Reading Reviews From Member: Chocolla
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChocollaContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

4th January 2013:
There are so many hesitations and foolishness that were enforced or acted in the book. Hermione being a know-it-all girl did not even know what she feels about Draco and super-duper-califragilisticexpialidociously dense. And Draco, on the other hand, became an - well, it's my opinion after all- extreme idiotic possessive man over Hermione. There are times that I roll my eyes at them when they take it out and refuse to be happy. But well, I cannot deny it, my eyes stayed glued on this magnificent book you have written, dear author. Contours is basically one of the most memorable book I have ever read in this site.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChocollaPirates: The End: Part I

4th January 2012:
come on, give us the next chapter. Come on... XD, I cannot wait to see the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Working on it, working on it!

-Greta

-Jan 13, 2012


 Report Review

Review #3, by ChocollaPirates: Man Hunt

2nd January 2012:
I actually laughed at the way you told Dommanic's name. So simple but clever way of making a con for the blond haired sexy wizard. Though, I think the name did not fool me like it did to The Perfect Image of Imperfectness. Thus, I think I should start digging the story with my eyes right now to see what will happen next. You're an excellent writer, anyway! I'm glad that J.K.R. has a descendant lurking here waiting to be discovered.



God Bless You, Greta!

XOXO

Author's Response: Chocolla,

This might be one of my favorite reviews, honestly. A JKR descendant? This might be the highest compliment I've gotten. In any case, I'm really glad you liked this story way back in this day. :) I hope you got to stick with it to the very end. :D

Thank you for reading so much :)

Much love,
-Greta


 Report Review

Review #4, by ChocollaNanny Wanted!: Chapter Seventeen: The way she licks her chopsticks

20th December 2011:
Oh I'm dying here!!! Gimme the next chapter, gimme the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChocollaMiracle: Miracle

12th November 2011:
This is so awesome! The way you created Draco's monologue made my mouth drop. Very very awesome, indeed. I wish I could write like you.

Author's Response: Awe, thanks! Really, this made my day :) this was definately a divergance from my normal style so glad to hear it worked :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChocollaBroken: Preparation

11th November 2011:
I wonder when will this site will put a Subscribe button like in Youtube to alert the readers that the next chapter is out? I really really wonder because I CAN"T WAIT TO SEE THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: I know they need to do that!! That would be awesome!

I will upload soon


 Report Review

Review #7, by ChocollaHer Reason to Stay: Left Stranded

6th November 2011:
:)), the chapters are great but... but... BUT WHY IS THIS CHAPTER TOO SHORT!? I really really love your story that I'm craving for more... be sure to update me when another chapter comes. *wink*

Author's Response: i know.. its really short.. actually the shortest chapter in my whole story so far.. but i promise there will b longer ones.. hopefully ;).
but i'm so happy that u enjoy my story! and don't worry.. i shall update soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by ChocollaBroken: Gladrags

5th November 2011:
It's great! I hope the next chapter will come soon.
Oh, I want to congratulate you for giving me enough information about dresses and jinxes that I'm not familiar with. Teehee, I love your creativeness!

God Bless You!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad that you were able to visiualize the dresses, I was afraid it wouldn't come across.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChocollaBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

1st October 2011:
Very beautiful is all I can say. Very beautiful. But honestly speaking, you really caught me there when I thought that it was Draco who died, huh! Teehee, I promise you, you would be a promising novelist. I hope you continue writing stories!

XOXO

Author's Response: Thank you Chocolla, for taking the time to read and leave such a fantastic review :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChocollaNanny Wanted!: Chapter Fifteen: There will be no sex. No sex. NO SEX!

10th September 2011:
11/10! I actually, really and awesomely loved it! I want MORE! update me. XD, I love you!

Author's Response: wow! thank you! :)) i love you too! all of you my readers! :))

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChocollaA Game of Lies: Marry my fiance!

9th September 2011:
It's good! Keept it up and get updated, okay?

Author's Response: I just updated it, now its just has to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChocollaIt Just Had To Be You!: Piece Of You

15th April 2011:
okay! well, this is great but I'm sure you can make the next chapter more awesome... hehehe...

Author's Response: For you personally, I will do my best! Lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChocollaSpeak Now: Speak Now

22nd March 2011:
GOSH! SUPER DUPER GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks :) thankyou for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChocollaChoices and Chances: Another Dance with Disaster?

22nd January 2011:
ahahhahaha! Can't wait for the next chapter! I extremely loved it! Hope you'll update it as soon as possible. Love lots!

Author's Response: Updates on the way, hope you enjoyed them!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #15, by ChocollaUneraseable Mistakes: Malfoy Manor and Malfoy's Manners

14th January 2011:
You bloody Malfoy! Chickboy! hahahahaha.. sweet.

Author's Response: Chickboy? Never heard that term before, lol! But, yeah, hate to love him, love to hate him!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChocollaQuestions: The Darkest of Times

12th January 2011:
Wow! Unbelievable! A wonderful story, I say. Nice. I'm so speechless about it. very speechless... Continue to write and you'll make us readers happy!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChocollaA Clash of Hearts: Purple Goo & Tablecloths

2nd January 2011:
Great! Really really great! write more! Absolutely great writer... God Bless you!

Author's Response: Gee, thanks :) your review make my day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login