Reading Reviews From Member: flufff
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #26, by flufffLike This: Like This

26th August 2011:
Ahhh! That was awesome! The idea was brilliant, and the writing was amazing! There was a part of me that wanted him to save Rose instead of the baby, but I seriously felt so torn along with Scorpius. You're a great writer, I loved this. Great job! And I loved how you wrote about how they got together, and how he was kind of going through his whole life with her before she died. It was so incredibly sweet. :)

Keep writing x flufff

Also... if you ever get some extra time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? It's a Dramione, and I don't know if you like them, but if you're interested I would really appreciate it! Thank you! ;D

10/10 Yay! It's kinda rare for me.

Author's Response: Um... wow!

I'm so glad you liked this, and sure, I'll read Darkest Night.

I had a lot of fun writing it, even if I was really sad while doing it. There was a part of me that wanted to save Rose, but I knew that she wouldn't stand for that in a million years, you know?

Thanks again!

hqww


 Report Review

Review #27, by flufffUnsaid: one day you will love me

26th August 2011:
That was actually really good! I read another one for this challenge, but this one was great. I liked it a lot, with the "things left unsaid" kind of thing, and just everything! I loved the first and last parts, they're just so blunt and, I don't know, everything was just really well-written. Great job! ;D

Keep writing x flufff

Also! If you ever get the time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? It's a Dramione, so I don't know if you like them or not, but if you're interested, I would really appreciate it. Thank you! :D

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

I'm so happy you liked it! I was a bit iffy after it was posted because I do have some major cringe-worthy moments in this story that I wish I could change but can't, so it's good to know you liked it!

And thinking it's well written? Honestly you flatter me way too much.

I'll read any type of pairing, so when I get the chance I'll definitely R&R you fanfic. Thank you so much for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #28, by flufffTime: Time

26th August 2011:
:'(

That was really sad. But very well-written as well. I loved the whole Fred/George brotherly-ness thing, it was so adorable. Your writing is amazing. And I also liked the part about the shop and all that. Very emotional. Great job! I would love to see more from you :)

Also... if you ever get the time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"?

I would really appreciate it. Thank youu! x flufff

Keep writing. :) 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #29, by flufffGoodnight Luna : Goodnight Luna

26th August 2011:
Before I forget... I really liked that first sentence! It was great. Okay, back to the story.

Aww. That was adorable. You know, you wrote Luna incredibly well, and your writing is also awesome. I liked the lullaby at the end, it was really cute. (; Ah I love Luna. She's just the best. And the part with the letter/Neville was nice too. All just so simple and so Luna! Great job!

Keeep writing! x flufff

And also.. if you ever get bored, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it if you're interested... thank you! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for such a great review. I'll make it my priority to r&r ur fanfic. Thanks again
dazzle11 :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by flufffAftermath: After All These Years

26th August 2011:
Awww! :')

I nearly started crying by the end. You... are an amazing writer! I loved how you wrote the letter. And the last paragraph was really beautifully written as well. It was really emotional, too, and I think you're a wonderful writer. Also, Luna is so.. in character! I just loved it. It was really good. Great job!

Keep writing x flufff

Oh, and also, if you ever have some spare time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? It's a Dramione, and I don't know if you're into those, but if you are interested, then I would really appreciate it! Thank you! ;D

9.5/10

Author's Response: oh my gosh thank you so much!! and I read your fanfic omg. magnificent! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by flufffOtherwise Engaged: That Sign You've Been Looking For

23rd August 2011:
That was an AMAZING chapter! Yay, Draco sang her a song! I'm so happy right now cause this chapter was just so incredibly awesome! And the hat! Oh my God. And the text message. Everything was just so epic. And I sounded like a crazed fan girl right now, but still!

You are a fantastic writer! Great job! I can't wait to find out what happens next. This may be horrible of me, but I'm just waiting for everything to blow up. >:D

Update soon! x flufff

Author's Response: You really think so? :D THANK YOU! Oh, yes he did :D I mean, of course he did ^^ He's in love with her, and people do that kind of thing when they're in love, don't they? :D
Hahah! The hat xD I laughed so hard when I got the idea and just had to do it. Oooh, the text message. Ah, I love those kinda messages, don't you? :D
I love crazy fangirls! By the way, if you want to get inside-scoops and updates then you can add 'Maria Fiction' as your friend on Facebook :D I've made an account just for hpff-peeps :) I hope you'll add me ^^

Oh, thanks so much, hon :D And everything WILL blow up - you just wait and see ;)

I'll sure try! :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #32, by flufffLooking For Her Brothers: Looking For Her Brothers

23rd August 2011:
Woah! That was really interesting. I mean, I didn't expect it to be all creepy like that, but I really liked it. You have skillage, and I especially liked that part where she's there, and she says "Everything gets worse before it gets better." I think that was cool. Anyways, great job. I think you're an amazing writer! ;D

