Reading Reviews From Member: Girlforeverlost
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GirlforeverlostHarry Potter and the Seal of Chaos: Hermione Unleashed

11th February 2012:
This story is amazing. I usually don't like A/U on the whole, but for some reason I gave this one a go. I definitely do not regret it! You're a fantastic and gifted writer,I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAY! Another A/U convert!
Hmmm... well.
I'm glad you liked the story despite the huge differences with canon. I must admit I wasn't planning on doing anything related to canon when I started it, but I wasn't expecting to be SO far from Canon when book six came out. I had to take a few things from the original version and try and get it closer, such as Harry/Ginny and stuff.
I'm glad you like it and welcome aboard.


 Report Review

Review #2, by GirlforeverlostFaking It: Oi, Back Off

28th November 2011:
I love this! My heart actually broke for Candice, definitely a relatable feeling.

Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response:
I' so happy you love this (not that your heart broke aww xd) ahah :P Thank you for reviewing and you will soon ! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by GirlforeverlostWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

16th October 2011:
FINALLY!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by GirlforeverlostClash: Fireworks

15th October 2011:
I was so wrapped up in this chapter I cried at the end. That's NEVER happened to me on this site.
Amazing, can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GirlforeverlostThe Time of Cupids: Slytherin Matches and Dirty Troll's leg

18th June 2011:
ohmygod *dies*

I can't describe this chapter as anything else. I'm in love with it.
AHH! so good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GirlforeverlostAurors vs. the Condemned: Diversions and Mood-Killers

10th March 2011:
haha awesome! I was waiting for the more overt sexual tension, definitely got what I wanted within those last few lines! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha, glad that you finally got it! i couldn't pass that moment up at all lol.

thanks for the review and i'll post again soon!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by GirlforeverlostAurors vs. the Condemned: The Fight of Her Life

25th February 2011:
Ah now we've come full circle! I'm very interested to see how it goes from here. I'm really enjoying this story, and you're vivid writing style sure helps!

Author's Response: yup, its back to the beginning now and im so eager to post these chapters! im really glad that you like it as well as my writing style ^_^

more shall be on the way as always :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by GirlforeverlostThe Time of Cupids: Girl Talk and Stubbornness

17th February 2011:
This story is so cute! I'm really enjoying it so far, keep updating! I really like how you introduce characters and build them up so the reader can get a sense of them, especially so early on! I can't wait to see how everyone keeps developing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GirlforeverlostLittle Women: Crumple and Fall

14th February 2011:
great story!
I'm really enjoying it, keep going!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, next chapter is nearly finished being written. Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by GirlforeverlostAurors vs. the Condemned: Necessary Actions

9th February 2011:
Great chapter! your flow is amazing, I'm very envious! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you like it!

i'll be sure to post again soon! :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by GirlforeverlostHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

8th February 2011:
This was the most beautiful thing I have ever read on this site. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by GirlforeverlostAurors vs. the Condemned: The Competitors

2nd February 2011:
Very interesting! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it so far! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by GirlforeverlostJust Ordinary: A Very Ginger Holiday

7th January 2011:
ahh loved it :D
can't wait for the rest!
Very interested to see whats in the letter, I'm sure it can't be too good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

ash


 Report Review

Review #14, by GirlforeverlostSpeaking in Rainbow: Frazzled Dark Purple

7th January 2011:
EE! I'm soo happy for the update! I was just thinking about this story the other day :) Loved it, this Jasmine is quite terrifying, I'm a little worried about her. Can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GirlforeverlostBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Psychological Consequences

6th December 2010:
loved it! can't wait for the next chapter what with all your hinting at big happenings!

Author's Response: I'll update soon! Thanks for the review. G

 Report Review

Review #16, by GirlforeverlostClash: Explode

4th December 2010:
ohmygoodgawd what a perfect chapter! The moment I've been waiting for!!! Amazing! Stupendous! Wonderful!
Basically, I loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GirlforeverlostFailure By Design: Jealousy (Part II)

30th November 2010:
definitely just read all 12 chapters...where has this story been all my life?! slight exaggeration, but I think it proves my point :) I'm absolutely LOVING this story! You have a wonderful writing style, it's so nice to read and very easy to follow. I think I would like to see more detail, maybe like more description especially with how James or Lily or anyone is feeling, but really that's just me being picky, because there is a fair amount. I'm absolutely favoriting this story! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww thanks :) hahah yeah i suck with description... def one of my weak spot but im working on it!! this review made me really happy and thanks once again!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GirlforeverlostBedposts and Broomsticks: Curiosity

10th November 2010:
I think the best word to describe this chapter is "WOAH!".
Awesome awesome awesome, I was pretty sure something was going to happen with Lily and Luke and I'm glad it has! I feel so bad for James though, what a bitch. I hope he finds someone better. Well written, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ohh everyone is so sweet :) Thank you so much for such a sweet review, you are too kind!
I am so happy you are enjoying it!
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by GirlforeverlostSpeaking in Rainbow: Orange-Tinted Red

4th November 2010:
I'm absolutely in love with this story. The imagery it creates is so amazing. You're a great writer, I can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by GirlforeverlostWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven Hidden.

1st November 2010:
I just found this story last night and I am loving it! Ariadne is so funny, and now that you're mixing in the sweet bits with Al it's even more awesome to read! great job keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GirlforeverlostBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: It's Not Exclusive

7th September 2010:
noo! ahh ok I need the next chapter A.S.A.P.
soo good! just what I wanted! update soon please :)

Author's Response: Its up and ready to read now. Hope you like it!! G.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GirlforeverlostBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Gifts All Around

30th August 2010:
too short! hahaha.
kidding (sort of :P) but a very good chapter. I really liked it, but I must say I'm looking forward to the next one about the ball, I have a feeling katie/al is going to pick up and so is rose/scor. Hope I'm not disappointed!
again great chapter, keep going with it!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry it was so short. But most of my chapaters are the same length no? I'm glad you liked this chapter, and I assure you that i will update soon. Cheers. G

 Report Review

Review #23, by GirlforeverlostBlue Jeans are like Memories, They Never Fade: Umbridge and the Bloody Finger

24th August 2010:
I need an update!
WHAT HAPPENS!
very well written, I'm glad shes told everyone about some aspects of her past.

Author's Response: I'll update soon!! I promise! Haha. I'm glad your eager!! Thank you!! I decided it was time to let them know about her past. SHe had kept silent for a long time!! Thank you for reading and reviewing!
-Graceyn


 Report Review

Review #24, by GirlforeverlostBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Full House

24th August 2010:
Really good! few mistakes here and there- Harry being the godfather to Teddy, not the other way around, but we all make mistakes! Honestly I loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter!
More Albus/Katie though please!

Author's Response: Sorry about that mistake! I'll fix it as soon as i can. I'm glad you liked it more, and i swear Al/Katie stuff is coming up. Thanks for the review. G

 Report Review

Review #25, by GirlforeverlostBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: No Interest in Smoochie Time

27th July 2010:
I love this story! honestly it's very refreshing, most people shy away from making a second generation fic where their main character is obsessive over the fame surrounding the potter/weasleys! I like the idea of it! I just want to see more katie/albus!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're a fan. I was worried about publishing this story here as much as any author, but your feedback is really motivating me to continue. I will definitley be putting in more katie/albus as the story pregresses. Cheers. G.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>