Reading Reviews From Member: granger96
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by granger96Hunting The Hunters: Getting out of Britain

5th March 2011:
Wow i am still amazed at what i have read, you are truly a very fantastic writer. My goodness, why did you kill the Hunters, wait were all the Hunters killed or just some?
And why would Harry do such a thing and send Hermione to Azkaban. What happened to his morals?
And the end ahh the end why a cliffhanger?!?! I wonder who it was that apparated her, was it Draco.
Can't wait for the next uodate!

 Report Review

Review #2, by granger96Aurors vs. the Condemned: Patience Tied With Cruelty

19th February 2011:
I apologize for not reviewing the chapter prior to this one. I just wanted to get to the action. Any who, you're doing a really great job with this story and hope you keep writing (:

Author's Response: no need to apologize :)
glad that you like it so far, and more shall be soon to come!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by granger96Aurors vs. the Condemned: Taken

30th January 2011:
Wow, one of my favorite movies "The Condemned" + the epic Harry Potter = Epic Awesomeness, well i hope you keep on writing haven't read anything like this before so I'm really excited of what's to come (:

Author's Response: wahoo, two good things combined in one, that's nice! well, i'm glad that you've found this fic and that you think its different :)

posts will definitely keep on coming for this since its actually a chapter or two from being finished on my laptop lol.

so i hope you continue to read and trust me you wont be disappointed!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by granger96One Second Can Be A Lifetime: The Right Thing

29th January 2011:
Aw, I really liked the ending. I'm glad Ron was understanding and let her go with the man she loved, most Dramione stories make Ron seem like a total douche bag but I'm like I said I'm happy Ron was alright with it. Nearly at the end when Hermione was running to Draco it was so descriptive I pictured the entire scene in my head and I LOVED it it :D Any who I hope you keep writing, you have talent that not many have don't let it go to waste.

Author's Response: I couldn't make Ron an arsehole you know? He's inherently a good guy.

I wrote the scene in the Ministry courtyard exactly how I would picture it in a movie so I guess that's why it was descriptive.

Thank you for reading, lady!


 Report Review

Review #5, by granger96A Death Eater's Regrets: Prologue

23rd January 2011:
Interesting beginning, I liked it. However I have to ask who is the third member of the golden trio since ron isn't there?

Author's Response: Ah, yes, I forgot to include that. That would be Neville Longbottom since Ron was placed in Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger96I ache for you: Falling into you

18th January 2011:
I'm really starting to fall in love with this story(if there is existence to such a thing). Lately I've been reading dark stories and I usually stay from these kind of stories but yours is different and i really like it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!
I'm so pleased you like it, especially as you aren't into the romantic ones. But yes, I have tried to keep this as unique as I can. Hope you enjoy the rest of it! xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by granger96One Second Can Be A Lifetime: Absolution

18th January 2011:
*happy dance* new update:D
I really like where this is headed I'm sensing some ron/draco tension coming along, am i right? Obviously Draco won't forget about her and maybe Ron will sacrifice his happiness so Hermione can be happy? oh i don't know i just love predicting. :3

Author's Response: Well well well, aren't we a presumptuous one? :) I have the absolute last chapter in the queue now so we'll see, hm?

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger96Above it All: Back to the Ordinary

9th January 2011:
I'm happy not only because the sequel is up but I'm the first reviewer it makes me feel special :3 I really liked this chapter and I wonder if Draco and Hermione will go together to the Halloween dance in costumes so nobody sees it's them together, am I close? (: Keep on writing and you update soon.

Author's Response: You are special! lol You are close, but I'm not going to give to much away :) Thanks for being the first reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by granger96Hunting The Hunters: Comeuppance

9th January 2011:
aha yes UPDATE :D I'm always checking your story every single day to check if you've updated and I almost started doing a happy dance when i saw a new chapter. I really like this chapter and i'm glad that there is no cliffhanger i hate those. I wonder what's going to happen to the hunters, hope they don't go to azkaban they were just helping the Ministry. Great chapter, keep on writing, and until the next update(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger96Contours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

6th January 2011:
I love this story it is definitely one of my favorites. Thank you for completing the story a lot of authors tend to abandon their stories I'm so happy, you really do not know I got overly excited when I saw you updated. I hope you write more stories I love your style of writing, I liked everything about the story it was funny and romantic. I'm assuming that I will probably reread this lots of times. Great job and keep writing.
xoxo granger96 (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger96V: The Resistance

3rd January 2011:
I've completely fallen in love with this story. I really like your plot I wonder who V is? My first guess was Malfoy but that guess is a no no now. I REALLY hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger96The Underground: Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

29th December 2010:
I really liked this story. I just finished reading all of it in about 50 minutes now I'm of to read the sequel :D

Author's Response: Haha thank you! The sequel will be up in January :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by granger96Graduation: Graduation

29th December 2010:
I don't really read one-shots but Wow this was such an amazing story made me tear up a little.(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by granger96The Very First Kiss: The Visit from Viktor

23rd December 2010:
Early congrats on graduating (: Any ways who might this mystery blonde be?[; I wonder I wonder. Great story hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha have any guesses?! Thanks again!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by granger96Midnight: Change

23rd December 2010:
Oh my I can honestly say that this is one of the best fanfics I've read. This is the first fanfic I've read that had no happy ending so I'm exploring different material. I'm absolutely addicted to this story I'm sorry I didn't review the previous chapters but I was just so anxious to get to the next I just kept reading. Any who I wonder who the traitor in the order is?! You're killing me with the wait hope you update soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by granger96Saving Mum & Dad: The Perpetrators

20th December 2010:
omg what?! nooo I hate cliffhangers. Damn can't wait for the rest I am so glad I came across this amazing story. I'm really addicted can't wait for next update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I'm glad, too, that you came across this story. hehehe Hope you review again soon. Ciao! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by granger96One Second Can Be A Lifetime: Choices

20th December 2010:
Yes an update :D Darn I have to wait for the next update, I hate waiting. Any who I wonder what Hermione's going to do is she going to believe Draco and leave Ron?!

Author's Response: We'll have to wait to find out, eh? Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by granger96A Pirates Fiancé: Chapter Three

9th December 2010:
Oh my please continue I love this plot can't wait to find out what happens next.
Update soon please (:

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by granger96Pirates: Teasing Teasers and Tossing Tossers

7th December 2010:
This is an amazing story. It's such a unique Dramione story, I completely fell in love with it. (:
Please update soon my friends & I are DYING to know what's next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, love!
I'm working on an update right after I answer this review! Look for an update within the next two days!

-Greta


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login