Reading Reviews From Member: Liberator600
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Liberator600The Years That Mattered: The Years That Mattered

23rd February 2011:
Hello there! Liberate60 from the forums here.

I think you wrote this piece very well. You captured Snape's love for Lily and you captured his despair when she died. A very good story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Liberator600Halfway To Infinity: Chapter Seventy-Six: Lottieís Last Stand

23rd February 2011:
Wow. What a finale. After I stuck with Lottie for two years, laughing and crying, prideful i her accomplishments and sorrowful in her defeats, it's all over. What am I going to do with myself? :'(

Author's Response: It's not all entirely over yet--you've still got the epilogue! Though yes, for the most part, it is over... Thank you so much for your commitment over the years! It means a lot to me!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #28, by Liberator600Potter's Got It Bad: Potter's Got It Bad

21st February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.

I like how you put this story into three different eras-and I also like that you wrote it with one of my favorite songs! So, anyway, great story. :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it so much! Delighted you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Liberator600Halfway To Infinity: Chapter Seventy-Five: The Camp Again

18th February 2011:
Wow. I didn't expect Lottie to have a "death-dream," as I call it. Now I want to know what happens so badly! When are you posting again? Awsome story, by the way.

Author's Response: I'll post again soon! No longer than a week!

Thanks so much for the review!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #30, by Liberator600Halfway To Infinity: Chapter Seventy-Four: The Traitorís Regret

13th February 2011:
I KNEW IT! From when Colm was acting weird when Lottie told him about her parents organizing a rebellion, to her parents being killed, I knew it!

Author's Response: Ahaha good job!

Thanks for the review!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #31, by Liberator600Flawless: Flawless

8th February 2011:
Hey, Liberate60 from the forums speaking

I really liked your story. You captured the essence of Rowena and Godric and you showed a side of Rowena I never really thought about before. Again, great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I am really happy that you think that I've captured them well. :) *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #32, by Liberator600Halfway To Infinity: Chapter Seventy-Two: Preparations

7th February 2011:
OMG... I think I know who the traitor is, but I won't say it here so not to spoil the surprise... Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll find out soon!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #33, by Liberator600Missing: Love Story

7th February 2011:
Whoa. Okay, I did NOT see that coming. See, this is one of the things I love about your writing-you're constantly throwing things at me that I never would have expected. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! I was hoping it would surprise a few people - thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liberator600Insomniac: Insomniac

7th February 2011:
Wow. I liked that, but it was really dark. Not usually my type, but I liked it.

Author's Response: I know, it was rather dark - I'm not used to writing such dark stuff, I had to dive into the world of my fluffy Cedric/OC so many times writing it. ^^ I'm so pleased to hear you liked it, though, thanks as always for stopping by and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Liberator600See.: In Which We Reach The End. :(

5th February 2011:
The worst part about a story is when it ends. It was so great...and now it's over... *Cries*

Author's Response: Thanks! I really love hearing this!:)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liberator600It Has Always Been Just a Game: Epilogue

5th February 2011:
Best story EVER! Really, it was. It's so sad that it's over... *sniffles*

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :D



 Report Review

Review #37, by Liberator600A Second Chance at Life: Chapter Twelve

2nd February 2011:
Please make a sequel. It was such an awesome story...

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liberator600Halfway To Infinity: Chapter Seventy: Escape from the Ministry

2nd February 2011:
I really like the story. But Lottie sorta reminded me of Bellatrix when she was killing all those people...

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, she definitely took a dark turn in this chapter.

Thanks for the review!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #39, by Liberator600Lost Potters 1: Through thick and thin: Running

2nd February 2011:
All I can say is...wow. I'll be eagerly waiting for book 2!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) HP

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liberator600Missing: I Hate This Part Right Here

2nd February 2011:
Interesting twist...I didn't expect Emily's sisters at Hogwarts...Anyway, awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>