Reading Reviews From Member: zoeey
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zoeeyThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Being Creepy

26th April 2012:
omg i love it so so so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by zoeeyNever Saw It Coming: Merry Old England.

28th December 2011:
i like the start of this story i think it could be dead good and stuff... i'm excited to see what Mattie's like in Hogwarts and stuff...
and and and! i just wanna ask are you Zoe Lewis or is the penname for something different:') cos i'm Zoe Lewis too:D

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! Me too! I can't wait haha!

Oh no haha it's a penname for Matthew Lewis, haha (:


 Report Review

Review #3, by zoeeyBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

27th December 2011:
Adele and Al back together next chapter yeah?...
please

 Report Review

Review #4, by zoeeyStill Delicate: Awkward.

18th September 2011:
i actually like Tom alot more than i like Scorpius.
hes so much nicer and doesnt mess Rse around!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zoeeyDream a Little Dream of Me: home for the holiday.

19th August 2011:
sorry, but what house is Kristina in? it says something about Remus and her sitting at the Ravenclaw table together in the first or second chapter? but here it says Slytherin common room?
just a bit confused,
also, i didn't think Sirius liked Slytherins' if she is one that is :')

 Report Review

Review #6, by zoeeyThe Feelings Mutual: Rampaging Ex-girlfriends

4th July 2011:
a year later ey!
but its still as amazing as ever!

Author's Response: I know, I am very sorry about that. I'm glad you stuck with me though! I hope you enjoy the chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #7, by zoeeyHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Letters to Bella I

4th July 2011:
I love topher, he's my favourite character in this story - but i loved the whole Regulus/ Anthony relationship!
Is there going to be a Topher/Regulus slash? that would be so good!

Author's Response: Nope, no Topher slash. He's completely straight. I won't make any promises about some of the other blokes in the story though ;)

Thank you so much for reviewing! --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #8, by zoeeyActions Have Consequences: My Relations are Bonkers

17th June 2011:
i love all of this :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I haven't responded quicker, I thought that the site would be unavailable for weeks and so haven't been checking it as often.

I'm glad you like it. I was thinking about doing more James POV chapters in the future.

Next chapter will be going in the queue either this evening or early tomorrow morning.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by zoeeySusie Q, Where Are You?: 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

5th June 2011:
YAYA!
a sequal!
yey!

Author's Response: I'm almost as excited as you are!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by zoeeyOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Game of Numbers

3rd June 2011:
i love the numbers being people:')

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it was fun.

 Report Review

Review #11, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Boy, Fredo and Brutus Ain't Got Nothing On You

28th May 2011:
oh my gosh,
did not see that one coming.

Author's Response: I know right?! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: I Like You Too

28th May 2011:
n'awww!
that last bit was so cute!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Won't Go Quietly

28th May 2011:
wooop wop!
go rose! go rose!
i'm so glad she did that!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Calling All Cops

28th May 2011:
they are actually so adorable...
im glad scorpius just got her back!

Author's Response: Of course he did. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: To Hell and Back

28th May 2011:
they should so tell the aurors that they were together!
its would be like so perfect!

Author's Response: No they are afraid they aren't ready! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: If You Only Knew

28th May 2011:
bless scorp,
he's such a cutie!

Author's Response: Honestly if he weren't fictional...I'd tap that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Thank You For Rubbing It In

28th May 2011:
what is going on with scorpius' head!
its annoying me now
he needs to take hold of rose and just kiss her like never before
and yeah1
i miss them too!
plus... Rosalie Nott was proper mean on Zack, specially cos he's such a cutie!

Author's Response: Scorpius is just...confused. Zach IS indeed a cutie but he needs to figure it out for himself. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: The Breath You Left

28th May 2011:
i hate that clyde.
can you kill him off?
like seriously...
beating Charlie up
making Livi break down
and then splitting Scorpios and Rose up!
i hate him.

love you though:)
this story is so good.

Author's Response: Love you to! I'm glad you like the story and don't worry clyde will be taken care of. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: No Going Back Now Kid

28th May 2011:
finnally ey!


sorry short review just had to say it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Foggy Memories and Bitter Truths

28th May 2011:
im liking Leighton, Livi and Charlie,
they seem like the type of people that Rose would want to be around to stop worrying about her family!

Author's Response: Yeah she really needed a break! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Guess Again

28th May 2011:
okay i take back what i said about zooey!
and albus is so mean! i mean it was 15 minutes!

Author's Response: i KNOW! but sometimes friends turn around and sports people get controlling!

 Report Review

Review #22, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Nevermind Weasley

28th May 2011:
Scorp and Rose are cute,
Flitwick dying, thats quiet intense... was it actually murder or...

Author's Response: You'll have to wait! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: Quit Calling Me By My Last Name

28th May 2011:
Zooey is a funny,
just the way she speaks and the atmosphere that your writing gives off about her makes me laugh a little!
also the bit about Scorpius not being Rose's boyfriend is going to blow up in his face right?
love it.

Author's Response: I won't tell! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: It's On

28th May 2011:
i love her family in this,
George and her dad seem to be more like cousins rather than uncles,
and i love how Molly still has control over everything that happens:)

Author's Response: I know they get a little immature when they get together. Plus Molly WILL ALWAYS have control over everything. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by zoeeyI'll Be Seeing You: I'm In

28th May 2011:
i love it,
i love it so much ive decieded im going to reveiw every chapter,
and i don't usually do that!

Author's Response: Well thank you! I appreciate your support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>