Reading Reviews From Member: firefly910
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by firefly910Seized: Is Something Dead Worth Trying to Save?

3rd February 2014:
I do love it when fan fic authors put their own creations into their stories! The name Knights of Walpurgis sounds so mysterious!! Can't wait to read more about them.

I like that you had Draco take a week to decide what to do, keeps him in character. He must be in turmoil!

And they're after Harry! Bless him, I bet he thought the days of being chased were over. Interested to see where this story is going to go now. Sounds like there could be some great action.

Excellent portrayal of Hermione and Ron post-break up by the way. Very realistic. Loved the line where Ron threatened to tell Ginny Harry fancies him. Humourous even in heart break.

Author's Response: Hello again :D

I'm glad you thought the break-up was realistic, it's the first time I've written one so I was a little wary about it. I tried to keep Ron and Hermione as in character as I could :)

There's a fair bit of action and twists in the story from here on out, I hope you keep enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by firefly910Seized: Must All Good Things Come to an End?

3rd February 2014:
Oh bless Ronald's little cotton socks. That must have been so hard for him to do. But he's right, being in a relationship that has so obviously run its course is cruel to the people in it. Trust me, I've been there.

I'm glad you had Hermione react the way she did. She needs to realise that what she had with Ron was good and that she is partly to blame for it ending. It's all well and good being passionate about work but if there's no-one to share your success with then isn't it going to be a little bit hollow?

I am glad you got Ron to end it. He needed to do that to save his dignity and show Hermione how hurt he is. It's better than writing him hanging on waiting for things to get better or have her end it when she falls in love with Draco.

Author's Response: I know, I'm so mean to poor Ron :( There was no point in keeping them together any longer though, not if we want Draco in her life :p

I've always had their break-ups in my writing being a mutual thing but wanted to do something a little different with this one, I'm glad you approve :)

Thanks again Callie!


 Report Review

Review #3, by firefly910Seized: Could the Timing be Any Worse?

3rd February 2014:
Great chapter once again!

Draco and Astoria's engagement announcement is perfect. It is something the likes of them and their families would do. As much as I love Draco, he does come from a rather pretentious set in society.

Hermione and Ron. Bless them. I do feel for Ron in this chapter. Hermione is putting her work before him and it's only going to be a matter of time before he's had enough. I sometimes think that Hermione probably could end up taking Ron for granted because of how devoted he appears to be to her. Whilst Ron should realise how much work she has to do, I think Hermione needs to realise that losing Ron could actually be really heartbreaking for her. (Well if I didn't want her to end up with Draco lol)


I like Loretta as a character as well. Most bosses are depicted as nasty and pushy but she seems really nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I definitely think they would make their engagement a big deal, even post-war, status would matter to the Malfoys.

It makes me sad writing the fight scenes between Ron and Hermione, but if she's to be with Draco they have to be done :(

Loretta is a fun one, she's not going to be in it much from here on out unfortunately, I tried to work her back in but she just didn't have a place in the later chapters :(


 Report Review

Review #4, by firefly910Seized: Who Ever Said Relationships Were Easy?

3rd February 2014:
Dobby's Law!! Oh I ADORE the idea of that!

Okay so. You portray Ron and Hermione's relationship EXACTLY the way I picture it. Hermione is always going to be the type of person who puts her work first. She is just so passionate when it comes to things she loves and wants to achieve. I always imagine Ron trying to accept that, because he should know what Hermione is like. However because of his family background I think it would be hard for him to accept that Hermione doesn't just want to live the idyllic family life. I dunno, I saw Ron wanting a quiet life after the war and in that life I think he saw Hermione wanting the same thing. Which is not to say that she doesn't want a family with Ron, it's just that she wants to have a career and do some good first. Hermione needs challenges to keep her happy. I like the way you didn't have them having a blazing row. I've read many fics where people make Ron really aggressive and I don't like that. He really loves Hermione and he just wants to spend time with her.


