Reading Reviews From Member: Liberator600
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liberator600Mermaid Merlynn: One of Us

30th May 2012:
Oh, my goodness. First off, I'd just like to say that your story is the most unique, ingenious, wonderful, amazing, super, great, -brilliant- thing I have ever read. Maitri is all of the adjectives listed above as well, and she is one of my most favorite characters ever. ( I'm fairly sure that those last few words were a grammatical mess, but so be it.) I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, Liberator600... for reviewing, and liking Maitri!

No, no grammatical mess up there. I couldn't have noticed it anyway, because it's perfect.

Thank you. :)

-M.H.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Liberator600Mermaid Merlynn: Watching Rainbows - Part 1

30th May 2011:
The story isn't a drab! It's excellent! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, Liberator600...
Ofcourse, I will keep writing. the next chapter's up for validation :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Liberator600Who needs a story plot when your OC is this FOXY!!: Ummm...... Meh!

28th March 2011:
I'm still laughing. I think I might fall over.
This is the funniest story ever. You are DEFINITELY going to win that challenge.

Author's Response: Awww thanks, but there are loads of good (terrible =p) ones and still more to come so we will see how it goes =D. Glad you found it funny and thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liberator600I Surrender: Prologue

27th March 2011:
Wow. A really suspensful beginning. I'm definitely keeping an eye on this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liberator600Missing: I Am One Of Them

9th March 2011:
Well of course she goes missing NOW.
Great story, as always.

Author's Response: Haha, yes, she does go missing NOW! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liberator600Inside Death: Prologue: June 1980

2nd March 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.
I like your story and how you illustrated the suffering of Jullienne. Very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks, Liberate!

Best,
nrb


 Report Review

Review #7, by Liberator600Just Rose: They'd Overdone It A Bit

28th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums again.
I think I'm going to follow this story. it's funny to see how Rose tries to cope when the world seems to be against her. 10/10.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liberator600Lily Evans and the Goldfish Petal: Lily Evans and the Practical Joke Gone Too Far!

28th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 here.
I like this. I think you've captured Lily's voice well and this is cute. The only thing I wasn't clear on is who is Frank? Overall, good story.

Author's Response: Frank is Frank Longbottom, Alice's partner and Neville's future dad :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liberator600The Weasley Charm: Chapter One: On the Train

28th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.
I really like Cady and Kace and how you molded them. Very cute.

Author's Response: thanks glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liberator600The Consequences of Reality : Chapter one

28th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 here.

Heh. Charlotte has to go to the hairdressers. Well-written, good job.

Author's Response: Hey there :) Thanks for coming by and reviewing!

Hehe, yes for her the hairdressers isn't very entertaining ;)

Thank you so much again for the review!

xox


 Report Review

Review #11, by Liberator600Wolf: I

27th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.

This is a very nice story. You outlined Jo well and I liked how you described Jo and Felix's "game."

Author's Response: Thank you, and I am so glad you liked the game they play, as it's by far my favorite thing about both Jo and Felix. Have a great day, and I apologize about how ridiculously long it has taken for me to post my review! :C

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liberator600Summer Rain: Summer Rain

27th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.
This is a very good piece of writing. You captured Dominique's heartbreak and frustration very well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liberator600In These Dark Times...: The Prologue/ Informer

26th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 here.
I like your story a lot. Very nice writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liberator600Halfway To Infinity: Epilogue

26th February 2011:
As I review this, I'm still crying because it's all over. I discovered Halfway to Infinity 2 years ago, and ever since then, I have been anxiously waiting for the next chapter. This is the best story I have ever read, and I am truly happy that I did discover it. You, Eponine, have a gift, and I hope you use it to the utmost potential. Thank you for writing this story. Thank you for creating Lottie. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your kind words! I'm always stunned when I realize that readers have really stuck with me for this long.

Thank you for sharing this story with me!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #15, by Liberator600Prefect selection: Meeting with the Headmaster

25th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 here.
I really like this story, because it shows a side of the teachers we've never seen before. We don't know how the prefects are chosen at all. And I also liked the Hogwarts book showing the kids' futures. that was awesome. Again, great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I love missing moments and this one always appealled to me because of the comments made by the twins about Ron's selection!
I'm glad you like the idea of the Record; I was afraid people would find it a bit cheesy but I found it gives this story a bit of hope for the future, something Dumbledore needed at that point!

Thanks again!

Akussa


 Report Review

Review #16, by Liberator600Here comes the sun (and it's alright): It's alright

25th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.
Two words: Awesome story. I love it! :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much dear, I'm glad you loved it !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liberator600Just Rose: Let Them Eat Cake

25th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.

This was very well-written and may be one of the most realistic stories I've ever read. I like it.

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liberator600Malice: Chapter I: Abandonment

25th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 here.
I like how this was in a different era than I usually see. A nice read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liberator600Wall Flower: chapter six: first time

25th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.
This is one of my most favorite stories of all time. There really isn't anything else to say.

Author's Response: thank-you!!!

that just made my day! the next chapter is in line to be posted :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Liberator600The Sixth Horcrux: The Sixth Horcrux.

24th February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums speaking.

Very well written. You captured Tom well, and though you have some minor errors, it was an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: :) thanks!! Glad you enjoyed it hun!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liberator600More Than a Divided Country: Prologue The Missing Yu Twin

24th February 2011:
Hello! Libertae60 from the forums here.

This is a very intesting story. I have never seen anything like this before, so I'll keep my eye on this.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liberator600Breathe: Without You, But I Have To

23rd February 2011:
Liberate60 from the forums speaking.

A very nice story. Well written, and you captured Lucy's despair well.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liberator600The Joker and Her: The Hermit, Part 1

23rd February 2011:
Hi! Liberate60 from the forums here.
So, I like your story a lot. You have molded Brienne very well; it feels like she could walk into the room any second. You also described everyone else well too. I'll definitely be keeping an eye on this. A very good story.

Author's Response: :D Great! Thank you so much for taking the time to read it all and review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liberator600Missing: Died In Your Eyes

23rd February 2011:
*Sigh* I know authors do it for a reason (Heck, in a few of my stories (Not here) I've done it myself), but I always hate when the main pairing splits up. I was actually suprised, though, that you did it now. Anyway, great story, as usual.

Author's Response: It has to be done sometimes, but I think the outcome of it will be liked. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liberator600Then you may learn to love another: Then you may learn to love another.

23rd February 2011:
Wow. Very nice story, and very well written. I especially liked the part where Lily pushed James into the lake. That was her inner Slytherin coming out there. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I never really considered she had an inner Slytherin...incoming plot bunny there methinks :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>