Reading Reviews From Member: raven_haired_child
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raven_haired_childIs This Love?: Surprise in Diagon Alley

14th April 2006:
great story so far i cant wait for more update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I will try to update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #2, by raven_haired_childGinny Weasley and the Loneliness Within: Paired Off

8th December 2005:
hey! Great story, I cant wait to read the rest. I think its really how you talk about what each of them is doing and the way she saw draco it was good. I'm suprised that he would go all the way there without fixing his hair though, lol.

Author's Response: yeah it is but... he might have been doing other things... buttoning a shirt... zipping pants... a pleathora of items really... but it was key for him to do it after she saw him. lol... i'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by raven_haired_childEmotions Run High: Beginnings

3rd November 2005:
i love the story so far, cant wait for the next chapter. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by raven_haired_childScandalous: The Story of High School Drama at Hogwarts: Coming Out of a Shell

3rd November 2005:
This story sounds really good so far, cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Chapter 2 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by raven_haired_childWhen no one was looking: Things we'll never have.

5th July 2005:
I love the story. Cant wait for the next chapter, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by raven_haired_childGone Before You Wake: Diagon Alley

2nd May 2005:
that was really good so far, i cant wait for an update

Author's Response: raven_haired_child Writing and updating just as fast as I can. Keep reviewing. @->--

 Report Review

Review #7, by raven_haired_childSee You at the Bitter End: Friendly Introductions

20th April 2005:
that was geat. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Next chapter's up. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by raven_haired_childHeaven Sent: If only words could explain

13th April 2005:
love the story so far, cant wait for an update.

Author's Response: : ) Thanks a lot. I'll update as fast as i can!

 Report Review

Review #9, by raven_haired_childThe Spiraled Staircase of Truth: Answers and Questions

30th March 2005:
I love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by raven_haired_childThe Spiraled Staircase of Truth: Answers and Questions

30th March 2005:
I love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #11, by raven_haired_childWhen Fire Meets Ice: Trust

29th March 2005:
love the story, i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! But I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up. :( The chapter that I submitted wasn't validated... :( it had too much graphic violence...Thanks so much for your review!!!:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by raven_haired_childBloody Hell: The Arrival

29th March 2005:
That was great, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by raven_haired_childDeath In Our Skin: Crimson Fever

29th March 2005:
thats creepy. cant wait for an update

 Report Review

Review #14, by raven_haired_childDeath In Our Skin: Crimson Fever

29th March 2005:
thats creepy. cant wait for an update

 Report Review

Review #15, by raven_haired_childMission: Capture the Heart of the Resident Bad Boy: His Gift (Epilogue)

29th March 2005:
This was such a great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login