Reading Reviews From Member: iDreamOfDraco
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iDreamOfDracoRegret: Chapter One: Pansy

6th February 2011:
That was a really great start! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by iDreamOfDracoStill Delicate: Intervention

5th February 2011:
You're awesome as usual! Great job! Please update soon, no pressure ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by iDreamOfDracoStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

4th February 2011:
I like-everything! I have NEVER been into a story so much in my life. I'm a huge HP fan and I'm into this as much as i was with it! I never thought I'd find another novel I love as much! The only thing I dislike is JENNY! lol what a traitor! I'd whoop her arse! Lol! If you don't mind my asking.how old r u? You're just too brilliant for words.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iDreamOfDracoStill Delicate: Disclosure

4th February 2011:
Even your filler chapter is brilliant ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by iDreamOfDracoDelicate: Call Me Mum

3rd February 2011:
This is truly the best story I've ever read! Brilliant job...with everything! I usually am not a next gen fan, but I think this changed my mind! This is my first time reading this, and I realized I have a story sorta similar (with different characters). Mine will never compare to this though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iDreamOfDracoDelicate: Letters From My Godmother

1st February 2011:
This story is too good to be true! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iDreamOfDracoUnforgivable: Ignorance

30th January 2011:
Ahhh!!! Awesome chapter! Absolutely loved it! You keep everyone in character so well!
How old is hermione in this story?

Author's Response: Thank you!
That's such an excellent compliment.
And she's seventeen, as they're in their seventh year, :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by iDreamOfDracoHunting The Hunters: Harry's Ultimatum

28th January 2011:
I'm excited AND sad at the same time! I can't wait to see how it ends, but I also want it to keep going forever! lol I liked this chapter a lot! I keep wondering if I'm ever going to get bored with this story, but each chapter impresses me! You're so talented and you continue to be my inspiration!

Author's Response: I have mixed feelings about the story ending too! I'm excited to finally finish it, since I've been working on it for about two years now, but I'm also sad because it's been so much darn fun and I don't want it to end.
Thank you so much for the compliments and the review! It means a lot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by iDreamOfDracoHunting The Hunters: Draco's Ultimatum

25th January 2011:
Awesome chapter! I really really enjoyed it! U really keep them in character well! I can't wait for more! This is by far my favorite story of all! I check every day to see if you've written more! You actually inspired me to start writing! I hope this story never ends :)

Author's Response: Alas, all good things must come to an end... But I still have at least a few chapters to go, I think :) And plans for a sequel, as well! I'm so glad that you like it so much and that I inspired you to start writing! It's my favorite thing to do in the entire world, and I'm sure you'll love it as much as I do :) I'll be sure to pop over later today and check out your story!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by iDreamOfDracoA Den of Sin: Moving Towards the Future

23rd January 2011:
Aww I don't want this story to end :(

I love it sooo much! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: oh i dont want to end it either! it really quite the rollercoaster of a ride to write, but alas, its gotta end some time :(

glad that you like it and i'll post again soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by iDreamOfDracoBaby Of Mine: Placenta Praevia

22nd January 2011:
Such a great story! Love love love it! That was a great chapter! When do you think the next chapter will b up?

 Report Review

Review #12, by iDreamOfDracoBaby Of Mine: Interlude: Darkness

22nd January 2011:
Loved learning more about Draco! You did very well with his life. I could really see all of that happening. Amazing job!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iDreamOfDracoBaby Of Mine: Dealing With The Situation

22nd January 2011:
Amazing once again! Greeat job!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iDreamOfDracoBaby Of Mine: Arguments & Accusations

21st January 2011:
Great chapter! Love this story! I have one sorta similar...not really though. You should check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by iDreamOfDracoThe Art of Seduction: Condolences

11th January 2011:
Great! Loved this chapter! Can't wait for the next!!! Soon, I hope? :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by iDreamOfDracoThe Art of Seduction: Consideration

10th January 2011:
Very creative and amazing! You have a lot of talent and I'm extremely addicted to your story! Keep writing, you're great!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, that's great to hear! I hope you keep reading and letting me know what you think :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by iDreamOfDracoThe Art of Seduction: Strange

10th January 2011:
Awww! LOVE this story! HATE AMELIA! Lol!

Author's Response: The general consensus is that a lot of people hate her haha which is good, because you're supposed to! Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by iDreamOfDracoA Den of Sin: Tears and Hard Decisions

9th January 2011:
Extraordinary as usual!! Love love love it!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you liked it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by iDreamOfDracoHunting The Hunters: Comeuppance

8th January 2011:
Ahh I've been waiting for this for so long! I love your writing! You're so talented! I'm extremely jealous and wish I could have come up with something so creative myself! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iDreamOfDracothe present: The Future

23rd December 2010:
LOVE the story! But I'm confused...Is Ron or Harry Juliette's father?

 Report Review

Review #21, by iDreamOfDracoOne Blue Line: One Blue Line

23rd December 2010:
I LOVED this! Once again, you're an amazing writer! Keep up the hood work! You could easily write your own!

 Report Review

Review #22, by iDreamOfDracoDaddy: The B.A.T

23rd December 2010:
You're an excellent writer! You should be very proud of yourself for working full-time and still finding time to write an amazing story! I usually only read dramione fanfictions, but this one is irresistible! When people constantly say "update now," I know it can get frustrating and seems rude, but take it as a complement. It just means they are obsessed with your writing and can't wait for more ;)
I'm a new writer, so if you have any tips or advice for me...I'd love it!!! Thanks so much, and keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iDreamOfDracoDaddy: As the Months Pass

22nd December 2010:
Awww! Such a good story! My heart broke at the last sentence :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by iDreamOfDracoA Den of Sin: Dinner Warfare

20th December 2010:
"I bet they have gorgeous eyes." hahahahahah hilarious!! Please please please please update soon!! lol

Author's Response: hahahaha, glad that you liked it!!! :)

i loved that line too lol!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by iDreamOfDracoA Den of Sin: Calling it Quits

20th December 2010:
Uhhh Ohhh...is she preggers again? Should we expect a blonde hair blue eyed child in the future?? :) Hope so!

Author's Response: haahaha, well, you'll just have to read the next chap to find out :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>