Reading Reviews From Member: Ehlana
  
232 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EhlanaThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Prologue: Morgana's Maliciousness

5th January 2015:
Hey there, I really like your idea. You manage to tie your plot to the canon which I also appreciate. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I will post a new chapter again soon
Xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #2, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Vacation

2nd September 2013:
Well, that seems to put an end to Dramione action for some time, doesn't it? I can't wait to see how it will go on between them.
I wonder whether it was actually Hermione, Draco was going for? Or was it Astoria's looks?
AND, of course, there's Harry. I am ever so thankful to you for not making him jump out of his sickbed when hearing Hermione's voice ^^
As always, I am very much looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yeah, I didn't think that would be very realistic. Next chapter's in validation!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Charade

28th August 2013:
Oh NOOO, usually I really love Blaise ... not this time, though. Well, I'll have to live with it, I guess.
This is getting more and more exciting with every chapter. I wonder who the traitor might be. It would be nice to know who actually is on the council so I can (privately) start my wild guessing ;)

Author's Response: I'll see if I can include something like that :P Thanks for another great review! As far as Blaise goes, I'm thinking that in this Voldemort-run world I've created a lot of people have become hardened and turned to dark magic. In my other stories Blaise isn't usually this bad, but in this I think he's latched on to the 'Emperor's policies and darkened himself.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Funeral

24th August 2013:
Oh my ... I hope George is fine, too! Maybe even with Ginny? And the trip of course ... so much stuff, I can't wait to find out more about!
As before, I think you've done a great job with this chapter. And it is just so Hermione to feel pity for those who probably don't deserve it ...

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter's in validation, so hopefully you won't have to wait much longer for some answers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Pensieve

22nd August 2013:
Hey there,
again, this was a fabulous chapter! I actually think that you are doing a good job was Draco as well as Hermione as Draco's kind of ambigious even in the books (though maybe not 'nice').
I also like how this seems to be partly turning into a spy thriller.
As always looking forward to the next chapter!
Yours,
Ehlana

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :D Yeah, he is kind of ambiguous. I've tried to make him believable, though.
And I hadn't thought of it as a spy thriller, but that's totally what it is haha!


 Report Review

Review #6, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Aftermath

10th August 2013:
Oh no, poor child ... silly Astoria. Well, once again you surprised me (which is good^^). And I love how you manage to have them in character. I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! On its way :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Astoria

8th August 2013:
Uh ... it's getting better and better! I particularly like how you reveal something and then make it a new mystery. Also, as mentioned before, I like your style of writing.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you continue to read and enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Escape

6th August 2013:
I LOVE IT! I really like your style of writing and the plot ... I am almost as curious as Hermione is about what's going on ...

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it :) Hope you enjoy the next chapter when it's validated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EhlanaFallen Redemption: Azkaban

5th August 2013:
Uh, I really like this. I've been away from fanfiction for quite some time now. Every now and again I have a look but yours is the first story in ages that I really want to read on! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful compliment! I'm so glad I've peaked your interest. The next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by EhlanaThe night that lasted forever: The morning after

30th January 2012:
Hey there, I quite like this so far. The only thing I thought was odd was for Hermione to write a letter to Draco when he was awake and 'talking' to her?!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Draco is actually talking in his sleep.

He is not concious of the fact that Hermione is not in the bed or is having a meltdown on the couch.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #11, by EhlanaOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

14th November 2011:
Oh my, you're so right! It is sad to think this is the end ... but then a sequel might be compensation enough ^^

I had to laugh cause of some of your descriptions of feelings in this chapter as a friend of mine had her daughter some months ago and practically told me the very same things (especially that smell thing^^). As I am expecting my daughter at the end of March I'll see whether she was right ;)

Author's Response: Really? :D I don't have a child myself, but I'm the oldest of every cousin and siblings and etc, so I have a lot of experience when it comes to babies :) (Plus I watched/read like a bajillion videos/books about babies and birth and stuff before I wrote this chapter xD)

