Reading Reviews From Member: Peskipiksi Pesternome
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peskipiksi PesternomeEverything's Eventual: Forty Two. Sirius, Out of (And In) Character

22nd January 2011:
Hahaha that prank is actually classic!!
as soon as "dumbledore" said 'oh fuck' i knew it was james :D
great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha! I'm glad you liked the prank. James wasn't a very convincing Dumbledore hahaha. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Peskipiksi PesternomeEverything's Eventual: Ten. Hogwarts: An Awkward-filled, Angst-heavy Musical?

20th January 2011:
Does Sirius have a small crush forming on MJ?... Just asking :)
Grat job! I love this story- its so funny
10/10
-L

Author's Response: Hey again L! I'm so glad you think the story is funny. Sometimes it gets so dense and dark, but they're Marauders! No way I can ever live up to their name when I write them, but I'm trying! Ha. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peskipiksi PesternomeEverything's Eventual: Four. Not Your Typical End of the Year Mayhem

20th January 2011:
This is a great story!! Good job!
Just quietly, the guy you have labeled Remus on your banner is a hottie ;)

Keep writing, im so excited there's over 40 chapters!! :)

-L

Author's Response: Hi L!! Thanks so much for the review. Sorry if 40 chapters seems ominous! I know it's a juggernaut of a story, but it seems you've already made it to chapter 10 at least :-) So thanks for the review and for giving my story a read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peskipiksi PesternomeLullabies: Not Dating

19th January 2011:
Oh, i see about the first person thing, but dont worry, when i was writing i had to re-write chapters at a time to fix where i'd wrote in first person- its habbit. Great job though, your stories are actually amazing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peskipiksi PesternomeOperation Happy Ending: All That Glistens is Not Gold

18th January 2011:
Hey
that was great!
But can you explain to me the last bit at the end??
xx

Author's Response: Sure! Consider the context of the Marauders Era and what's happening in the world outside Hogwarts. It's very quickly building up to the First Wizarding War and Voldemort is becoming stronger by the day. In fact, many of the students Potter and Evans go to school with will become active Death Eaters in the next year. OHE is set during that. So this ending was a glimpse into the outside world.

Put it this way as well ...it's a little bit of foreshadowing for what's going to happen later in the story :)

Hope that clears some stuff up :) Thanks for leaving a review again! Would love to hear your thoughts on the next one which should be up very soon!

T


 Report Review

Review #6, by Peskipiksi PesternomeOperation Happy Ending: Our Play is Cast, Our Stage is Set

18th January 2011:
Hey!
Great job! How old are you? You write like a professional!
I love Lily's excuse for wanting to kill Sirius ahahaa!
I want chapter four!!
xx

Author's Response: Haha well thankyou. My age, my dear Peskipiksi Pesternome, will have to remain a secret for now ;) Chapter Four will be up soon!

T


 Report Review

Review #7, by Peskipiksi PesternomeOperation Happy Ending: Tempt Not a Desperate Man

15th January 2011:
this is amazing!!! please please pleeeaseee write more!
great job!
xx

Author's Response: Aww thanks! No need to worry my dear. Writing more is definitely on the agenda :D

Hope to hear your thoughts on the next one!!

T


 Report Review

Review #8, by Peskipiksi PesternomeIt's Kind Of A Funny Story: It's Kind Of A Funny Story

15th January 2011:
That was really good!! I love James and Lily; they're my favorite characters in the whole series (plus Sirius) :P
Please write moreee!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Peskipiksi PesternomeLullabies: Escape

10th January 2011:
Just curious but how old are you?
The quality of your stories is great- like a professional is witing them.
Congratulations!!
xx

Author's Response: Wow, that's a pretty amazing compliment.
I'm only eighteen, actually.
So thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Peskipiksi PesternomeLullabies: Empty

5th January 2011:
heyy :)

just wondering but do you want to work on a seperate marauder-era fanfic with me; i've read yours and its one of my favourites and i am writing my own. if you do, please email me at 99aria99 at gmail [sorry it wouldnt let me put a email adress, just add the @ symbol where i wrote the word 'at' and then just add a .com at the end] :) i'll check it later

thanks :)
xx

Author's Response: I've sent an email over! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peskipiksi PesternomeLullabies: Gone

5th January 2011:
That was really good!! I love your stories; please, please, please write more!!

Author's Response: I shall, no worries!
And thank you, :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login