Reading Reviews From Member: Kenzie Black
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kenzie BlackKing of Hearts: I Hate that I Love you

11th October 2014:
AMAZING! Please update its quite a lovely story and i would love to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it. At some point I would actually like to go back and rewrite it, so I guess look out for that. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kenzie BlackDrifting: Chapter 15

10th January 2012:
Ah! This is so good!! Update soon please!(:

Author's Response: working on it now!! Keep reading!! thanks for the comment!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kenzie BlackWhy you?: Born again.

6th December 2011:
This is orginal! I love it! You should get a banner for the story! Your story would get so many bloody reviewss!(: (the-dark-arts)Update soonnn(: 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks SOOO much! The third chapter is in validation as we speak!



 Report Review

Review #4, by Kenzie BlackAmericans change everything: New friends and a new boy

6th December 2011:
Aww i love it! There suppose to be hating each other but really love each other. Are you going to add Pansy in there that would be intresting? The story is like Foribbean Love(:
Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Wohey! Pansy will be in the story, and there will be some drama. Of course :)
Thank you :D Next chapter is up today!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kenzie BlackThe Forgotten Daughter: Chapter One

2nd December 2011:
This is going to be a good story(: updte soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kenzie BlackSeven Minutes...: Serve and Stay Quiet

23rd November 2011:
This is really good. Please do continue and update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kenzie BlackThe Changes Begin: Stupidity, Prats and My Confidant.

22nd November 2011:
I absolutely love this story! Amy is a little weird/crazy but who isnt ? Ido hope Amy and Draco end up together (: keep updating!

Author's Response: I have to agree Amy is kinda wierd in a good way and you will have to wait and see, it will happen eventually! The next chapter should be out soon :)
Thanks for taking the time to review :)
MissDiggory x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kenzie BlackInvisible Magic: Black Lies

10th July 2011:
This is such a brillant story!! I wish you would have given more information on your characther. Besides, that it is amazing! I can't wait till the next chapter. Also, i would like to know why she is a 'Potter' but her last name is Winter. Can you please clear that up? I love this. My new fav story!

10/10

-MacKenzie

Author's Response: *happy dance*
Thanks! First, I am terrified of being one of those 'My name is black, I look like blah, I'm wearing designer blah'...but I could afford to put in a bit more flesh. ;) And she was originally not James's sister. Somehow, it seems that I've missed something. *scampers off to find all typos*
And your new favorite? *blush* Aw, shucks.
Thanks for the helpful review! The next chapter (and the fixed 2nd chapter) are in the works.
Hugs For You!,
Lucky


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kenzie BlackThe Women: Chapter Fourteen

29th June 2011:
I got to admit this is an amazing story! I'm not just saying that, this story is well written and it has that edge to it that you want to keep reading and reading and not have it stop. I'm not all that into reading certain Snape stories, but wow. You are an amazing author that can really write. You have every detail, and the beginning, the middle and hopefully the end. I wish there was an higher number to rate this story but sadly there isn't. ): I can't wait to read more and i am patiently waiting for the next chapter. I will most likey see if you have written any other stories and read them.

10/10

You have a great talent for writting remember that and dont let anyone tell you differently (:

-MacKenzie

Author's Response: aw thanks :) I admit that I think fanfiction has improved my writing a lot. Again, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kenzie BlackFrom Ordinary To Extraordinary: Dashkov and the Princess

29th June 2011:
Hi, I know your re-writting this story, but I think you should keep ar least most of the story one point of view. You can add thoughts and all that, but at least try to. That's only my opinion. Besides that though it's really good!! 10/10 (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kenzie BlackWicked: Brooding Remus

27th June 2011:
Amazing. Update soon!!

