Reading Reviews From Member: hogwartsfavoritecoupleh
  
318 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehThe Never Forgotten: Chapter V

12th October 2013:
I LITERALLY CAN NOT EVEN EXPLAIN MY EXCITEMENT FOR THIS CHAPTER I'VE BEEN WAITING TWO YEARS FOR THIS OMG OMG

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehGet in Line: Let The Games Begin

24th March 2013:
HELLO, love this and you. Have a nice day, goodbye.

Author's Response: HI THERE, I love your review and you. Have a beautiful night, adios.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehWonderland: Wizard

15th December 2012:
I've been waiting for this! I loved the chapter and Spencer's reaction was priceless! I can't wait to see Spencer meet the Wotters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry again for the wait, but I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I'll try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Meeting Matilda

9th September 2012:
The Aldie bit at the end made my heart melt update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehMake You Feel My Love: The Fighter

5th September 2012:
Literally obsessed.
and if you're still looking i would love to beta for you!

Author's Response: Oh why thank you! I actually need one for the early editions of this story, because someone just started doing this story, would you be interested in that? If so let me know by reviewing a different story. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehMake You Feel My Love: Breathe Again

1st September 2012:
I'm literally going to die of anticipation. Update soon please!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehFirefly: Take That

18th August 2012:
I can't wait till the next update this chapter was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! I will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehActions Have Consequences: My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
nkzjfnvkdfv YAY You updated! It literally made my day, this chapter was so good:) Can't wait for the next one update soon:))

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait :( Writer's block.

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, next one is in the queue

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehDon't You Remember: Till I Collapse

3rd July 2012:
I literally do not think I can wait until the queue reopens for another chapter. I really think the anticipation may kill me. This chapter was phenomenal:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehEnemies with Benefits : Too Close

24th June 2012:
I shall comment here and then freak out about this to you later:) Anyways, amazing chapter as always. The end was fantastic, Dessie is taking LH2BH to a wholeee nother level. Kbye i'll message you later.

Author's Response: You like made my day by saying LH2BH. That is my MOTTO!! I'm glad you liked the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehThe Dream Barrier : The Cure For Boredom - Part Two

9th June 2012:
I have been waiting forever for you to post! bfauisdvbv loved this chapter! please update sooon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I will try to update as soon as I can! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

9th June 2012:
Holy lord. Was not expecting that the gasp that came out of my mouth has now resulted in my sister looking at me like i'm crazy for freaking out because of something on my computer... whoops. Anyway! amazing chapter update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hopefully she doesn't think you're /too/ crazy haha :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehActions Have Consequences: My Sister Needs Help

11th April 2012:
I was waiting for this chapter! It was so amazing, Jack and James finally being able to talk again made me so happy update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehStill Delicate: Epilogue

18th February 2012:
I loved this! so sad its over but it was perfect in every way!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehRumor Has It: Back to Me

18th February 2012:
I thought this chapter was literally going to give me a heart attack. It was so fantastic, my favorite one so far! update soon!

Author's Response: Please do not have a heart attack! I would feel so bad and I would be forced to write worse fanfictions so it wouldn't happen again. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehActions Have Consequences: My Meeting with the Parents

29th January 2012:
I think you secretly want to kill me. These cliffies are too much for me to handle! update soon pleasee!!

Author's Response: I don't mean to, but clearly the devil on my shoulder is pushing me in the direction of cliffhangers. What can I say, he's really persuasive :P

Next chapter waiting for validation

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehNo One Like You : sisters?

12th January 2012:
lovelovelovelove:) phenom as always

 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehActions Have Consequences: My Fear of Broomsticks is Nothing to Laugh at

3rd December 2011:
bleh i hate cliffies! update soon! i don't think i can wait another month for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I've put the next chapter in the queue on the 23rd but due to queue closure, I don't think it's going to be up until the 5th. I'm really gutted if it won't :(

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 18

3rd December 2011:
This is my favorite chapter so far:) it was amazing not just because we found out about the curse but because it was so real and the characters are so realistic! you're doing a fantastic job! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks ever so much - first review for this chapter, too! So pleased you liked it - just hope everyone else will, too!
Thank you so much,
Bethan. Xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehEnemies with Benefits : Spying and Revealing

3rd December 2011:
I loved this! Tosh was so adorable and Freddie is so hot that it hurts. This chapter was phenom update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehSave the Date: Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

1st December 2011:
aww:) this chapter it was so adorable it was worth the wait! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehBedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

26th November 2011:
Yay! you updated! I loved this chapter it was adorable update soon!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review! I'm working on the next update so hopefully it wont take nearly as long!
xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehTempting Fate: Chapter Eleven: Of Good and Bad Receptions

24th November 2011:
I didn't think one chapter could make me so happy and so sad. Her and James, finally! but her dad?! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehRumor Has It: The Way It Ends

20th November 2011:
Oh.My.Lord. I don't even have words to describe how i am feeling after reading that. All i can say is that you need to update like now before i die from anticipation.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I will update sometime after thanksgiving hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsfavoritecouplehThe World According to Perfection : Weasleys in Waiting

20th November 2011:
This was the perfect balance between funny and fluff I loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This story is just gonna get fluffier, to be honest :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>