Reading Reviews From Member: siriuslylovelupin
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslylovelupinThat Night: That Night

7th May 2011:
I found a couple spelling and grammar mistakes but it was very good none-the-less.
I really liked it! I liked how you made them go to the Evan's house. Nice twist!
-siriuslylovelupin (MLL)

Author's Response: I've glad you liked the Evan's twist. Something I knew no one would think of. I've very glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslylovelupinI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 36: Missing Memories

23rd April 2011:
Ah. NOW I understand. Its quite sweet actually, that she loves him so much that shes willing to do that. :3
I loved this chapter, a bit long, but it surely clears up everything!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you loved this chapter. I tried to make it shorter, but a few days of editing and re-editing couldn't do the trick. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslylovelupinYou're Not Alone: On the Train

18th April 2011:
Hah. Malfoy on medication. XD
poor ron/hermione ):

Author's Response: Draco doesn't stay on the meds long enough, and I never really liked Ron... sorry.

Kinda.


 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslylovelupinYou're Not Alone: Invited Back...Alone?

18th April 2011:
I normally despise dramione fanfics. But since you included ron and hermione dating for a little. I shall read on.
nice job.

Author's Response: Whoops a Sirius and Lupin Luvr!

? Thanks for the review :) Hope you like the rest.


 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslylovelupinI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 35: The Morning After

11th April 2011:
NO! You cant stop there! Ugh!
I really like this chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry, but I had too! Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslylovelupinLoosen Your Tie: The War That Is Here.

10th April 2011:
Andromeda is my favourite sister of the three Black sisters! :-D
I really really liked this chapter. Your writing keeps better as you go along. Keep it up!
-siriuslylovelupin (MLL)

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! Your reviews keep getting better too!
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslylovelupinLoosen Your Tie: Events Out of The Ordinary

10th April 2011:
BELLATRIX!!! Oh, no, suspense here at the end!!
Oh, and I LOVE the beatles.
I love how you're making Remus' character, he interesting to read when it's his P.O.V or about him. I like it!
-siriuslylovelupin (MLL)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Thanks so much! I really love this review!
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslylovelupinLoosen Your Tie: 4: Marauders

10th April 2011:
Amortania is my favourite potion just because of what I would smell! ^.^
I liked this line very much: "If he were a dog, his tail would be wagging so fast it would be a blur."
Very well done!
Yay Remus SPEAKS! :-D
-siriuslylovelupin (MLL)

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks MLL! You're so nice!
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslylovelupinLoosen Your Tie: Evans

10th April 2011:
Very nicely done! You write the James/Lily relationship very well. Off to the next chapter.
-siriuslylovelupin (MLL)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you think I did the James/Lily well!
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslylovelupinLoosen Your Tie: Wants

10th April 2011:
I love Sirius' love for his brother despite what Regulus "wants." Very well done!
-siriuslylovelupin (MLL)

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks so much!
Hugs~
Tashi.


 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslylovelupinI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 34: Under the Full Moon

3rd April 2011:
Write more write more write more! I wanna know whats up with Artemis loosing her memories if shes not a werewolf!! Ahh youre a confusing person!!
loved this chapter!

Author's Response: I try to write as much as I can, when I can! The next three chapters should clear up everything. And if you think I'm confusing to you, be grateful you're not Artemis! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslylovelupinLoosen Your Tie: News.

29th March 2011:
Remus sure can pack a punch! LOL!
I liked it. Off to the next chapter.
-siriuslylovelupin. (MLL)

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks bunches!
Hugs~
Tashi


 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslylovelupinI'm James Potter and I'm Gay.: I'm James Potter and I'm Gay

28th March 2011:
Interesting.
Very good moral: Be yourself.
Never thought J.S.P of being gay.
I LIKED IT!
-siriuslylovelupin. (MLL)

Author's Response: Hey MLL! Thanks a lot. Personally, I can't see J.S.P. any other way! Thanks again!
Hugs~
Tashi!


 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslylovelupinMy Brother: Both Friend and Rival

24th March 2011:
Oh my gosh! I loved this. I teared up like three times. It was so GOOD yet so sad. Very well written too. I love the ending how Regulus turned a bit evil. Very nice twist!

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslylovelupinI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 33: Ignorance is Bliss (Wished I Believed it Sooner)

23rd March 2011:
I KNEW IT! :D lol, love this chapter!! cant wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Ha ha! Glad you loved it! Next chapter will come in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriuslylovelupinI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 31: If Only I Could Retrace My Steps . . .

7th March 2011:
ugh, you are confusing! :P
great story, I really do love it! its great, youre a talented writer. :-)
i love remus as well, haha, ;)
i cant wait to figure out her secret!

Hey, could you check out my story? No ones really reviewed it and I need opinions, especially since youre an awesome writer. Thanks so much. :)

Author's Response: Ah, I love being confusing, although I hope it will make a whole lot more sense when the story's over. Oh, and thank you for the compliments! Makes me feel like I'm good at something!

And sure, I can read over your story. Make a suggestion here and there if you like. My time is really strapped, but I'll try to help you out as a fellow writer.


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslylovelupinI Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 30: An Example of Poor Judgment

1st March 2011:
So, is artemis a werewolf? the last chapter, the way you ended it, got me a little confused. lol.

I LOVE YOUR STORY BY THE WAY!

Author's Response: Ooh, that would be telling! Tee hee. You'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuslylovelupinSilk: To Hold You

24th February 2011:
wow, really...i LOVED this story. its so...sweet. :3

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriuslylovelupinThe Tale of Isabel Potter: Result.

19th February 2011:
Bellatrixs last name is black, not lestrange.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login