Loved the description of Diagon Alley and the addition of the Cafe. And Harry and Hermione's friendship. She'll always have time for Harry.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, it just seemed so Hermione to me :D

I imagine that even in JKRs (albeit regretted) version of Ron and Hermione, he would have to remind her a lot not to overdo it with work, it's just her nature to throw herself into whatever she is working on 100%. I'm with you on Ron, even though he ended up being an Auror, I think a family life would have ultimately been his dream. I hate agressive Ron too, never once did he show even a hint of being a person who would be violent to the woman he loved, it never makes sense to me when he is portrayed that way in fanfiction. I mean, come on, if he didn't hit Lavander when she was his very annoying girlfriend why would he ever hurt Hermione?



 Report Review

Review #5, by firefly910Seized: Prologue

3rd February 2014:
Ohhh how very intense! Great opening chapter, you've created a feeling of suspense and got me wondering who these people are and what they could possibly want with her (who I'm guessing is Astoria.)

Writing darker pieces seems to be suiting you immediately, you set the scene really well and the description is vivid.

What did Draco do?!

Author's Response: Callie :D You're so wonderful for leaving me so many reviews!

The woman is indeed Astoria, as for the other questions it will be a while before they're answered ;)

I enjoy writing darker peices but it's not often the inspiration strikes for me to write them, I like being happy too much :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by firefly910Memory Lane : Epilogue.

2nd February 2014:
Dee! This story was lovely from beginning to end!

The wedding was just so perfect. The way Hermione is so happy and Draco is beaming at her as he walks down the aisle is perfect.

A lot of people don't like Dramione at all or if they do, don't like Dramione's that end happy because they sometimes believe they could never actually end up together. Although I do tend to write quite depressing stories when it comes to Dramione, I love reading happily ever after stories.

Ugh. I just loved the idea of the memories to bring them together. It allowed them to see each other objectively which meant their growing relationship wasn't just them getting drunk/deciding they loved each other from nowhere. The back story with Evelina was a perfect way to humanise Draco and allow his sensitive side to come through. And Lucy, I loved Lucy!

Brilliant story!!

Author's Response: I'm sad you've finished this story Callie!

I couldn't agree more about Dramione's, I really prefer the happy ending ones :)I've read so many stories where Draco and Hermione get together as a result of alcohol or they just suddenly decide they love each other, neither are particularly realistic. I wanted something that hadn't been done before and that was a little bit 'magical' and this was it. I also wanted something big to happen to Draco to explain his change of heart in life. Lucy was just an added fun bonus for me to write.

I cant express how greatful I am that you reviewed every chapter and that each one was so lovely. Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by firefly910Memory Lane : Damned Unspeakables

2nd February 2014:
*squishes the fluff*

Is it weird that the second part of this chapter really reminded me of a Friends episode? Love the fact that Harry and Ron are bonding with Draco over Quidditch, it's just such an organic thing for them to find common ground over.

I know there's an epilogue but I do love how this chapter wraps up the memories and leaves Draco and Hermione embarking on their relationship. And also the fact that they aren't acting overly soppy with each other and declaring their undying love for one another. It's a very realistic representation of a relationship that is just starting out.

I don't want this story to end!

Author's Response: Yay for the fluff! And not at all, if it reminds you of a Friends episode I take that as a compliment, I love Friends :D Boys bonding over sports is so cliche but I really couldn't imagine those three being any different.

I could never imagine Draco and Hermione being immediately soppy with each other after having been through so much, I'm happy you agree :)

I didn't want it to end either, I'm still suffering the withdrawal symptoms :(


 Report Review

Review #8, by firefly910Memory Lane : Cimitero

2nd February 2014:
So I am back to finish the story. University has basically taken over my life, but I am giving myself this evening off!!

Great chapter. Finding Evelina's grave fits Hermione's character so well. There's a little reflection of the scene in DH where she visits Lily and James's grave with Harry. She just knows how to act in those situations. I mean come on it can't have been easy for her to take Draco to the grave of his first love, props to her for doing it.


I just love how you've developed Draco's character in this story. The way he is acting with Hermione doesn't seem at all out of character now that you've given him this back story with Evelina. I think it works because you still have him saying that Hermione shouldn't be with him. Even if it is for a different reason than usual, it keeps that hint of his old character in there.

Not long til the end now!

Author's Response: CALLIE!! *squishes* Where have you been?! I hope you had a nice christmas and new year, I can't believe it's been that long since we spoke! I'm thrilled you came back to finish this, it's always nice to get new reviews on it even though it's completed.

