Reading Reviews From Member: Pepper9604
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pepper9604ladylike.: Of Men,Aesthetics, and Appearances

15th April 2011:
omigosh! i seriously love this story. like, its really good. i love quinn, she reminds me of one of my friends that is like super proper and nice.

Author's Response: I based her off one of my friends that needs to "break out of the box" as well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pepper9604A Clash of Hearts: Late Night Limping & Kitchens

9th April 2011:
hi! cliffie :( now i know why everyone hates 'em! um.i think that theres nothing really out of the norm in the kitchen. i think it's just a bunch of house elves...but since Draco is a pureblood and stuff i just seems weird and gross to him.

Author's Response: hahaha, yup, you don't know until you see one! funny suggestion hahaha :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pepper9604Janie: Janie

2nd April 2011:
how funny.we used the same girl for our banners. :)

Author's Response: WE DID! Oh my, that was unexpected. Well, what can we say? She makes a good OC :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pepper9604Utter Insanity: Of Oreos and a Very Evil Plan With an Unnecessarily Long Name

18th March 2011:
OH MY WIZARD GOD! THERE WERE LIKE...SO MANY AVPM REFERENCES. I WISH YOU WOULDVE ADDED RON'S "ACCIO DOUBLESTUFF" FROM AVPS IN THE OREOS BIT. OH WELL, IT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME AND SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT ANYWAYS. :) LOVE IT LOVE IT.

-VANESSA :D

Author's Response: hahahahah i was in an airport and was eating doublestuffs and did the ron line and all my friends looked at me like i was crazy. good times. i love avpm. have you noticed?? lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pepper9604The Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Bulls, Boys, and Beaters

14th March 2011:
hi! can i just steal your story, for like ever? i love it so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much. :D this is legit my favorite story on this entire website. please update faster :P

10/10

Author's Response: Thank for the review!
Haha, that sure is a lot of 'so's! I'm glad that you like it so much- making it to 'favorite' status is pretty hard with all of the stories on this site! Alas, you cannot steal it - but you can borrow it whenever you like!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pepper9604Utter Insanity: Of Redvines and Evil Headmasters with their pet dinosaurs

6th March 2011:
OMFG! THERE WERE LIKE.24 AVPM/AVPS REFERENCES! AH! I WAS READING THIS AND I WAS LIKE OMG!- DARREN CRISS! XD Sorry.why was i writing in caps? *shrugs* Oh well. I guess it was red vines: what the hell can't they do ;) love the story. KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: haha I love Darren Criss so much. I didn't go too overboard with the references, did I? Did you know if you go to google and type in "red vines w" one of the first results is "red vines what the hell can't they do" I swear that made my life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pepper9604Hermione and the Beast: The Birthday Party: Part 1

8th January 2011:
ahh! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY! what happened to chapter 25? i saw the update and i got all excited but chapter 25 was like "unable to be found" or something like that...:( anyways, this is like..one of my fav stories. KEEP WRITING!!! :D

Author's Response: I have no idea...I tried to submit chapter 25 before the break but it got rejected because I used the name of a live person or something silly like that so I had to wait and then resubmit it, which I did and it's says it up there but I don't know I'll have to ask someone about it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pepper9604A Clash of Hearts: Purple Goo & Tablecloths

19th December 2010:
Hi! i really love your story...but i think that you might have made a mistake because chapter 5 is exactly the same as chapter 4.just saying. :D

Author's Response: Yup, sorry, my mistake, I accidentally validated the same chapter twice (doh!)... but it's all fixed now :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login