Oh, congratulations! :D So, were your friend and I right about those feelings? ^^(you didn't, by any chance, call her Adella, did you? Cause I'd have an ecstatic-FREAK if you did xD hahah)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by EhlanaOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

7th November 2011:
Oh my, this chapter was fluffy, wasn't it? I loved every bit of it ^^

Author's Response: Hahah, yeah - I really wanted to make it ridiculously fluffy :D I'm glad you liked it :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, honey ^^

*Maria



 Report Review

Review #13, by EhlanaOtherwise Engaged: Martin

1st November 2011:
Hey there, I officially apologize for not reviewing in what feels like ages! I actually had to promise my husband to stay away from fanfiction until my thesis was done (which I did ... more or less since I still read this particular story ... so you may feel honoured ^^). Now I have to time again and I promise, you'll get reviews on a regular basis!
I just love this story. I thought it was heartwrenching when 'you' obliviated Martin but I still feel it's for the best. I completely understand his decision!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: You're forgiven, honey ^^ I'm just glad you're back :D

The next one will be out shortly! I just sent it in for validation

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by EhlanaNanny Wanted!: Chapter Fifteen: There will be no sex. No sex. NO SEX!

12th September 2011:
I so love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EhlanaCrystal Clear: Truce?

7th September 2011:
Uh ... I just came over this story and I have to say I rather like it ^^ Can't wait to see the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EhlanaOtherwise Engaged: A Fine Line

5th September 2011:
About time! I really hope she make the right decision!

Author's Response: I really hope so too :) But we won't know until we get there, do we? ;)

Please keep reading and reviewing, hon :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ehlana'Witch!': Safehouse

2nd September 2011:
I rather like it ... you should definitely make a novelly out of it!

Author's Response: yes i think i will. didnt think there would be so many responses so soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by EhlanaBroken Hallelujah: The Burrow

31st August 2011:
Hey there, I rather like this start and will immediately go on to chapter 2. I just wanted to tell you that the original version of the song is by Leonard Cohen ... which I also think is great. I like the Jeff Buckley version, too, though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the info! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by EhlanaNanny Wanted!: Chapter 14: As long as you want me to.

24th August 2011:
"...for as long as you want me to."? Oh my ... maybe she's not in denial then ^^
I loved this chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks!:)) keep on reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by EhlanaNanny Wanted!: Chapter 13: Getting to know you, getting to know more about you.

24th August 2011:
Finally another chapter! I had given up hope so that's why I only found these now ^^
I love it, though ...
It's funny that everybody always writs Hermione to be in denial but then that's the fun, isn't it?!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EhlanaLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

1st August 2011:
Aw ... this might just have been one of the most beuatiful ways to declare one's love I have ever read!
As I am try ing to refrain from starting to read new stories I'll just hold my tongue about your ideas (though I think they all sound rather well!)
Thank you for sharing this story with us!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EhlanaGrazed Knees: xxxii.

31st July 2011:
Merlin, that girl has fire ^^
Can't wait to see what will happen to the other DEs ... they better brace themselves, though ;)

Author's Response: :D She really does, haha.
Oh, it should be interesting. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by EhlanaCondemned with Reason: Afternoon Chats and Hesitation

29th July 2011:
Oh no, Hermione seems to be tangled up in quite a mess there ... and Christian's not half as much the gentleman he plays to be, I guess ... that trade at least rather sounds like blackmail to me.
I loved the chapter! Can't wait for the enxt one ^^

Author's Response: oh yes, hermione is in a bit of a mess and you're right. christian's "trade" does seem to sound a bit like blackmail. as far as him not being so much of a gentleman he's a...cruel gentleman. does that sound better lol?

glad that you liked it and i'll try to post again soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by EhlanaMummy? : Hello Mother

26th July 2011:
Oh dear ... Draco really should talk to his son! And to his son's mother! This chapter was so fun to read! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you- again!- for another lovely review! I'll try to have the next chapter up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EhlanaGrazed Knees: xxxi.

26th July 2011:
Merlin ... that was a lot happening in a short time ... and it was a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>