The two going to Evelina's grave was something I debated over a lot and it was never in my original plan for the story, I'm so happy you think it fits with Hermione's character.

I worried so much about Draco seeming OOC in the earlier chapters before we find out about her but I always wrote him as I imagined he would act having been through that with her, I'm glad it makes sense for you now :)

Thank you for coming back!


 Report Review

Review #9, by firefly910Memory Lane : Going Solo

15th September 2013:
Squee's at all the fluff!

*runs around with a Dramione banner*

So c-ute!

I love that you had Draco react the way he did. Bless him, I don't think he'll ever think he's good enough for anyone what with his past. He's always going to think that Hermione is going to come to the realisation that she shouldn't be with him.

I adored Lucy in this chapter. Acting like a best friend should. Her line about Voldemort was hilarious. I also loved that you had Hermione be privy to the conversation. Like the unspeakable said the memories are happening for a reason and having her see something that is /becoming/ a memory for Draco that lets her see what he's feeling is a good thing. Because let's face it he isn't going to give up that information to her in person very easily is he?

I am intrigued to see what happens with them next. Whether Hermione is going to tell him straight out that she saw his conversation with Lucy or if she'll hint at it. Or if he'll bite the bullet (which being Draco is unlikely) and tell her.

I can't believe there isn't many chapters left!!

Author's Response: Haha! *joins in with a second dramione banner*

I did write a happier version where he didn't run off like a coward but this just seemed more...Draco. I'm glad you agree.

I just love writing Lucy, I'm starting to think I should just write a whole story about her :D The Voldy line was one I'm particularly proud of!

Draco definitely wouldn't have told her that, even with a push from Lucy, I debated whether or not to have him there as well but decided it would be better just Hermione on her own.

I've already sent the next chapter for validating so you won't have too long to wait before you find out. I'm in complete denial that there are only 3 more :(

Thanks for another wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by firefly910Memory Lane : Torture

11th September 2013:
Okay so a completely contrasting two halves in one chapter.

Brilliant first half. You got Hermione's emotions spot on. When she said please no I could hear how she would be pleading with the memory to just disappear. And the way Draco just pulled her into him and the fact he wanted to protect both versions, just perfect.

And the second half. I think it wouldn't have been enough to just have them kiss. They've just witnessed Hermione's worst memory and probably oe of Draco's worst as well to be fair. There's all this pent up emotion and they are the only two who are privy to that. I don't think Draco went to Hermione's with that in his mind, he was just extremely worried. I think it's the perfect climax (pun not intended) to the chapter because they need to release all those feelings somehow and in that moment they would feel like the only two people in the world because of what they're going through. It's not really for the sex the reason it's happening, it's because they feel this kind of need to be close to each other because they're the only ones that can fix it for one another.

Author's Response: Once again you've understood EXACTLY what I wanted to get across in this chapter. I didn't want it to be about sex (granted it was an adde bonus!) they both needed it to get through what they'd had to suffer again.

I really laughed at your 'no pun intended' I probably wouldn't have noticed otherwise LOL :D

I've said this tons already but thanks so much for all of the lovely reviews and for taking the time to leave them. I really appreciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by firefly910Memory Lane : A Date with Destiny?

11th September 2013:
Well men can be pigs sometimes can't they? You got the post-break up emotions spot on. With Hermione questioning what was wrong with and thinking she'd never be happy again, been there and you got it in one. Lovely Lucy turning up with wine, exactly what my best friend did when I had a big break up a few years ago.


I don't think Draco knew what he was getting into with that conversation did he? I think having the romantic back drop of the wedding and the two memories they'd visited the conversation and the feelings that rose from it were inevitable really. Who hasn't stood there and wondered what if after having a little bit of a deep conversation with someone. It's human nature.

I only have one more chapter left!!

Author's Response: They really can! I confess, I had a little trouble with this one. I've only been in one serious relationship and I'm still in it so I've never experienced post-break up sadness, it's great to know you think I got it right though, very reassuring :) and it sounds like you have a great best friend!

Weddings make everyone evaluate their love lives don't they?

I'm sad you only have one chapter left, your reviews are making me very happy!


