Reading Reviews From Member: flufff
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flufffFlesh Memory: Sneaking Out and Starting School

18th October 2011:
Haha, smarty-farty. I actually laughed when I read that. This is an awesome story, please keep it going. I wonder who Ron and Harry got as pen pals? And if they'll suspect anything about Hermione and Malfoy (even though they just like fighting with each other). You're an amazing writer! This is such a good story! Please update soon. :D

Author's Response: aww. thanks so much. I'm glad you approve. I hope to write more soon, get at least one more chapter out before NaNoWriMo. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by flufffFlesh Memory: In His Memory

18th October 2011:
Wow, this is a really good story so far! I really like it. The whole pen-pal idea is pretty cool, and I think you're a great writer! I can't wait to see what happens next. (; Good job!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review, i really appreciate it, glad that you like the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by flufffIt's Just a Crush: Iím not a night troll! Iím a little girl!

16th October 2011:
I really like this story so far. (: I want to know what happens next! You're a good writer. Please update soon! x flufff

 Report Review

Review #4, by flufffThe Waitress: A Table for One

16th October 2011:
Aw! Woah. That was extremely intense. But I was waiting for it to happen, and it was so awesome :') Great job! This story is, like... a masterpiece! I love it!

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for your compliments in both this review and the one for the last chapter :) I'm happy that I explained the background okay and that I've surprised you with the introduction of Snape. And yes, I was hoping that I wasn't the only one like, "Go on, kiss already!" Haha.

Thanks for your reviews! Another chapter will be coming soon :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #5, by flufffThe Waitress: The Truth Revealed

16th October 2011:
Oh my God I love your writing. It is amazing. This is such a good story, I just can't believe it. Haha well this was a really good chapter. I forgot if you mentioned this before or not but I can't believe she was married to Snape! Wow. I wanna know the story...

Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by flufffOtherwise Engaged: Hand On Your Heart

14th October 2011:
No! :"( Oh my god that was so... sad! You're such an amazing writer and I know you'll make an amazing ending so I'm not going to hate on you... for now. (that means if Martin and Hermione end up together I will NOT forgive you). No pressure, though. (;

I love this story! It's probably the best story I've ever, ever, ever read and you are awesome PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

Btw, I love Ginny. She's hilarious. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by flufffIt's Just a Crush: Granger Danger

30th September 2011:
Haha that was like the best chapter so far! I loved the whole two Animaguses thing. It was such a good idea! And I'm happy Hermione finally forgave him. I'm happy they're friends! You're a really good writer, and I can't wait to read what happens next.. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flufffIt's Just a Crush: Mummy, you came to love me!

30th September 2011:
Haha oh my gosh I thought that Snape and Narcissa were together but thanks for clearing that up. :) Amazing chapter, I really can't wait to see what happens next! I like Draco in this story, and I like how everything is sort of the other way around - that's a really good thing btw! So great job! I really like this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by flufffThe Waitress: The Photograph

30th September 2011:
Oh my gosh, I can't believe they were together before! And they didn't even recognize each other, and Lucy seems awfully... I don't know, suspicious? I just really want to know what happens next. Please, please update soon. You're a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Hi again! I'm so glad you came back :) I really appreciate your compliments, and I'm glad you still think I'm doing Sirius justice in this story. Lucy is a little suspicious :) The next chapter is in the queue, so keep an eye out for it!

Thanks for all of your wonderful reviews :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #10, by flufffThe Waitress: Favors

30th September 2011:
Another great chapter! I loved the shopping part, it was so sweet. I wonder why they seem familiar to each other? Can't wait to read more...

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by flufffHealing A Broken Heart: The Story

30th September 2011:
Gahhh I wish there was another chapter :( This story's getting really good, and I really want to know what happens next. Ron is so mean! I wonder what the story is with Victoria? Great job, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know I haven't updated in a long time, I've been really busy. but good news, there is a chapter waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flufffThe Waitress: The Devil's in the Details

30th September 2011:
I haven't reviewed in forever! But this is getting really good, I can't wait to see what happens next. Your writing was so great in this chapter. I mean, it always is, and that's one of the things I love about this story, but seriously, there's no mistakes that I found. Great job! Sirius is such a rebel, stealing coats and things ;D You write him really well. Onto the next chapter.. (:

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by flufffAbove it All: Dying Fires

30th September 2011:
Oh my god! I think that was the best chapter yet. It was... so perfect at the end. I love how you made them actually nervous when they were, you know, instead of how most stories just rush it. And I loved the part with Parvati, that was awesome. All in all, this was a really great chapter!

