Reading Reviews From Member: septumsempra
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by septumsempraExchange: Chapter 19

27th August 2012:
NO. What ending is that? I'm sad :( I wanted her to have a big explosion where she yells at Al and them about how they ruined her life and then I wanted to know why they treated her like that...

Author's Response: Then check out the sequel! It's called Playing Hide and Seek, and I promise, there will be a big explosion. I've been planning that since the beginning...

 Report Review

Review #2, by septumsempraExchange: Chapter 16

27th August 2012:
He's like five years older than her... I don't object to age, but in a school setting I do... I hope they don't date. PS: Love the story, I hope Del doesn't die :P

Author's Response: Oh, they're not, don't worry. I'm rethinking how I wrote that... I think I'm going to write them as a brother/sister relationship as opposed to what it is now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by septumsempraPolychromatic: If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

24th February 2012:
Fourth time reading this story, still as good as the first time. Amazing. Talented writer :)

Author's Response: Aww! Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by septumsempraStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Never stop writing. Ever. In your life. I'm not kidding. HUGS! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by septumsempraStill Delicate: The Crup And The Cow

19th February 2012:
oh god, I can't stop laughing over the dying dog part. I've never laughed this much at a story before!

 Report Review

Review #6, by septumsempraUnraveling Secrets: Prologue

18th January 2012:
It's good that she's been adopted by a loving family. I don't hate you as I stated previously. I was being melodramatic and then realized there was a sequel, so yay :)

Author's Response: YAY! That makes me happy! :D I really hope you do enjoy the sequel!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by septumsempraSecrets in Disguise: Epilogue

18th January 2012:
i hate you i hate you i hate you.
But, it was an amazing story until the last two chapters. You're a good writer :)

Author's Response: Ahhh! Don't hate me! Thank you very much! I hope you continue to read the sequel! There's sure to be a few Ginny and Draco scenes!

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by septumsempraSecrets in Disguise: XXVIII

18th January 2012:
you just ruined my life. No joke.

Author's Response: Aww! I'm terribly sorry! I needed it to happen like that for the sequel!

Thank you for the review though! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by septumsempraSecrets in Disguise: XVI

17th January 2012:
Im really hoping that Ginny doesn't end up with Harry, I like this Draco

Author's Response: No matter what happens, their story is not completely over!

Thank you for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by septumsempraConventional Wisdom: Three Months Later

11th November 2011:
but...but... I need to know HOW they got together!

 Report Review

Review #11, by septumsempraBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Epilogue

5th November 2011:
WOOT, I loved the story :D Great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by septumsempraBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Do The Rain Dance

4th November 2011:
ahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhahaahahahhaahahah omg i keep laughing, I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by septumsempraAfter the Horcrux: The Wedding -for everyone else

3rd November 2011:
Alright so I enjoyed the story, good plot, good ideas. However, the only thing keeping me from loving it were the many grammatical mistakes. A lot of verbs were used in the wrong tense and words were misspelled. My suggestion is, if ever you have time, go back through your story and edit it. Other than that one issue, great story!

Author's Response: Alright duly noted.

 Report Review

Review #14, by septumsempraAfter the Horcrux: Promises

25th October 2011:
jeesh, ginny's mental. :D She's also far too emotional for my taste, but I do like this story!

Author's Response: She's wound a bit tight about Harry. She will eventually come out of it. I am glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by septumsempraThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Blind As a Bat

23rd October 2011:
i really wanted to like this story, but Hermione's far too emotional for me, sorry :(

Author's Response: It's okay, I forgive you :) I think Hermione has the right to be emotional. She's a person. But, you know, robot Hermione's okay too! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #16, by septumsempraContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

23rd October 2011:
WOOT that was great :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by septumsempraLady Malfoy: Demeaning Thoughts

9th September 2011:
Wouldn't they recognize Hermione or Ron? They're war heros... Lestrange is looking for her and I'm confused. But great story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by septumsempraDarkest Night: New Beginnings

5th August 2011:
I like this story so far :) It's good and I like the way you write. I hope you update soon because I will definitely read more! :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
-flufff


 Report Review

Review #19, by septumsempraDaddy Dearest: How Far We've Come

26th December 2010:
This was my second time reading this story. It's absolutely lovely and I love your writing style. Thank you for giving me something to read for 4 hours :) Merry Christmas!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login