Reading Reviews From Member: unexpected error
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unexpected errorLove Isn't Pretty.: Distinct.

23rd January 2011:
This is great, keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by unexpected errorLegacy of the Marauders: Legacy of the Marauders

13th January 2011:
I love it. Last words... I must say there are tears in my eyes, just for the record. This is great.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I really do appreciate every single one, especially for my one-shots.

 Report Review

Review #3, by unexpected errorSalvation: Salvation

13th January 2011:
Hey I know the song :D So, are you from Croatia? If you are - drago mi je zbog toga! :D

The story is really good, so touching.. :)

Author's Response: Hey hey!

Wow, i ti si iz Hrvatske? Jos nikada nisam "upoznala" nekoga odavde tko uopce zna za fanfiction, kamoli isto pise! :D

Drago mi je da ti se svidjela prica.

Sorry zbog kasnog odgovora, btw, nije me dugo bilo na HPFF-u.

Pozdrav! ;))


 Report Review

Review #4, by unexpected errorCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Excavation

12th January 2011:
Brilliant! I can't wait for another chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter's in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by unexpected errorThe Dark Lord, The Death Eater and their Wolf.: Christmas Love Letters

12th January 2011:
This is so great, I love this story.
Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I intend to x

 Report Review

Review #6, by unexpected errorThe Dark Lord, The Death Eater and their Wolf.: Revelations

12th January 2011:
what the hell :D wow, this is.. awesome! :D

Author's Response: Haha, Thanks :D This comment means alot :D x

 Report Review

Review #7, by unexpected errorHealing: Solitude

11th January 2011:
NO, nooo, don't kill him !

Author's Response: *hides* I make no promises. LOL.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by unexpected errorHealing: Coming Home

11th January 2011:
Oh Lord, I cried while reading this, I really did.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to make you cry, but I'll also have to take that as the ultimate compliment. Thanks! (The tissues are on me.)

 Report Review

Review #9, by unexpected errorHealing: A Little Wounded

11th January 2011:
I love the fact that Fred is alive! :)

Author's Response: Me too. :) One of my main reasons for writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by unexpected errorHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

11th January 2011:
Oh my Lord, I cried so hard, you have no idea.
Thank you for this, thank you.

Author's Response: thank you as well (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by unexpected errorCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: The Dark Lord's Most Loyal

7th January 2011:
He was utterly alone and dancing on a thin line of peril between his true face and the mask he wore for the Dark side. When Severus stepped into the shadow of Voldemort, there was nothing between him and his own death except for exceptional bravery and cleverness, and even when he drifted over to his real life, he was still alone, reclusive. Hed never known the lasting love and loyalty of true friends. Severus was thoroughly by himself, more emotionally solitary than Sirius had ever been and yet he did not play his own card.

OH MY GOD, I almost cried on this. So true, so true. Poor Snape :(

Author's Response: Poor Snape! He just needs a hug. If he was real and I ever met him, I would give him a hug. He would probably hex me, though.

:(


 Report Review

Review #12, by unexpected errorCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Peppermint Licorice Wands

6th January 2011:
This is great. I love it,

Author's Response: Thank you bunches!

:D :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by unexpected errorSome Memories Are Best Forgotten: Nightmares

3rd January 2011:
I AM SPEECHLESS. THIS IS AWESOME! I LOVE IT, please please please write more!

And, yeah, I didn't figure that out, so can you tell me is this during Harry's 5th year, or which one?

Keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by unexpected errorSome Memories Are Best Forgotten: "I don't know."

3rd January 2011:
This is perfect. I love it, and Vallerie is great.

 Report Review

Review #15, by unexpected errorGoing Back Home Isn't Always Easy: Remembering the Past

2nd January 2011:
so great, and funny and awesome

 Report Review

Review #16, by unexpected errorAt Peace.: New Dawn

30th December 2010:
PERFECT. just make fred, lupin, tonks, snape and sirius alive hahaa :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by unexpected errorNowhere Is Safe: Raise Your Glass.

28th December 2010:
i love it, i love the fact that sirius is not dead :) keep on writtng

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you agree with the Sirius part, i had to i just couldn't let him die at all.
Next chapter will be up a.s.a.p!
Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #18, by unexpected errorCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Christmas

28th December 2010:
PERFECT. just perfect.
I love it

Author's Response: :)
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #19, by unexpected errorEscaping Fate: Chapter Six

16th December 2010:
wow this is great, write moreee :_)

Author's Response: Haha! (: Thank you so much! Chapter seven just got validated today, and I have chapter eight about 70% written, so it should be up very very soon!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
-Chanel


 Report Review

Review #20, by unexpected errorYule Ball Night: Chapter 12

15th December 2010:
second is better! :D i loveds it, it's awesome story

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review, I'm so glad you liked the story and the second ending! :)
Merry Christmas!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by unexpected errorThe Joker and Her: The Storm

15th December 2010:
Wow, awesome! Looking foward to see what happens with George and Bree :)

Author's Response: :D Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by unexpected errorA Death Eaters Kiss: The truth

15th December 2010:
OH MY GOD, this is perfect.
Please write more, please. I can't wait for more! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by unexpected errorCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: The Tapestry's Demise

14th December 2010:
This is just perfect . Give us more , please ! :) (L)

Author's Response: Thanks! I update every week. Chapter 8 will probably be validated on Saturday or Sunday, if I had to guess.
:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by unexpected errorThe Downfall: Hermione's Helping Hands

12th December 2010:
Moreee, pleaaase :) this is awesomee :D

Author's Response: Coming soon!!! i promise!

 Report Review

Review #25, by unexpected errorBlinded: Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

11th December 2010:
THIS IS AWESOME. MOREEE :D

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you. I'm working on it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>