 Report Review

Review #12, by firefly910Memory Lane : Coffee and a Confession

11th September 2013:
Completely and utterly a plausible reason to change. He was away from everything he was used to so all of that blood purity wouldn't be so prevalent in his life. Plus we cannot help who we fall in love with. He obviously fell in love with her for a multitude of reasons and he then realised that being muggle born didn't mean diddlesquat to him so why should it have mattered to anyone else. It doesn't make a person.


Bless him. Losing her like that, but at least it pushed him to prove that he could change. I also like that it was someone else completely separate from Hermione who changed him.

And now they're going to the wedding together. Interesting.

Author's Response: It's like your taking all of my thoughts when I wrote the chapters and then using them to leave wonderful reviews. Seriously, I think this is the start of a beautiful friendship :D

I was so determined to avoid all of the usual cliches in this story (my first dramione was FULL of them) and Hermione 'changing' Draco was the biggest one for me. I'm actually writing Draco and Evelina's story as a seperate fic now :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by firefly910Memory Lane : Draco's Best Kept Secret

11th September 2013:
Oh wow, was not expecting that. Poor Draco, was she a muggle or muggle-born? God I could feel all the emotions you were describing and the bit where Draco ran to where she was lying on the road was so realistic, like a movie in my head.


Seriously good chapter, sorry it's not a longer review but I need to know what happens next!

Author's Response: You'll soon find out!

I worked really hard on the description in this chapter, I'm so thrilled that you could imagine it so well :D

Don't worry about the short review, I'm still amazed that you've reviewed every chapter! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by firefly910Memory Lane : A Forgotten Potions Class

11th September 2013:
Oh dear, as soon as they get back on track something else happens to derail them again.

I think it's good that you drop these little reminders of how Draco used to be into the story because it helps to keep a clear picture of his character. Just because he's changed doesn't erase all the bad things he ever did or said.

Hermione isn't going to forget that one in a hurry, even if he did only say it too show off to the other Slytherins and get a rise out of Harry and Ron.

Can't wait to read about his secret, I think it might be a little sad? I don't know why, I just get this feeling he went through something major.

Author's Response: Ah I know, I'm cruel! As they say, the course of true love never runs smoothly.

You're absolutely right though, he may be different now but Hermione doesn't have a concrete reason to believe him...yet ;)

You're also right about his secret, hope you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by firefly910Memory Lane : Festive Flirting

11th September 2013:
Drunk Draco is just perfect. Just as I imagine him to be. And I like the fact their first kiss was somewhat of a mistake because it's crossed that line without being all star crossed lover like.

Loved having Seamus and Dean pop! And Lucy, loved her as always.

Author's Response: That's exactly what I wanted it to be like, I'm so glad you understand, I had a few complaints that their first kiss wasn't a stereotypical complete moment of clarity and love type thing. This way was much more fun :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by firefly910Memory Lane : The Two Christmases

11th September 2013:
That ending! Lucy basically wanted the ground to swallow her whole! Loved the wink from Draco as well.

Poor Draco seeing how his life was compared to Hermiones, even if he doesn't understand a muggle Christmas at all. Although I do imagine that in a rich muggle family Christmas would have been largely the same as Draco's with the parents not really interacting with their kids. Maybe not so much these days but definitely in the past and the wizarding world is very old fashioned in some aspects.

Author's Response: Aha I know, poor Lucy she brings it on herself though!

I completely agree, I think they're very old fashioned. I used a lot of aspects from my own family Christmases to write Hermione's and my family were far from rich but I definitely think you're right about rich muggle children having a similar Christmas to Draco in this :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by firefly910Memory Lane : A Frosty Start to the Festive Season

11th September 2013:
I want my very own Lucy! She really is hilarious!

Draco Malfoy in a suit. Now I could see why Lucy would think this a sight pleasing to the eye. lol.


Great description of the dining hall. And I love all the little nods you give to Hermione having had a muggle up bringing. Who couldn't not listen to good old muggle Christmas songs?!


Ooo I wonder what the memory could be . . .

Author's Response: I do to! Every time I write her I love her a little more :) Though I'd rather have a Draco in a suit ;)

Who doesn't love muggle Christmas music?! Hopefully if you liked the nods in this you'll be enjoying the next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by firefly910Memory Lane : Murder and the Manor

11th September 2013:
Wow, best chapter of this story so far.

