Reading Reviews From Member: BluePanda
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BluePandaGrazed Knees: xii.

25th April 2011:
I can't wait to see what happens next! Wonderful, as always.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BluePandaGrazed Knees: x.

14th April 2011:
Just so amazing. I can't get enough!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by BluePandaGrazed Knees: ix.

12th April 2011:
I simply adore this, there are no other words. It's just so full of raw emotion.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, thank you, :D
That really means a lot to me, :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by BluePandaGrazed Knees: viii.

4th April 2011:
This story is just so beautiful. There are no other words to describe it. I cannot wait for more. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: This was such an amazing review. Thank you very, very much. It just warmed me right up, :D
I hope you continue to enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #5, by BluePandaBetter Than I Know Myself: Falling In Love

4th April 2011:
Dying for more! Great job

Author's Response: i'll try to submit chapters asap

 Report Review

Review #6, by BluePandaSecrets of A Slytherin Princess: Occulemency Lessons

28th March 2011:
Oooo...things are getting intense. I had a sneaking suspicion that Apolla and Harry were related. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BluePandaBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

28th February 2011:
Oh, you got me good. I thought Draco had died! Nice twist and a very good story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review, very glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BluePandaGravity: The Living Dead

26th February 2011:
This story and the one previous are just so addicting. I know you haven't done so in almost 9 months, but please update soon! Your character development is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BluePandaBaby, like me: Baby, like me

24th February 2011:
This is the third time I've read this little one-shot and it's just such a gripping story. Normally, I'm not a huge fan of one-shots because I feel like so much story is left out of them, but this one is just so much of hidden emotion and passion, I cry every time I read it. We all have people in our lives who make us wonder "what if" and I think this is a perfect example. Bravo, you truly have a talent.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BluePandaLies: Chapter 3

23rd February 2011:
Sounds like a great plot-line. Original, too. I just hope she doesn't fall for Draco too quickly, but I hope Draco falls for her soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BluePandaThe Downfall: A Breath of Fresh Air

21st February 2011:
Great start, can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BluePandaDeadly Sins: Coming Unstuck

23rd January 2011:
I'm so hooked on this story and glad I stumbled upon it.

Author's Response: thank you - I am really pleased you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #13, by BluePandaFacing Fate: The Daily Prophet

20th January 2011:
You've really captured Ron's temperament to a tee. Loved this chapter. I'm glad that you're not just throwing Hermione and Draco together right away like in some other stories. Let them find their way. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BluePandaLady Malfoy: In a Bed of Needles

18th January 2011:
Oh my goodness, it's like freaking Christmas morning! I'm so glad you're back. I started reading this story a month ago and was so upset when it just stopped at 37. I was just browsing today and saw that you updated and I was so excited. Thanks for an amazing chapter, I am thrilled to see you back. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BluePandaA Den of Sin: Chez Draco

7th December 2010:
There is one thing that really bothers me that you do in most of your stories. A flat is an apartment, not a house. It's a tad confusing when all of a sudden they have a backyard or something and they're living in a flat. Sorry, I just like when people have their terminology correct. Other than that, your stories are fun and easy to read, almost like an airport novel.

Author's Response: OH! thanks for that. i'll be sure to change that when it comes to my other fics. i try to be as correct as possible, but of course, sometimes things slip.

thanks for the correction/the compliment :)
-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login