Reading Reviews From Member: YouHadMeAtHogwarts
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #26, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Silly as it Sounds, I'm Happy to be Here

8th July 2012:
Yayyy umbridge gets the candy. Great chapter,love the playfulness.

 Report Review

Review #27, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: I'm A Little Bit Shy, A Bit Strange, & A Little Bit Manic

8th July 2012:
Ugh Fred, WHY HE SO PERFECT! great chapter,even got abit teary eyed which doesn't happen often. 10/10 for sure

 Report Review

Review #28, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Every Time I Start to Panic

8th July 2012:
Aww she's taking him with her. this is so cute and i hardly expected it. :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: A Good Time at Your Expense

8th July 2012:
Yayyy fred and all his sexyness!! HEHE :3

 Report Review

Review #30, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Every Time I Look for You

8th July 2012:
great chapter! on to more reading :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Memories Like Bullets, They Fired at Me from a Gun

8th July 2012:
So.I really wanna know what's wrong with her mom. lol

 Report Review

Review #32, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Right Before the World's Awake

8th July 2012:
Short but good. Starting to see abit of a plot forming and am extremely excited to see where everything goes

 Report Review

Review #33, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: And I Can't Stop from Just Smiling

8th July 2012:
Already steamy and it's the first chapter. lol I love this already, can't wait to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #34, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: Harry Potter should never be unleashed in a kitchen.

8th July 2012:
Honestly I didn't mind there not being much of a plot lol

Author's Response: ahaha, i didn't like writing something with not much of a plot...

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: Well, those cars should have been watching, anyway...

8th July 2012:
OH MY GOD! AH!!! im gonna dieee, hehe

Author's Response: ahaha ~ well, i hope you don't die!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: I swear reporters are the worst people on the planet.

8th July 2012:
Loved the ending. Ahhh that hoe Rita needs to get a life.I had hoped she died along with Voldemort.

Author's Response: rita is horrible ~ i always hated her in the books. thank you so much for the review!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: I really need to think before I act.

8th July 2012:
Oh! I liked this chapter!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: So this is what the early morning looks like...

8th July 2012:
Hehe, I do like this :D

Author's Response: ahaha, thank you!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: There are way too many people that run for fun.

8th July 2012:
Too many people running for fun *shake my head*

Author's Response: i would never run for fun. ever. :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsBang: I seem to be bordering on becoming a psychopath.

8th July 2012:
Interesting plot. Wonder where this will go...

Author's Response: i hope you like where it goes :D

thank you! ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Twenty – Epilogue: To Hold You So Close

7th July 2012:
!!!it's over but more to come WOOT!

Author's Response: I know it's over :( but more is coming and you can always reread it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Nineteen – Insert your own mushy Title for the Enormous Amount of Emotional Content to Follow

7th July 2012:
I kept posting reviews and crying about how the story was done and you were like "Ummm theres still two more chapters" and i'm still siting there crying lol. I love this story ^^

Author's Response: Hehe :) Well I'd glad that you enjoyed it so much but hope that you didn't cry too much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsDemented: Welcome to My Personal Hell

28th June 2012:
I'm so excited to continue reading this story.I can see this romantic pairing being sooo good and I love the main character is soo interesting. Great idea! brava

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like it so much. And please, please keep reading (and reviewing, for that matter!) :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #44, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Eighteen – Sweep Away the Lice, the Mould, the Dirt, the Rags and the Unkempt Hair and What is Left? – Just a Perfect Gentleman

28th June 2012:
Oh boo, it's over. Good story, great ending. I really enjoyed this plot. and THANK YOU for telling us what Cara meant. I was gonna look it up but i kept forgetting. Job well done!

Author's Response: It's not over. There are two chapters left :O Lol that's ok. I kept meaning to explain what it meant and kept forgetting myself.

 Report Review

Review #45, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Sixteen – What happens when the mystery man of people’s nightmares becomes real?

28th June 2012:
It's almost over. My sadness is immense.

Author's Response: It isn't almost over. There are two more chapters to come (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Fourteen – What happens when an idea festers for too long? It becomes worse than it was

28th June 2012:
Ron got herpees i hope because that would be funny.Good chapter,nice touch

Author's Response: Ahh maybe he does in the distant future but that would mean someone would have to find him attractive enough to sleep with him in the first place! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Thirteen – Evvie Learns How Much Unrequited Love Hurts and How Stupid People Can Be

28th June 2012:
lol the ending was kind of funny and abit creepy. It's like "Yesss harry come inside so we can kil youuu" lol

Author's Response: Lol. I know. I needed to place Harry somewhere, he was standing on the edge too much. He eventually found his place in the story tho

 Report Review

Review #48, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Ten: A Run In With Potter, Judgment, The Truth And Geoff The Giraffe

28th June 2012:
hehe, the ending of this chapter was perfect

Author's Response: Ahh glad you liked it. Geoff the Giraffe came to me on a whim and so I randomly put it in. Some people seemed to like it while others don't. Personally it makes me laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Nine – A Brother’s Anger Explodes, Draco Runs in Fear, Evvie loses her Fieriness and A Ball is Planned

28th June 2012:
I kind of like it when Krum is pulled into chapters.It makes everything so dark

Author's Response: Same. I know Krum is sort of dark on the outside but warm on the inside during the books but I prefer him dark on the outside and inside. Not sure why, I guess it just makes him easier to write.

 Report Review

Review #50, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Eight – Old Family, A Night with Pansy, A Chance Taken and A Blackened Emptiness

28th June 2012:
Grrr Dracos a butt face. Why must he be so stupid D;

Author's Response: Because if he wasn't the story would have been over already D;

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>