Seriously I think we should be best friends because you seem to have exactly the same ideas about Draco as me. I always used to sit and think about Voldemort would not have let Draco get away unpunished for not killing Dumbledore. To him that would have been a kin to betraying the cause. It was a good but horrible thing to have Lucius perform the cruciatus curse because well a part of me thinks he would have wanted too.


I loved how you had Hermione react, she wouldn't have stopped to think the consequences Draco would have faced. And trying to tell him she knew what being crucioed felt like and him shouting at her. The whole ending was perfect. It does always seem to be Draco's bad memories and maybe its for Hermione's benefit to see what he had to go through but it's not going to be nice for him to see it.

p.s : glad Jane's Hufflepuff, forgot to add that in my last review :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

I absolutely think we should be best friends! It drives me mad that everyone thinks he's just this awful person because he can be but I think he was heavily influenced by his father and then forced into being someone he didn't really want to be. The fact that he couldn't kill dumbledore even though he had the perfect opportunity speaks volumes to me. And I also think Lucius is way more awful than people think he is.

Don't worry, Hermione has her share of bad ones coming!

Jane would have to be a hufflepuff, just because I am :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by firefly910Memory Lane : A Very Happy Halloween

11th September 2013:
I wonder how Harry convinced Ron to be nice to Draco at the party?

I think it's nice to break it up a bit and give us chapters than involve more people because not only does it gives us something different to read it also keeps us up to date with everything and gives us a chance to see how their relationship works outside of work.

I loved the bit where she changed his clothes. Do I get a little hint of flirting going on there?

Author's Response: That's something I need to go back and edit in, the idea is that Ron played alongside Harry in the Quidditch match and helped to organise it :)

I'm pleased you liked the break in the memories, I didn't want it to be repetitive and like you said, there's more going on than just those two.

And yes, definite flirting ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by firefly910Memory Lane : The Polyjuice Plan

11th September 2013:
Great to see their relationship progressing. I would have thought Draco might have reacted a little stronger to them thinking he was the heir of slytherin but then seeing Hermione as a cat would have 100% took his mind of that anyway.


Once again loved Lucy! I could so imagine me doing the same thing if a hot guy walked into my office!

Author's Response: I'm right there with you, I can barely speak to hot guys without saying something stupid of not getting full sentences out!

I'm writing a side story to this one that is all about Draco after the war up to the point he starts working with Hermione that has him heavily reflecting on his younger days, it goes into a little more detail there about him realising that he was a, for want of a better word, toerag, hence his amusement more than anger at them in this :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by firefly910Memory Lane : A Day in Diagon Alley

11th September 2013:
This chapter gave me the warm fuzzies!

I loved Jane, she seemed so cute and bewildered by everything. I hope we get to see which house she gets sorted into!


I really appreciate how you introduced Draco's view of Hermione into the story with this chapter. You didn't have him tell her how amazing she is in a gushing cliched way, you had him do it because he was being a good person for someone elses benefit. Which I think Hermione would appreciate and warm to more because of the type of person she is.

I also like how you showed that Malfoy acknowledge what it used to be like when they were at school because that also shows that he's changed and lets Hermione slowly begin to see that side of him she's so dubious about.

Author's Response: Yay for warm fuzzies!

You'll probably know by now which house she's in ;) I really had fun writing this one, I tried to think of how I would be if I were in that situation and just went with it.

Draco's speech was something I wrote and re-wrote countless times. I wanted it to sound sincere enough for Hermione to thaw a little but not to sappy. I'm pretty pleased with how it turned out :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by firefly910Memory Lane : Wedding plans

11th September 2013:
Yay more Lucy! I love it when minor characters are written well! That comment about his top lip was so funny.

I like that you're showing Hermione's relationship with everyone else and not just Draco. Her whole life isn't suddenly going to stop just because he's come back on the scene.

The group dynamic with the three girls is written really well. I like Juliette as well, she seems like a good fit for Ron.

And lets face it who doesn't like to read about a wedding? :)

Can't wait to see them showing the new students around, I wonder if Hermione will melt a little bit when she see's how Draco is with them.

