Reading Reviews From Member: njrox1220
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by njrox1220We are never getting back together...or are we?: Chapter 1

9th November 2012:
great idea and great storyline!!!

Author's Response: thnx alot! u will soon get the next chpt

 Report Review

Review #2, by njrox1220The Voice of Hope: The Voice of Hope

24th October 2011:
i was looking through my favorites one day and i realized that this was saved in my favorites. so i decided to read it again, and i remembered why i favorited it. then, i decided to leave a review,, so here we go.

i truly loved it. i loved the way you portrayed ron's character. i also enjoy reading about "missing moments" in the books, its really cool to get another potterhead's depiction or interpretation of these missing scenes.

once again, i loved it, and thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for favouriting it and leaving me such a complimentary review :)

I also love reading fellow potterhead's missing moments. It's always interesting to read another person's interpretation, even if it differs from your own.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by njrox1220Of Sparks Flames and Embers: Sparks

25th August 2011:
that was a really great start! im convinced to read every last chapter in this story! amazing! i hope you do update soon(:

Author's Response: Aw, Gosh. That's real nice. Thanks SO much. : ) I'm going to update ASAP! I still have to finish this chapter and I'll post as soon as I finish. Almost done! :)

Thanks for the Review and the favorite


 Report Review

Review #4, by njrox1220History Has a Funny Way of Repeating Itself...: History Has a Funny Way of Repeating Itself...

24th August 2011:
hahahahaha! loved it! i love how ron was like..."who does that?!" and he was talking about himself the whole time! amazing story! hermione and rose have the perfect mother, daughter relationship!

 Report Review

Review #5, by njrox1220The Un-Murder : The Un-Murder

14th August 2011:
this is one of the best fanfics i have ever read, hands down. i dont want to sound morbid, ,because i usually hate gore and stuff, but i think that the way you described hermione's torture was so real. i genuinely liked that. it shows how cruel voldemort can be, especially to innocent people as well. im glad that you didn't kill hermione off, but i actually liked lucius malfoy in your story! haha! :) i was sad when he died. like, seriousllyyy, thank you for the storyyy!

Author's Response: Thank you! You are too kind to me!! I am thrilled you liked the story so much and I'm really glad you liked the writing style. As you pointed out, my intention was to show how cruel Voldemort can be--I'm really happy that came through.

Lucius...yes, he's my favourite character along with Snape and Sirius, which I guess sounds like a paradox, lol. He had to die in this fanfiction, though.

Thank you again for your wonderful review!

Merope :)x


 Report Review

Review #6, by njrox1220The Laboratory: The Laboratory

18th June 2011:
you should write a sequel where lavender actually gives the potion to hermione. that would be really cool. well, not for hermione...but stilll haha :)

Author's Response: I might do that :) Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by njrox1220The Woes of Being a Weasley: The Woes of Being a Midget

22nd May 2011:
awesome story so far! update soon please! im really excited to read the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by njrox1220Azure: The Someday Sweater

12th May 2011:
I loved this story! nice job! (: you are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! ~writergirl8

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login