10/10
Kenzie Black

Author's Response: thanks!! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kenzie BlackSecrets of an Unlikely Princess: The Alliance

12th June 2011:
Oh my MERLIN!!! Amazing. I lke the suprize, and the alliance at the end was unappected. Intresting chapter. I love this one, not that i don't love the others but this one is so far my favortive. I probably missed spelled alot of words so sorry. Hehe(:

10/10

-Kenzie Black(:

Author's Response: Oh wow! I'm so happy you liked it that much! Thanks for making my day with that review. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kenzie BlackSecrets of an Unlikely Princess: Reunion

1st June 2011:
Ooo. Interesting, hmmm i love that quite with the drumsticks and boys and swords, very funny. I enjoyed reading this as usual and, i cant wait for the next chapter. I also love your banner, wonderful! 10/10

-MacKenzie(:

Author's Response: Thank you! I just thought it was the perfect place for a Starkid quote. :P I'm getting to writing the next chapter, so hopefully, it'll be up. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kenzie BlackI Hate Everything About You: Sirius the Cookie

30th May 2011:
This is so funny. I love it!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kenzie BlackSecrets of an Unlikely Princess: Out of the Shadows

21st May 2011:
I like it. She is the air.. hmm. Very intresting, shes going to get in trouble one day with being the air and find out horrible information. Amazing as always though(:

-MacKenzie

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it! :D Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kenzie BlackCooler Than Me: Saturdays

17th May 2011:
Go Sydney!! Girl is doing the right thing. Once a Black, always a Black. (:

10/10 (:

Update soon?

-MacKenzie

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
And the next update will be right after another story's chapter posts. Thanks for your support:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kenzie BlackPoison Ivy: Friends, Foes, Minions and Marauders

16th May 2011:
This is really good! Like really good! It discribes the whole the girl population. I hope you continue(: Please, update soon!! Amzing. (:

100/10 (:

-MacKenzie

Author's Response: Hi!
Thanks so much for the lovely review!
Haha, well I'm trying to give a good picture of how complicated girls can be, hope you keep enjoying it!
Next update coming next week, as soon as I find a moment between finals to put it up!
Thanks again,
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kenzie BlackWho Thought Witty Comments Got You Through Life?: Go Your Own Way.

15th May 2011:
Wow. This is good. Update soon!(:

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. I'm trying, but I have to FINISH the 3rd chapter first! Haha... no, but I'll finish as soon as humanely possible. It's been pretty hard, but I think I'm getting there. :)
Thanks for the short and sweet review: I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kenzie BlackThe Way I See It: Mistakes?

15th May 2011:
Amazing!!! Natalie. Should really tell Dumbledore!! Ah!! James or Remus might find out soon. Maybe Sirius might. Well, i dont know. Update sonn pleaseee???

Author's Response: haha if shes smart she will soon haha its getting harder for her to keep things a secret so you will be satisfied soon. i hope. thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kenzie BlackCooler Than Me: Shadows

15th May 2011:
Amazing as always! Update soon(:

Author's Response: Thanks!:)
Also, thanks so much for finally being the one to break the thirteen reviews. I was getting nervous, lol.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kenzie BlackThe Secrets We Keep to Survive: Someone Like You

13th May 2011:
Oh my merlin!!! Thats crazy. I love the detail that you put into this story/chapter. Please update soon! Amazing so far. Adding to favorites. And will keep looking to see if you put up the next chapter. Amazing.

-MacKenzie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kenzie BlackSecrets of an Unlikely Princess: Into the Wind

13th May 2011:
Amazing. As normal. Whats going to happen when see shes James? Does anyone know she is gone? Ahhh please update soon! And amazing story. (:

-MacKenzie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad you liked the chapter. (: The next one's waiting to be validated and will hopefully be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kenzie BlackCooler Than Me: Saccharine

9th May 2011:
Omg. What does Sirius think hes doing?? I think shes loosing up to bim or else she would of killed him. Shes going to embrass herself i know it. I love it!! 10/10 (:

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!
They have a crazy relationship:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kenzie BlackSecrets of an Unlikely Princess: Kidnapped

8th May 2011:
This is good. I really like this story. Please continue??

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review! The next chapter's going to be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kenzie BlackYou Are What You Read: Carriage chat, lost ties and the colour blue

29th April 2011:
Amazing chapter. Waiting for chapter 3(: -Kenzie Black. 10/10 ( as usual)

Author's Response: Thanks muchly :)
Not sure when chapter 3 will be out - have to wait and see :)
Thanks for the review :)
Emily xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>