Keep writing~ flufff

Also... if you ever have some extra time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it! Thank youu! ;D

Author's Response: Oh thank you SO much. it means a lot! I've never thought of myself as a good writer, but if I have skillage, I like that word it's fun to say, I'll keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by flufffSix O'clock: Six O'clock

23rd August 2011:
Nooo, that was so sad! But in a good way. You wrote is so awesomely (I don't think that's a word but um...) yeah, it was really well-written. Lots of description and everything. And you made me feel all sad and stuff, so you know, that's a good sign. You're able to create certain emotions in your readers. ;D Anyways, great job. I loved this!

Keep writing ~ flufff

And also, if you ever get the time, I'd really appreciate it if you would R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"! Thank you. ;D

Author's Response: I will R&R your fic, thank your for reading this one-shot and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by flufffIf That's Possible: If That's Possible

23rd August 2011:
Awww, that was so fluffy and cute. I liked it, it was really well-written - loved all the detail, about the breeze and fields and all that - and Ron and Hermione were just adorable. I feel all happy inside after reading this, if that isn't weird. ;D Anyways, great job. I really liked this. (: You're a wonderful writer.

Keep writing ~ flufff

Also, if you ever have some spare time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really appreciate it... Thank you! ;D

Author's Response: Aw thanks Flufff! Glad you liked it.

I shall check out your fanfic! :) look forward to reading it. Thanks for your time!


 Report Review

Review #35, by flufffThe Waitress: Taking in a Stray

23rd August 2011:
I wonder is she's a witch. I mean, there was a bit of... foreshadowing or something in there about it. I can't wait until the next chapter! You're an amazing writer, one of the few people who can actually write really well on HPFF, and I have a feeling this story will turn out to be really good. Anyways, keep writing! :D

Also, if you ever have some extra time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really appreciate it. Thank you! ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your lovely reviews! I really appreciate your compliments. The next chapter will be up soon, so keep an eye out for it! :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #36, by flufffThe Waitress: Company for Lunch

23rd August 2011:
Great chapter again! So she's anorexic.. hmm. Interesting ;D Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by flufffThe Waitress: The First Taste of Freedom

23rd August 2011:
Wow... this seems really interesting so far. I'm going to read more, I want to find out what happens.. I really like Rachael, she seems cool. But I wonder what her deep, dark secrets are? :O Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by flufffBrown Eyes: Hogsmeade Weekend Part 1

22nd August 2011:
Really cute. I liked the part with Peter and everything, can't wait for the next chapter! One thing, though, sometimes you say "an" instead of "and" and I can't really tell if they're just typos or not. Anyways, great job! Yay, love this story, please update soon!

Keep writing! :D ~flufff

Also, if you ever get the time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it. Thankyouu! :D Btw, I think I might've already asked you, but if I didn't then... yeah. Alright, that's enough from me.

Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by flufffBrown Eyes: Relationship

22nd August 2011:
Yay! They're sort of in a relationship! I'm so happy. :D Well, can't wait to see what happens next! You're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #40, by flufffBrown Eyes: Saving Sirius

22nd August 2011:
Aw, Dobby is cute. Great job as always. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #41, by flufffThe Taste of the Poison: One shot

22nd August 2011:
Ahh, that was epic. I totally loved it. It was a really unique idea, and I loved the whole poison on your lips. Haha, Harry's a smart one ;D This was also really well-written, great job! You know... you could expand on this. I mean, if you did end up doing that, then I'd definitely read more! ;D Cuz I haven't ever read any Pansy/Harry stuff. It made a nice change :)

Keep writing ~ flufff

Also, if you ever have some spare time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it. Thank you! ;D

 Report Review

Review #42, by flufffAssonance, Touch: Assonance, touch

22nd August 2011:
That was so sweet. You wrote it extremely well, and I loved all the detail about their hands and everything :) It was great. You have a lot of talent! :D You're a wonderful writer. I really liked this...

Keep writing, flufff ~

Also, if you ever get the time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really, really appreciate it! Thank you! :D

Author's Response: Hi, I'm glaf you liked the story! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by flufffI, Ginny: That's Telling

22nd August 2011:
Aww, that was great. It's nice that Harry didn't cheat on Ginny, haha. ;D I like how you wrote Ginny, she seemed perfectly in character, and Harry and George were great, too. Your writing is pretty amazing. It's very witty and just awesome in general. I really liked this one-shot! I wish you could continue it even though I have no idea what you'd write about... ;)

Keep writing! flufff ~

Oh, and also, if you ever have some spare time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really appreciate it! Thank you so much :D

9/10

Author's Response: Hehe, I think she is in character because I hate her so I didn't try to glorify her. I think the ScoRose I'm writing could technically be a continuation of this since it's not really gone in a different way. Anywho thank you so much for the sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by flufffRealization: Crush

22nd August 2011:
Wow. That was a really good excerpt... It was a great hook, and I think you should really continue with this. It would be great. Your writing is fantastic, incredibly descriptive and awesome. And you wrote Sirius (that was him, right? Or wait... was that James or Sirius? Sorry, just got a bit confused)... really well. Also, I liked Victoria, she's really good for an OC. Realistic, I mean. Anyways, great job! I really liked this.

