Reading Reviews From Member: YouHadMeAtHogwarts
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsIn The Red: A Year Later

21st January 2013:
I love the story-line! I really can't wait to see where you going with this. Job well done, you deserve a 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review! I'm so pleased you like the story thus far -- it's one I've invested nearly two full years of my life in by now, so obviously I'm a bit attached. :P

I hope you find the time to read on, and I'm looking forward to hearing more of your opinions! I very much appreciate the 10/10!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: The Ice Queen Is Melting

21st January 2013:
*Dies because theres no chapter after this* Gosh darn it!! update soon please D;

 Report Review

Review #3, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Complications Called Feelings

21st January 2013:
As long as his aunt doesn't get too curious,I'm good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Being An Emotional Wreck

21st January 2013:
Short is sometimes good. I like it, sweet and entertaining.

Author's Response: aw thank-you for your lovely reviews, i'm really glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Turning Into An Emotional Wreck

21st January 2013:
I think you're being too hard on yourself, it doesn't seem that rushed at all. I really love where it's going

 Report Review

Review #6, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Running Away From Things That Hurt

21st January 2013:
So far I loveee Malfoy :) I want Effie and Malfoy to have babies, screw James D;

 Report Review

Review #7, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Not in The Mood for Human Interaction

21st January 2013:
I love this :) I must read on now

 Report Review

Review #8, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 12

21st January 2013:
I really liked Teddy and the wolf. I hope that'll mean something in the future. Love how you put that part in about the reptile house.

Can't wait for your next chapters!
I love where it's going so far :)

Author's Response: All your comments are really lovely and they are so appreciated!
thank you for reviewing and being so awesome!


 Report Review

Review #9, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 9

21st January 2013:
Aww, that was the sweetest moment ever!

 Report Review

Review #10, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 7

21st January 2013:
Medea?

Too annoying.

That made me giggle. (Please tell me you were thinking of Tyler Perry's "Medea" when you wrote that hehe)

 Report Review

Review #11, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 6

21st January 2013:
omigod harry is a BEAST

 Report Review

Review #12, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 5

21st January 2013:
Yayyy Ron got a job :) I always wanted Harry to be defense against the dark arts teacher though >_

 Report Review

Review #13, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 3

21st January 2013:
10/10 good job,love it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 2

21st January 2013:
lol I think it's great how your keeping Ron pretty stupid about this love thing.I didn't think about it till now but I just thought they automatically got married. God I love when the holes are filled

 Report Review

Review #15, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsAfterwards: Chapter 1

21st January 2013:
Love it,i was even tearing up a bit. I'm gonna keep on and read on :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsDating for Idiots: bowties.

16th July 2012:
"Percy, you informed her that she sells her body for money."

"Oh. Not good?"

"Not good at all." Bill said.

hehe

Author's Response: glad you liked! xx :)

thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsDating for Idiots: cats.

16th July 2012:
Shit just got real." Oliver Wood said dryly, tossing Percy's television remote in his hands.

"Okay, then," Percy said even louder. "I WILL DELETE YOU."

hehe,this made me laugh.

annnd love Doctor who and Sherlock. Also LOVE LOVE LOVE The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it!

I love all three of those, let's be friends. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsLike Father, Like Son, right?: Butterflies are Evil

10th July 2012:
hehe,this is silly.kind of reminds me of my fanfiction that i have on here.

 Report Review

Review #19, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsLike Father, Like Son, right?: Shades of purple

10th July 2012:
lol Merlin hates her. sadness. this is gonna get god

 Report Review

Review #20, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsLike Father, Like Son, right?: Fists of Fury

10th July 2012:
Weasley-1, Malfoy-0

Like mother like daughter huh? Sweet, were going camping!! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsLike Father, Like Son, right?: Pranks and Prejudice

10th July 2012:
Interesting.i shall read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsSimply Chaotic: A Little Game

9th July 2012:
this is so cute,hehe. on to reading more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Hopefully I'll be able to get another chapter up soon. Thanks so much for the review!

~Jar


 Report Review

Review #23, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsSimply Chaotic: Prologue

9th July 2012:
In my mind i'm thinking.YES! but then i'm also thinking. Oh god sirius... no lol

Author's Response: I love Sirius. He is my favorite. Thanks for the reading and reviewing! I hope you continue to do so!

~Jae


 Report Review

Review #24, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Lose my Way, Like Every Day

8th July 2012:
So i'm siting here looking at the last sentence and slightly wanting to throw my laptop at the wall because well...there's no chapter after this one.
sadness D;

Author's Response: Baaah, cliffhanger. I'm sorry! It won't be too long until the next one goes into the queue. And thanks x1,000,00 for all the reviews. I absolutely love getting them, and am glad you're enjoying the story. ((:

 Report Review

Review #25, by YouHadMeAtHogwartsThere's So Many Bitter, We'll Have to be Believers: Shake this Off, Pretend it's All Okay

8th July 2012:
gr. i don't like him snogging other girls lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>