Reading Reviews From Member: fairytalelover3
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fairytalelover3Kissing Away Her Past: Kissing Away Her Past

11th February 2012:
So sweet! Beautiful descriptions. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: O.W.Ls?!

27th December 2011:
Really good again! Can't wait to see what happens. I really want to know if Remus will ever tell Liz about his 'furry little problem'.

Author's Response: Maybe.. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: A Little Break is a Good Thing

27th December 2011:
Aww! So incredibly cute!

Author's Response: thanks so much :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: Study Fever

27th December 2011:
Really loved this chapter. Liz wanting Remus to carry her to her bed was cute. All the conversations between the characters were good. And I really want to see what happens with Liz and Charlotte plotting against Severus.

Author's Response: Revenge against Sev won't happen till the sequel :/ sorry, but i already have this story all written out and Lily keeps them from have their revenge. And my Creative Writing teacher said my dialogue was very realistic :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: Spring Break

27th December 2011:
Really good! I'm excited to read the end.

Author's Response: I'm glad, but I'm going to go back and edit before posting the last few chapters :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: Sweet Revenge

27th December 2011:
Haha. Really liked this one! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm having a little computer trouble (my laptop is letting me get virius protection after it expired a bit ago and is therefore not allowing me on the internet) I'm on my brothers computer only because he isnt home. It make take a while before I can actually update once the que opens. But your review made my day just a little better :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by fairytalelover3Mute: White Sheets

12th December 2011:
This was really great! I really hope you continue updating because I love this story and I think you do an excellent job writing it considering the main character won't talk. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm halfway done with the next chapter, but what's been happening lately is I get part way done with a chapter, then I lose inspiration and I leave it for a while :/ But I'm nearly done, I have good plans!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairytalelover3Tattoos: The Promise

1st December 2011:
so sweet! ooo, I just am absolutely in love with this one. I think it's the perfect length and it's sort of simple but yet so delightfully good! The descriptions are great and Luna and Draco are so cute together, and its very believable! :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much! XD You just made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fairytalelover3Ronald's Diary, c. 1991: We Should Fight More Often

27th November 2011:
I thought it was really great!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for saying that & for the review! :')

 Report Review

Review #10, by fairytalelover3Hermione Granger, Head Healer at the Fred Weasley Memorial Center: Morning Before the Opening Ceremony

26th November 2011:
This was really good! I really love the whole idea of it and the characters are really well written and are staying to themselves, I like that. This is very well written and it's just so fantastic! keep writing :)

And I think the title is ok, it is sort of long though.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know that is my problem with it, I want something shorter but I thought maybe if I wrote a sequel or prequel then I can just name it in the same form, like Hermione Granger, Mother and Wife for a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairytalelover3Ronald's Diary, c. 1991: Medal of Appreciation

13th November 2011:
This story is great! I can't wait to see what happens next. I really like Ron's old dairy/journal entries. And you written the characters perfectly! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much - this is what every writer wishes to hear!! I'm glad you like it and I appreciate the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairytalelover3No Simple Way Back: Shelter and the Seventh

13th November 2011:
This is story is so great! I really loved the part with Draco's thoughts. It's hard to write about him but you captured him perfectly. I'm so happy Adam is alive. I can't wait to see what happens next, it's so good!

Author's Response: Thanks! There's going to be more Draco perspective later too so stay tuned for that :) There's definately more coming involving Adam so that'll be fun ;) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fairytalelover3The Killing Curse: Where it Ends

11th November 2011:
I loved this so far! It's really fantastic! It's great! really well written!

Author's Response: Thanks! glad you like it, the next chapter is written so I should be getting it up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by fairytalelover3Before I Die: The Fall

2nd November 2011:
This is great! I actually haven't read anything like this idea before so I can't wait to read on. This was written really fantastically, I love the characterization of it!

There was a spelling error, the 15 paragraph down it says 'follow' and it should be 'fall' but other than that I really loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!
I'll just correct the spelling error now, thanks for pointing it out ;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by fairytalelover3A Second Chance in Love: Plans, Missing, and Victoria

1st November 2011:
Agh!!! This is so good! I don't really like Twilight compared to Harry Potter but I absolutely love this story! Im really excited to hear it will be updated again soon. I can't wait to see what happens, it looks like Harry and the vampires are going to have trouble soon. It's really interesting. I really like how the characters are staying to themselves and everything is really smooth sounding when read. again I love this! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you. I'm glad that you like my story. I'm going to try to update it soon. But real life has been getting in the way. Thanks again for such a lovely review. It made my day.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairytalelover3Dying Perspective: My Fault

30th October 2011:
this is so good! really great and well written! I love how Draco is being nice and sweet in this but it's completely believable. I hope Hermione will end up being ok, the disease is sort of like cancer isn't it? It's so sad that Harry and her friends are ignoring her. This story is really wonderful. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fairytalelover3From Running to Hiding: Padfoot?

27th October 2011:
I love this story! please keep updating soon! its reall great and amazing and I like how it's modernized with her iPod and laptop, but it's still believable for the time period. again I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love get reviews from people who aren't KidRiddle or NutellaMalfoy because then I get the opinion of people I don't know or talk to frequently.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairytalelover3From Running to Hiding: Familiar Faces

27th October 2011:
I love this story so far! it's fantastic! it's really well written and I love the storyline of it so far. can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: OMG! You made my day with this comment! to be told one of my stories is well written is like a dream of mine! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairytalelover3Trouble Has A New Name: Godrics Hollow and Secrets

23rd October 2011:
Ooo! Reaaly great! Can't wait to read more! I love this story!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! The next chapter is just getting written now. It'll probably be up in a week, at the most three weeks :).

Glad you enjoyed that chapter! We appreciate the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: Secret of Our Own

23rd October 2011:
That was really good! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!!
I'll post the next chapter soon, but I'm thinking about waiting until I get a few more reviews... the actually views are going up quickly but the comments are staying the same


 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytalelover3The Mask: Alec Liam Malfoy

19th September 2011:
I love this story so much! Such a cute ending.

Author's Response: Glad u think so! XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by fairytalelover3February Stars: vi.

13th September 2011:
Aww, poor Sirius. This is SO GREAT!!! I can't wait to keep reading more. I can't even tell you how magnificently this is written and the story is so wonderful. I love this. I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, :D This is such a wonderful review, and I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairytalelover3When it all falls apart: It's complicated.

11th September 2011:
I love this story! Please keep updating, I can't wait to see what happens. I like how Sirius is being so sweet. It is so beautifully written and I love the idea so far. It's like a forbidden romance. :D. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh wow! I'm so glad that you think it's beautifully written *blushes* and I'm glad that you love it! I love Sirius so I had to write him being all sweet hehe, I shall update soon I promise and thank you so much for the review and for the 10/10! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by fairytalelover3Remus' Secret: Full Moons and a Vicious Tree

6th September 2011:
*sighs* I have to wait more! I really love this and can't wait to see what happens next, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!!! But I won't have internet excess for a few days. I'm on my brothers girlfriends laptop thingy...and it's only cuz i had homework! so I probably wont be able to get on for a while

 Report Review

Review #25, by fairytalelover3The Mask: Escaped Secrets

6th September 2011:
Haha I love the last sentence. This was so sweet and I'm really glad Harry was accepting.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>