Reading Reviews From Member: Starshine14
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Starshine14Beyond the Shadow: Epilogue

26th August 2012:
I loved this story and i love how you've ended it. I can't wait to read about amy's wedding and how that is going to turn out.

Author's Response: I still have to write it. I will eventually, though! I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starshine14Beyond the Shadow: Silas Humphrey

13th July 2012:
OMG! I love this chapter. I love how matt forgave silas and I
think that it really illustrates matt's character. I think this is my
favorite chapter of this story so far

Author's Response: This was one of my favorite chapters to write. Having Matt forgive Silas was just so poignant. It definitely illustrates his character. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starshine14Beyond the Shadow: Remus John and Henri William

30th May 2012:
Wow another amazing chapter, I don't know how you do it! I
love how you keep it interesting and can't wait to see what
happens next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! There will be a lot more coming! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starshine14Beyond the Shadow: Stay the Night

5th April 2012:
I think that the chapter was amazing even the romance scene even thought it's not the most romantic I believe it reflects the personallity of your characters and their thought process. I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens when dillan meets the family.

Author's Response: That's what I thought. Amy isn't an overly romantic person so it would have been weird to describe the scene. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starshine14Eclipse of Time: How to Say Goodbye

3rd April 2012:
This story is amazing and your an amazing writer. I loved all of your unexpected twists and believe that they kept the story interesting which i think is hard for a long story like this one but you did it really well and i felt like i couldn't stop reading it. I can't wait to read some of your other stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Starshine14The Weasley Girls: The Big Bang

14th April 2011:
That was a great clif hanger and I can't wait to find out what happen's next. I really like this story and I think it's been writen brilliantly, I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starshine14Beyond the Shadow: To Find a Cure

16th February 2011:
I love this chapter. Your an amazing writer and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starshine14Beyond the Shadow: The Support Groups

2nd December 2010:
I love this story your an amazing writer I can't wait for the next post and I'm really looking forward to seeing if anything goes on between amy and dillon and how the support groups turn out.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm hoping to get the next chapter up within the next month. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login