But I'm so scared that you're going to make this have an unhappy ending.. please don't! Well... I just hope they end up safely together and that they're happy. (: You're a great writer. Good job, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU :) You are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by flufffAbove it All: The Sting

30th September 2011:
Awww, that was a cute Harry and Hermione moment at the end. But I'm still wondering what's going to happen with Draco... I'm so happy they kissed, though! And that Harry saw. I love it, keep it coming. (: You're an amazing writer! I feel like your writing has gotten a lot better - not to say that it wasn't great at the beginning of the story as well, but everyone improves, you know, so great job! x flufff

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do feel like I've improved since I first started this one. I'm thankful for people like you who encourage me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by flufffAbove it All: Ignorance

30th September 2011:
I know I haven't reviewed in forever... and I'm sorry for that. But this chapter was amazing! The way Draco was acting was totally unexpected - not to mention mean - and now I'm really wondering what's going on with him. I want to know :( You are a great writer, and I really enjoyed reading this chapter... although I'm kind of sad that there's only five chapters left. I'm going to miss this. But, for now, I'm going to continue reading. Wonderful chapter x flufff

Author's Response: I love all of your reviews my darling. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of them!

 Report Review

Review #16, by flufffOtherwise Engaged: Sick

30th September 2011:
Is she pregnant?!
Is she? Is she?

I guess only time will tell. The thing with Martin seems very.. suspicious, but I love it! I love this story. You are an AMAZING writer, and I can't wait to read the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hahah, yeah, only time will tell :)

Yes, very suspicious - but you never know, right?

Oh, thank you so so so much, my darling! It means so much to me :')

I just put chapter 19 up for validation ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #17, by flufffOtherwise Engaged: A Fine Line

10th September 2011:
Ah omg! I can't believe it! Finallly! Yaay! I'm seriously so happy right now :') I love the whole fight thing they had before Hermione finally told him. Ahh you're an amazing writer and this story is probably one of the most addictive ones I've ever read!

I'm seriously wondering what Hermione's going to do now. I can't wait to see what happens next! Yay! Please update soon, you're awesome! x flufff

 Report Review

Review #18, by flufffHealing A Broken Heart: The Meeting in Diagon Alley

3rd September 2011:
Wow, that was a great chapter! Your chapters are getting better and better! I loved the part where they both jinxed Ron, that was hilarious and I hope it's not horrible of me to say he deserved it. (; Your writing was pretty much error free in this chapter, and I think this story is getting more and more interesting. I can't wait to see what happens with Draco and Hermione! And Victoria! I wonder if she saw Draco? Oh! And I can't wait for the part where Hermione tells Draco what happened with her and Ron.

Please update soon! x flufff

And sorry for how late this review is. I posted it before but my internet was being horribly slow... anyways, I should stop rambling...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I agree, he most certainly deserved it. There is going to be some action soon, I'm excited about this story so I will upate as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by flufffCapturing the Past: He Was

30th August 2011:
Oh my God... that was amazing.

I am completely in awe of how much talent you have. I completely loved this. Colin Creevey... I've never read any other stories about him, but this was great. So moving... especially with the part where you described the toll his death took on his family. I loved that. You have some serious SKILL, go put it to work and if you haven't already started a story you definitely should. Okay wait I just looked at your author's page and you have a zillion stories, so scratch that, haha ;P

Ahhh, I loved this. I'm def. adding it to favorites. GREAT JOB. :)

Keep writing x flufff

Also... if you ever get the time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it! I'd love to know your thoughts on it. Thank you! x ;D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review! This review put a smile on my face. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Colin isn't exactly a popular character to write about, but that just gives me so much more liberty with his character.

Thanks so much for the compliment! I most definitely will keep on writing! And thanks once again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by flufffAnamnesis: Anamnesis

30th August 2011:
Awww... Wow, that was amazing!

Your writing is great! There was so much description, especially in the beginning. I loved the whole thing with the pink flower, it was so... nice! And I also like how it was written in... the cool way that you wrote it in. (; I completely loved this. You're an incredible writer. And I loved the part where it was like "One year..." that whole paragraph made me a bit emotional. :') Great job.

