Reading Reviews From Member: sk8trmafia08
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sk8trmafia08On a Feeling: Blind Date

3rd April 2012:
Hey! cwatts12 from the forums, here. So sorry I didn't comment earlier--my computer was being a little you-know-what.

Anyway, I absolutely loved this! It's really sweet and reminds me of a few dates I've had. Props to Molly for sticking it out--I probably would've left after the marriage question. Great job, darling! I can't wait to read what's next!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Haha, glad it actually sounds like a date - I'm winging it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sk8trmafia08Me, my friend, and my glory: Hogwarts, here we come

29th March 2012:
Hey, this is a pretty good start! I'm interested in seeing what happens next. I hope Rane grows up and gets a reality check, because she seems like she's a little know-it-all, and not the good kind. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you :D !

She sounds a little bit annoying, doesn't she? We'll see what happens :D Stay tuned :D

Gray


 Report Review

Review #3, by sk8trmafia08The World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th March 2012:
oh come on! Please please please please PLEASE update! I love this story so much! I need more!

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as possible :) I'm so glad that you're liking the story though, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a nice day :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by sk8trmafia08Revenge is Sweet: My Sisters Love Story

20th March 2012:
Heyy! So, I really like it so far. It seems like a pretty interesting start to what could be a very funny story.

There are a few spelling and grammatical errors, but it was still very readable. You might want to use a word processor with spelling and grammar check. If this isn't available to you, maybe have a friend or someone at the forums read it.

Overall, pretty great work! I can't wait to read what comes next!

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) Next chapters up now so you can read that if you want. Wring chap 6 soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by sk8trmafia08Who needs a story plot when your OC is this FOXY!!: Ummm...... Meh!

30th March 2011:
O.O

I...don't even know what to say. I fell off my couch laughing at this. I hurt because I've been laughing so hard! Well done, ma'am, well done.

Author's Response: Whoop whoop *happy dance because you enjoyed it not because you fell of your chair lol*. Thanks for the review=D!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sk8trmafia08Hermione Granger and the Implausible Romance(s): Hermione Granger and the Implausible Romance(s)

30th March 2011:
BAHAHAH! Ok, I think my favorite Fling Girl name was Adipose 3...bahahahah beautiful!

Author's Response: It's my favourite too :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sk8trmafia08Illusion: Illusion

28th March 2011:
Oh, so sad! She just wanted love, but he...oh man, if this weren't a 12+ site, I'd be saying really nasty things right now. Poor girl.

Excellent story!

Author's Response: Ikr!! Hhahahahaa thanks for reviewing :D
Thank you! ~NGHL X


 Report Review

Review #8, by sk8trmafia08The Completely and Utterly True Story of Drey, his Orbs and Hermione: The (thankfully) Only Chapter

21st March 2011:
hahaha, nice! Of course Hermione would love someone who's part house elf... :P

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sk8trmafia08Misunderstood: A Sensitive Soul.

21st March 2011:
Hahaha! At first I thought "Boo, she's copying Twilight!" but then the line at the end where he realizes he might sparkle made me change sentiments entirely. Bravo!

Author's Response: Haha yeah I didn't want to actually copy twilight, but I just couldn't resist adding that line. I'm glad you approve :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sk8trmafia08playing with fire: Playing With Fire

20th March 2011:
Rose Weasley, you're in trouble. :P

Great story! I almost entered into this challenge, but I knew I wouldn't have done that great a job. Awesome job, missy!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Your review made me smile and I just love reviews that make me do that :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by sk8trmafia08Mirror Me: Mirror Me

18th March 2011:
YAY! She's alive! Love it!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sk8trmafia08And Capers Ensue: A Perpetual Mess

18th March 2011:
Um, I'm in love. Just telling you that now. LOVE THIS!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by sk8trmafia08Something Old, Something New, Something Blue.: Anemones.

17th March 2011:
Oh man. Let me just say, as a bride-to-be, I'm terrified by this. But it was a great story, really!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! no worries, I know this won't happen to you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sk8trmafia08The Dark Lord Has Fallen: --

17th March 2011:
Schwoah. That was intense! Really good!

Author's Response: :) thanks. Glad you liked it! :) Thank you for taking the time to read AND review my story! :)

XxJess


 Report Review

Review #15, by sk8trmafia08Waiting: Waiting

16th March 2011:
I'm going to go curl up with my fiance and never let him go now. So sad, but so good!

Author's Response: You do that! ^_^ Thank you for reading.



 Report Review

Review #16, by sk8trmafia08Second Hand Ticking: Second Hand Ticking

16th March 2011:
Awh, so adorable. Well, in an "I want to slap you upside the head, Ron Weasley" sort of way.

Author's Response: Haha, oh, stubborn Ron. :D Thanks for the read & review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sk8trmafia08Mission II: Infiltration : Chapter 1

16th March 2011:
No! Bad Jamsie! Haha. Adorable.

Author's Response: glad you found it adorable :)
thanks for ther reveiwes dear!


 Report Review

Review #18, by sk8trmafia08Mission I: The Alleged Santa: Chapter 1

16th March 2011:
Hahaha! I love it! I love it so much!!!

Author's Response: thank you, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sk8trmafia08Lie To Me: Lie To Me

10th February 2011:
Ack! What was the artifact?! Sooo good!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you and I can tell you the pocketwatch was involved, but the rest of it is a mix of I haven;t figured it out, and I can;t tell you what I have figured out! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by sk8trmafia08Unrequited : Unrequited

9th February 2011:
Schwoah...I finished reading this and found I wasn't breathing. EXCELLENT story! Really!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by sk8trmafia08Headline: Sirius Black Escapes Azkaban!: Envenerate!

9th February 2011:
Atta boy, Sirius! Swimming the North Sea, that's gutsy! Great story!

Author's Response: Well, it's not like he has a choice, but still! :D Thanks for dropping by! I haven't finished all my reviews for you, but I'll be by again. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sk8trmafia08Of Hearts, Malfoys, and Roses: James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

9th February 2011:
Hooray! I loved it! This is not how real life turned out for me, but yay it worked out for her!

Author's Response: hooray back! aw, i wish it had worked out for you :( but i did think Rose and Scorpius need to be together no matter what :p thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sk8trmafia08Of Hearts, Malfoys, and Cousins.: of hearts, malfoys, and cousins

9th February 2011:
Nice! I've actually been in a situation like this before, and I can say you hit that one on the head of the nail! Ooh, now I have to go read the sequel!

Author's Response: really? i have never been on a situation like this before. wow, I nailed it? cool! lol, i hope it went well! off you go little birdie, to see what happened to Rose! :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sk8trmafia08Love With Loss: One Torn Heart

7th February 2011:
Aww, so sad! I've always felt bad for Severus. Good story!

Author's Response: oh yay! thank you! i feel bad for the guy too... **sigh** but i hated him so long after he killed dumbledore that even when i found out he was a good guy all along i have a that grudge against him. lol!!
glad you liked this though!! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by sk8trmafia08Love Once Lost: Love Once Lost

27th January 2011:
Hey! I really like this! It's a good little one shot. I loved the tension between Teddy and Victorie. Keep it up!

-sk8trmafia08

Author's Response: Hey!
Thank you for the lovely review. :)
Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>