Reading Reviews From Member: flozoeoreo
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flozoeoreoGet in Line: Death To Cats Everywhere

15th November 2013:
absolutely love this story, it's amazing how much your writing has improved from nearly two years ago (ah, the days of love goddesses). I love cyrus and was sad their very sexy scene ended so abruptly. keep up the wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review brightened my day. I really feel like my writing has gotten a million times better since my first stories. I cringe when I go back and read Love Goddesses and the beginning few chapters of EwB... It's painful. Cyrus is my favorite thing to ever happen to the world (after Mitch, of course) so I'm glad you like him too. I'm planning on writing some of the fifth chapter tonight and over Thanksgiving break so hopefully I'll get it out to you lot soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by flozoeoreoAnd All That Jazz: Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

6th October 2012:
I did cry in the last chapter. The last few chapters actually. But it was really well written angst and I think I cried because I could relate to the way guys made Aria feel worthless. I like stories that can make me feel something as strongly as this did so good job! It's my favorite story.

Author's Response: Awww I'm sorry D: (for making you cry and for answering this review so late). But I'm glad that you feel like you can relate to Aria - that's essentially the goal. And wow, your favorite story? Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by flozoeoreoAnd All That Jazz: Conundrums, Shock, And All That Jazz

2nd July 2012:
Formspring is a site where you make a page and people can ask you questions about your writing. I think you should get one :) this was a great chapter! I honestly started crying for Aria. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D I actually did just make a formspring (my user name is the same over there). Please don't be too sad about the chapter! Things are getting better. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by flozoeoreoBreathless: Don’t Panic.

24th February 2012:
OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #5, by flozoeoreoMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

4th January 2012:
UPDATE. LIKE NOW. IM DYING.

 Report Review

Review #6, by flozoeoreo(shenanigans): (chelsea) I am the epitome of Gryffindor.

24th December 2011:
Sorry I haven't reviewed so far, but I'm loving this story and couldn't stop long enough to review :) You're a great writer! Update soon, now I'm impatient ;)

Author's Response: Haha, 'tis okay. I'm glad that you like it so much. Thanks for the review! Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flozoeoreoBreathless: And the Morning After.

30th October 2011:
OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. THEY HAD /IT/ AND THEN YOU KILLED THEM. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. I JUST I DON'T AUGH I'M FREAKING OUT THEY NEED TO FIGURE OUT THEIR ISSUES AND AL NEEDS TO STOP PRETENDING LIKE HE DOESN'T CARE BECAUSE HE TOTALLY LOVES HER TOO OKAY I'M DONE NOW. Hope you have fun in England!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flozoeoreoThe Noble House of Black: Two

16th October 2011:
I don't know if you've seen the family tree, but Sirius actually died when he was eight...other than that, great story!

Author's Response: Oh crud! Hahaha! Fail! Thank you for letting me know! and thanks for the review :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by flozoeoreoWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

15th October 2011:
oh my god. oh my god. OH MY GOD.
...that's pretty much the only coherent thing I can think.

 Report Review

Review #10, by flozoeoreoStill Delicate: Awkward.

13th October 2011:
GACK PLEASE UPDATE I personally am glad she ditched scorpius because he is a bit of a jerk...to be honest I don't love Tom but he's growing on me :) please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by flozoeoreoThe Heartache Squadron: SHE'S A PLOTTER AFTER POTTER

28th September 2011:
Hello, Celeste :)
Yay! Another chapter! This is my favorite of your stories and I'm afraid I'm rather a horrible reviewer, but I've read all of it so far

Author's Response: Hi flozoereo! And I saw your comment about the cut off review and I've had happen to me before too, so no worries. :)

Thanks for the support and I'm thrilled you're enjoying it thus far!


 Report Review

Review #12, by flozoeoreoThe Very First Kiss: Breaking the Curse

26th September 2011:
Another chapter? You know, you really could just end it here. The end of this chapter seemed pretty final :) of course, I look forward to the next chapter though! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha yes, I probably could...But we'll see :D

Thanks for reading!
-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by flozoeoreoSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

20th September 2011:
forgiven. love you, Saval

 Report Review

Review #14, by flozoeoreoFrivolous Thoughts: Muddy Words

14th September 2011:
you know, i'm not a fan of Hermione/FredorGeorge, but this one caught my eye. It's not very realistic, you realize, but it's sweet nontheless.

