Reading Reviews From Member: LittleRose13
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleRose13Something About James Potter: Simply Corking

22nd August 2011:
Ooh it's getting interesting! Loved this chapter :) James seems to have inherited all of his grandfather's tact :L
Can't wait to read more! Update soon :)
LittleRose13

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleRose13My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

7th August 2011:
LOVE this story! It's really original and funny and your characters are great :) I love Dominique! please update soon! I can't wait to read more of this :)
LittleRose13

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleRose13Bend It Like Potter: Bodysnatchers

31st July 2011:
This looks like the start of a great story! I'm really looking forward to reading more and finding out what happens :) oh and I LOVE the phrase 'What the Buckbeak'.. I might have to adopt that in real life :L
Update soon!
LittleRose13

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! I'm really looking forward to writing this, so I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I do. Hehe, isn't it just a great phrase, though? Sometimes I accidentally let it slip out in real life. :D Thank you so very much for reading and for your wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleRose13Something About James Potter: Seeemply Magnifique

31st July 2011:
I love this! It's really funny and I like the character of Aurora a lot already :) and that's a really interesting idea having her ready Lily Evans' diary.. can't wait to see what happens!
Update soon!
LittleRose13

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Hehe, I'm so glad you think that! I'm so excited that you like the story so far, and thank you so, so much for reading! Your words are so kind.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleRose13Twinkle Toes: Nothing special

30th July 2011:
I'm so excited to carry on reading this! I dance myself and I love Lily fics (reading and writing) so this is like my perfect story! I'm gonna read on now :)

LittleRose13

Author's Response: I'm so gald you like. Please, don't stop reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleRose13etc. etc. (and life goes on): Things Potter Can Do with a Vivid Imagination

28th July 2011:
This is brilliant! It's funny and entertaining and I love your characters! Really looking forward to finding out what happens :)

Update soon!

LittleRose13

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleRose13Generation to Generation: Generation to Generation

28th July 2011:
Loved it! That's exactly what I imagine James would have done after receiving the cloak :L

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleRose13The Mortality of James Potter: Chapter One: Look-a-Likes

1st May 2011:
This is brilliant! I can't wait to see where it goes :) I've read time-travel fics before that are just too confusing and contrived but this is so good! Playing with Dumbledore's Time-Turner seems like just the sort of thing James would have done.
Update soon!

LittleRose13

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad that you are enjoying the story! James does seem a bit too curious sometimes, doesn't he?

Thanks again!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login