Keep writing x flufff

Also, if you ever have some spare time... could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it if you told me your thoughts on it... Thank you! x ;D

9.5/10

Author's Response: Hey!

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it! And your compliments made me very, very happy, thank you so much!

-Giola


 Report Review

Review #21, by flufffThe Perfect Wedding: The Perfect Wedding

30th August 2011:
Wow, that was really good! I thought it was a great little piece of writing, and you know, I haven't read much with Fleur in it, but this was a nice change. I like how you wrote her, it was pretty perfectly in character. Your writing is great, I loved it all, and this was a very cute one-shot. I especially loved the part at the end with Bill smiling at her and the last sentence was great. A lot of stories I read just *end* at the end of the chapter, but you closed it off nicely. And I'm rambling a bit now... so all in all, great job! ;D

Keep writing! x flufff

Also... if you ever have a bit of spare time, could you maybe R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would love to know your thoughts on it... Thank you! x ;D

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm not really a Fleur reader myself but I thought it was worth me mixing it up and trying something a little different. I'm glad you liked it though.

Thank you so much! And I'll go read your fanfic within the next couple of days.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #22, by flufff*Stars*: Fred Weasley?

30th August 2011:
Awww! That was cute! I loved the kiss! Hermione/FredorGeorge is just an awesome pairing - I really want to write one, but I think this was... a very good one. Besides the occasional typo, I really enjoyed reading it. We all love to read something fluffy and cute like this once in a while! And if you expanded on this, I would definitely love to read more to see how it happened - or whatever you choose to write about. Great job, I see a lot of potential in your writing. :)

Keep writing x flufff

Also... if you ever have some time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I would really appreciate it! Thank you! x ;D

Author's Response: thanks so much! im planning on becoming an author when i get older :D and i read and loved your fanfic! it was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by flufffFirst Kiss: First Kiss

30th August 2011:
Aw! That was so incredibly cute! Wow. I love how you had Cedric still in the story, and how you wrote him, he seemed so nice and so... in character. And Hermione was so Hermione, haha - if that makes sense. Yelling at him when he was trying to comfort her. I liked the kiss - yay, the kiss! - it was so sweet. Plus, you're a wonderful writer! I liked this a lot! All in all, it was awesome. And a really cute one-shot. Great job! ;D

Keep writing! x flufff

Also... if you ever have some extra time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really appreciate it! Thank youu! xx ;D

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy liked it. Writing Cedric/Hermione stories has recently become easy for me to write. I think it is because I love Cedric so much! *laughs* I'm glad you enjoyed the kiss as much as I enjoyed writing it. I very much appreciate you considering me a wonderful writer! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by flufffThe Woes of Roxanne Weasley: Chapter One

26th August 2011:
Ahaha, that was awesome! I especially loved the part at the end with Evan. ;) You know, if you continued this I'd definitely read! Also, your writing is really good, and I like how you wrote Rita! It was perfect. And the part about Luna was funny, haha. All in all, I think it was really well-written/cute/an awesome one-shot! Great job! :)

Also, if you ever get some spare time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? If you do get the time I would really appreciate it! Thank you! ;D

Keep writing x flufff

Author's Response: omg i am totally blushing right now. no lie. this review made my day! thanks so much for the meaningful review. it was fun writing rita because i was watching the devil wears prada and got my muse from miranda lol. and i needed a random character, and the most randomest character i could think of was luna. but thanks so much for the awesome review! it means so much and i'll check out the darkest night soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #25, by flufffStori: Stori

26th August 2011:
That was so sweet! So moving :') I really liked it. You have skill. And your writing is amazing. I like Stori... she seems pretty cool for an OC. Great job with that. Also, I liked how you described what everyone was doing all those years later after the war... it was really interesting to read. So awesome job! And yeah, there were a few typos, but that's cause of the challenge, no editing and all that. So all in all, I think you wrote this extremely well. ;)

Keep writing x flufff

Also... if you ever get the time, could you R&R my fanfic "Darkest Night"? It's a Dramione, and I would really appreciate it -if you're interested. Thank you so much! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Stori actually isn't an OC - she's meant to be Astoria Greengrass, who eventually marries Draco Malfoy. I probably should have made that clearer, but it didn't come to me at the time, and I can't edit it because of the challenge. I just kind of meant for it to be interesting since she was Astoria Greengrass and having all of these thougts, but eventually she marries Draco so she kind of lives happily ever after this :) I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>