, I want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by TamsynLovegoodSecrets in Disguise: Prologue

28th March 2012:
I'm liking already :) made me a wee bit teary though!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far! Hope you love the rest of it! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login