Author's Response: I do love Lucy! I worried that she would be a bit of a Mary-Sue type so it's great to know you like her too!

I really wanted Ron to have someone well suited to him in this. I adore Ron and I sometimes think he gets a hard time because he has moments where he's an idiot but as one of five children I completely understand why. There's no need to Ron bash just because you're writing a Dramione, hence Juliette!

Thanks again for all of the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #23, by firefly910Memory Lane : Bad timing, a bedroom and a bathroom

11th September 2013:
Oh god, nightmare situation it happening to her whilst in the shower. Can you imagine how she would have reacted if she hadn't grabbed her itsy bitsy dressing gown? Naked in front of Draco so soon! He wouldn't have anything to imagine! Ha.


Okay so I loved this chapter because of the way you wrote about Hermione wanting to warn her younger self about what's to come. I think we sometimes forget how much she went through and it pretty much started the minute she joined Hogwarts. Getting bullied, ignored and nearly killed by a Troll all in your first ever term? She had it rough.

It's a nice little touch because it allows your story to kind of lay in continuation of the actual series. That little girl we all read about in the books is still there in Hermione, no matter what we write about in fanfiction.

I also like the fact you're showing different memories and ones that weren't in the books. It gives you room to add what you thought happened in their lives and its always interesting to see what other fanfic writers think!

Author's Response: I completely agree about Hermione. Her life before Hogwarts really interests me, I even wrote a one shot about her getting her Hogwarts letter. I do think people forget that she was bullied so badly, it sort of gets shadowed by Harry's constant drama haha.

You'll see more in later chapters that I've tried to have a balance between the ones we know about and some new ones. The new ones are my favourite :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by firefly910Memory Lane : Memories in the Manor

11th September 2013:
You know I always believed that the only reason Draco turned into the arrogant brat he did because of his father. Now I know that he was a bully and I am in no way condoning his actions but don't they always say that bullies have something in their background that makes them that way. He would have just been getting constantly lectured about blood purity and the like from Lucius and it was bound to have an affect. Combine that with the fact he was probably frightened to death of disappointing his father and you get snotty little Draco who we saw in the books.

Seriously I could go on about Draco and my theories behind him all day. If people can be so lenient towards Snape about they way he was then why is it so hard to believe that Draco could change once he was away from his poisonous father?

*rant over*


I seriously thought they were going to see Bellatrix torturing Hermione. I love how you had Draco react to the memory. It shows how much his childhood did affect him.


So it was the unspeakables doing! I wonder why he sent them on the little trip? Maybe to show them both there's more to both their histories than they know? Intrigued indeed!

Author's Response: Don't worry, the Manor makes an appearance again!

I truly believe that Lucius was like this toward Draco as a child, I think we see hints of it in the books and I wanted to explore that a bit more. I'm with you 100% about Snape changing, there's no reason Draco couldn't too. I think the way he is when we see him in HBP and DH shows us that he's starting to regret his actions already so why would he not continue to change after Voldemort has gone? Now I'm ranting ;)

Thanks for another great review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by firefly910Memory Lane : Mudbloods again

11th September 2013:
Totally wasn't expecting that! But then again if you go to the Department of Mysteries you're always gonna get a few surprises.

Still loving their relationship. Especially how incredulous Hermione was at Harry seeming to be getting on with Draco. I can just imagine her face when she saw the pair of them having a laugh together.

I also love how you're still incorporating their work into the story. A lot of other people would have just used the office as a setting but you actually show the progress they are making which is great. Proves they could actually be a good team if they stopped squabbling.

The bit where he accio-d her leter was so funny.

The last section of the chapter was brilliant. Whatever caused them to go back to that memory, it sure created an atmosphere. Its a good plot line because it'll force them to talk about their past. I especially liked that Draco followed the younger Hermione to see how she was affected. I think he's gonna be in for a few shocks if he see's more of what he did to her.

Author's Response: Ah yes, the plot twist :D I wanted to include something really 'magical' in the story, as odd as it sounds I think magic is sometimes neglected in fanfiction...

I really have fun writing the annoyed side of Hermione, I love how easily Draco can get under her skin. You're right about their work too, they'd definitely make a good team if they stopped fighting but where's the fun in that ;)



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>