Author's Response: Funny story, actually, Rowling once said that, originally, she had put Hermione with Fred, but she thought Ron needed her more, and so she switched it. So, maybe not realistic, but it could have been, :) Haha, anyway, thank you very much! :D I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by flozoeoreoWhite Blank Page: The Gentleman Caller and the Praxis Person

11th September 2011:
the praxis person. lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by flozoeoreoWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twenty – Adrenaline.

8th September 2011:
haHA! yippee i loove this story. love love love love love love love love love love love!

 Report Review

Review #17, by flozoeoreoThe Heartache Squadron: SHE'S BAD AT THIS KIND OF THING

4th September 2011:
And the loving continues! I'm curious, impressed, and totally in love with this story all at once--and it's only the second chapter. You are on my favorite author list already :)
10/10. Go Celeste!
-flozoeoreo

Author's Response: Eee, thank you! Seeing this review made me all giggly and excited. :) I'm really thrilled you gave this story a chance and that you liked my writing. I'm kind of a selective reader too, so it means a lot if I can get another selective reader into my stories.

Thanks so much, flozoereo!

Celeste


 Report Review

Review #18, by flozoeoreoThe Heartache Squadron: SHE HAD SOME TEA

4th September 2011:
Kudos to you! Here's why:
1. I hardly ever read new story. (Mostly I just wait until one of my favorite authors updates.) But the summary was intriguing, the banner was cute and the title original.
2. Absolutely no grammar issues. That drives me crazy. I cannot read a story with grammer problems. It's so distracting.
3. Original plot line. I am so sick of cliches. You get bonus points for being original.
4. You mad me actually look forward to reading chapter two. I am really hard to impress (which is hypocritical, because my stories are rubbish. Sorry.)
5. I LOVED IT.
10/10, Celeste. Good job.
-flozoeoreo

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you so much!

It really means a lot that you decided to give this story a try even if it isn't the stuff you normally read. And I'm glad you found no grammar issues and you liked the plot line.

Thank you so much for reading on! I hope you like what you read!

Celeste


 Report Review

Review #19, by flozoeoreoLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

1st September 2011:
hello :) about time, carolyn! i was about to burst down your door with a torch and demand that you update this story.
huff.
good though. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh dear. NO TORCHES PLEASE. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by flozoeoreoRoomies: Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

24th August 2011:
I like charlie's pov waaay better. Keep it up, you rock again

Author's Response: me too! it's much easier to write (: i'm glad you liked it! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by flozoeoreoOperation: Speak Now: Case 4

24th August 2011:
this had me in hysterical giggles. Marly is so funny :) And I don't give a crap if she doesn't like Marly. Marly it is!

 Report Review

Review #22, by flozoeoreoClair de Lune: Breakdown

23rd August 2011:
She's not...dreamy enough. I wish you'd kept her head in the clouds. I like it when its there, and in the real books you can tell she does, too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by flozoeoreoEnemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

12th August 2011:
happy birthday! thanks for the new chapter! *sighs in happiness* you rock. honestly, this was such a cute chapter, I don't care about the lack of snogging :) Lilster and Luce are so cute! :) I love writing about them.
Anyway, loved the chapter. The whole snowstorm tradition thing was so funnyy! I was laughing the whole time I was reading. You go, girl :)
Lovies!
10/10, love flozoeoreo

Author's Response: Haha thanks! YOU ROCK. I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by flozoeoreoAnd the Pattern Repeats: The Burrow

6th August 2011:
aww that was so sad! what happened to Albus?

Author's Response: I'm not exactly sure, I didn't think about it too much. In my head, I'm pretty sure he drowned.

:(


 Report Review

Review #25, by flozoeoreoSiren: Siren

6th August 2011:
ooh mystery! i like it. good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>