Keep writing, flufff ~

Also... if you ever have some spare time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really appreciate it! Thank you! :D

9/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by flufffThe Coffe Shoppe: Chapter One

21st August 2011:
That was great. I love your take on Draco/Hermione. You know, you could really expand on this! It would be awesome, and by the way, your writing is amazing, and I love all the description and stuff you have in there. I see a lot of potential in this story/your writing! Great job!

Also, if you ever have the time, could you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really, really appreciate it! Thank you! :D

Keep writing~ flufff

 Report Review

Review #46, by flufffInto the Woods.: You follow

21st August 2011:
Oh my God!

This was seriously just... amazing. It was incredible. I loved it. Your writing is epic and this story was fantastic. It was actually scary... this is the first time I've read a scary fanfic. And I loved it! You wrote this really, really well. I felt so bad for Celia... because she was so, I don't know, naive, I suppose? I would love for you to extend this into a longer story! I mean, I have no idea what your idea is going from here, but I would definitely be interested if you decided to write it. Please write it. I loved this. I'm definitely favoriting it. You're a wonderful writer!

Keep writing! ~ flufff

Oh! And also, if you ever have some extra time, I would really, really appreciate it if you would R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night." I'd love to know your thoughts about it. Thank you! ;D

Author's Response: I've never attempted to write anything scary so I'm glad it was sucessful. Yep, Celia was very naive which, quite frankly, is really sad.

I may be extending it into a longer story at some point soon :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by flufffMay: May

21st August 2011:
Aww! I swear, that was the most adorable thing ever. I loved the whole "I love May" thing with James, and how Lily kissed him in class, that was really cute. I think you're also a really good writer, and oh I liked how there were "conversation cards" in the beginning. This was awesome, great job!

Also, if you ever have some extra time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really, really appreciate it! Thank you so much :D

keep writing ~ flufff

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And sure I'll read your fic and review it. I've been looking for new material. Thanks a lot!
May


 Report Review

Review #48, by flufffThe Demon In Me: Crawling

21st August 2011:
That was a great chapter! Your writing was amazing as always, and yes it was worth the wait! You have so much description and detail, I just love it. And you have Draco perfectly in character, still a git and still stubborn. I also liked the part where he got injured... it was also very well-written. Great job. I can't wait to see what happens next, be sure to update as soon as you can! :)

Keep writing, ~ flufff

Oh, and also... if you ever have some spare time (which you probably don't... eek, sorry) could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? It's a Dramione, and I would love to know your thoughts about it. I don't mean to be advertising on your story, but I'd really appreciate it. Thank you! :D

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by flufffA Flakey Tragedy: A Flakey Tragedy

21st August 2011:
Haha, that was so awesome! I swear, I've read at least three of these "Food Challenge" one-shots and this is definitely the best by far. I love how he needs his biscuits and how Hermione gives him a birthday present. And I loved how you wrote Snape, of course he's one of the coolest characters, but you pulled it off really well ;D Great job! And that last line was awesome, too. Made a nice ending. So, yeah... all in all, really nice, easy-to-read one-shot! Meh I feel like eating a biscuit now.

Keep writing, flufff

Oh and, also, if you ever get the time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? Sorry to be asking this, but... I'd really appreciate it! Thank you! :D

10/10 ;D Def. going into favorites, teehee

Author's Response: Thank you for the review flufff!

 Report Review

Review #50, by flufffHorrid Timing: Timing is Everything

21st August 2011:
Aw, that was the cutest thing ever. I liked James' initial reaction (even though he really did want a baby with her) and they part with the "little Potter babies." That sounds so adorable! Anyways, love your writing, and this one-shot actually seems like it could fit very well in the HP world. Plus, James seemed so much like Harry, which in short means that he was totally in character! And so was Lily! Amazing job, this was great. You know, you could expand on this if you wanted to... :)

Also, if you ever have some extra time, could you R&R my ff "Darkest Night"? Sorry I'm asking this, but... I'd really, really appreciate it! Thank youu! :D

Keep writing, flufff

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback! I would be more than happy to look at "Darkest Night"! So sorry that it took so long for me to get back to you on that! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>